or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1276)
Sort by:
Fan Y. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Comfortable hotel, value for money

free wifi, budget, clean.
6.7
Nice experience for staying there! Friendly staff, easily approachable. If you want to find a budget hotel, this will be your choice. Room is not big, but enough, since our aim is to sightseeing, not relax in the hotel. If there is swimming pool in the hotel, it will be better. The distance to airport is okay. Walking distance to beach and shopping street.
Rico R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2013
Clean room

Clean room, bathroom, and location
7.7
Not bad at all,clean room,friendly staff,location is a near of legian i think, but there is no view at all in this hotel
Reantana A. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2013
nice rooms

near from the beach
8
Fei F. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2013
Nice !

Clean room, friendly staff and check in fast .
7
Overall is satisfy. You need to walk 15-20min to Legian street if you tend to go pub or beach. There is 2 stalls out site the convenience shop at night, food is nice if you like their local food !
Sunarja I. Couples Indonesia, July 18, 2013
Wonderfull

Good,clean and cheap
7
Friendlly staffs, convinience, cheap and comfortable
David W. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
great attentive staff

staff friendly
8.3
Stay for 2 period cause in between we have to travel to dilli. The staff are great all of them..some I remember is nela. Great service. Totally recommended to other!
Natalia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
A comfortable and clean hotel for those in budget.

Clean room, friendly staff, afforable price,
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, greeted by friendly staff. I had a bit hassle when checking-in caused by the room that I wanted was still not checked-out until 2 pm. I was first given a room with no window, but the receptionist was really helpful in getting me another room with a big window. I am kind of a sunshine-lover. The room was really clean, also with the bathroom. I like that the room was equipped with international channels TV. However, the wifi did not work so well. The breakfast was OK, but it is a budget hotel, so I cannot expect a lot. I really like it that it was really easy to get taxi and it only took 15 minutes by taxi to Kuta Beach, Beach Walk, and Double-Six Beach. It was a really nice hotel if you are on budget or with your friend, so that you can split the bill to much cheaper price. :)
Kevin K. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

Cheap, Clean, Nice Staff
7.7
I was extremely happy with the hotel service. The staff was so nice, and the check in process in really fast. I'll come again for sure.
Christy L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Average good

clean,average wifi speed,convenience
6
Bad breakfast with less choices,room with bad and uncomfortable pillow,no double bed even requested.
Chonthicha T. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice & Comfortable

Small Room But Clean
8
My room is small but comfortable for two persons. It is clean. There is no refrigerator. 2 Bottles of water are provided by Hotel everyday. But I don't like the bathroom. The wall is kind of transparent. You can see through. The price is reasonable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02