or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Bernadette G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
It was not a bad/good stay.

could been improved more
5.3
It was an ok stay. Tho I wasn't sure if there was some maintenance problems with other guest but the bathroom in the room which I had stayed in had a little bit of a choking problem with the drainage. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Dunston D. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2013
budget

clean,silent,self service
5.7
it was a different experience,kind of backpacker.its quite and clean
Mario A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
small hotel

small room, low budget hotel, about 20minutes by walk to legian street (night live)
5
pleasant, enjoy, clean, quite hotel, low budget room.
Patricia M. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean, but small room

clean room, near kuta, near city
6.3
it was nice, because the location is near kuta and near city, not too hard to find this hotel. the room is clean, but very small. the taste of the breakfast is so tasty, but there's no meat at all. but overall, this hotel is good, if you just spent a few times at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
small room, but clean and value for money

friendly staff, clean room, food promotion
5.7
comfortable, clean room, but a bit far from main Kuta area.
Tan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Quite nice hotel , easy to find

clean, easy transport, nice
7.3
it is okay, Megawati Gho...not Tan Ang Sioe Jien put as my point reward to Megawati Gho
Tim F. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Good value for the price i paid

Breakfast was included, room was comfortable, staff were friendly
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but the downside was it was too noisy at night. I didn't get much sleep and found myself needing an extra couple of hours of sleep during the day. I was staying on the first floor which might have been more noisy than the upper levels. The hotel was quite small and the reception/dining was in an open area. It was a couple of streets away from the major roads and traffic which was good for catching taxi's. It is only a 5 minute walk to Kuta central where all the shops, cafes and restaurants are. The experience was okay for me since I paid such a low price for the room.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, August 8, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
Sholikah S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Buget for backpacker , nice room,easy transport

Cheap. Clean. Good staff
6
Karina E. Families with older children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
nice and memorable

close to Legian areas, nice staff, cheap hotel
6.3
it was nice. the room is small. it doesn't feel comfortable if you bring children. breakfast is poor. but the hotel is located near legian areas. it takes only 15 minutes walk from the hotel to legian street. if u stay most of the time outside, this hotel is recommended.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04