or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Jurarat L. Couples Thailand, July 31, 2013
Good!

Clean, Shopping, Cheap
8
Good! Clean! Cheap! Central! Shopping! But…they should have fridge in the room!
Albertho T. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2013
great

clean, nice , and great
10
Great I lke so much this hotel and I hope I will stay again for my next trip to bali
Krista K. Couples Finland, July 30, 2013
Relaxing vacation even tough Kuta is quite hectic.

Really helpful and friendly staff! Nice clean rooms.
8.3
Everyday Smart Hotel was a simple but nice hotel. Had a good stay there and we were really happy with the helpful and nice staff. Internet didn't work that well at all times but who needs it on a vacation anyway? ;)
Neo J. Couples Singapore, July 29, 2013
Cheap & Comfortable Hotel

Cheap Rate, Comfortable & Close To The Airport
5.7
Though the room is very small and doesn't come with any window, we are satisfied with the large comfortable bed and the rate we are paying for. There is pretty nothing to do nearby the hotel. You got to catch a cab to the Kuta Hotspot. There is nothing to shout about with the hotel breakfast. Save your stomach for Naughty Nuri Warung better!
Felicia M. Groups Indonesia, July 29, 2013
quite nice budget hotel for staying in bali

clean, tidy, great location
4.7
this hotel placed in great location, near the heart of the city. the room is small but clean, the staff performance is not that good.
Vasily K. Solo travelers Russia, July 28, 2013
Relaxing

Simple design
10
Very relaxing, very cheap. There live cat with funny ass.
Dewi S. Couples Indonesia, July 27, 2013
Clean, Quiet Surrounding & Value for Money

Cleanliness, peace & friendly staff
7
It is nice for two star hotel. The room is very clean and the stuff is neat.
David W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 25, 2013
great staff n clean ..definitely stay in soon

small clean airport
9
It was great. for short period stay. The staff are great. Very helpful and friendly. I left my luggage while leaving for east timor for the next staying.thank you.
Anastasia S. Solo travelers Russia, July 25, 2013
cheap

price close to airport
6
Bety M. Groups Indonesia, July 24, 2013
good, nice hotel.. will be back next time

good, nice restaurant, comfortable room
7
Will be back in next time.. Good hotel, nice desain room, comfortable room, nice restaurant, nicestaff perfomance is good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08