or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Jien P. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
comfortable and clean

just few minute a way from the shopping area. room is small but clean. with big bathroom. too bad is no swimming pool.
8
Andre N. Couples Indonesia, August 28, 2013
nice enough

rate,cleanliness,comfort
6.3
Theresia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Value Money

Clean, Average and good location
7
Good room and really restful, good for people who want calmness
Tasha N. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
Clean, easy and nice for short overnight stay

Affordable, clean and helpful staff
8.3
We just used this hotel for an overnight stay the night we arrived before driving to the north the next day. The rooms are quite small, so may get annoying if staying for longer periods and you have lots of luggage like we did (travelling with a toddler), but overnight it was fine. The rooms were clean and very affordable. Can't really comment on whether it's close to shopping or what the food was like as we didn't do any of these things. Suited our purpose perfectly.
Bernadette G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
It was not a bad/good stay.

could been improved more
5.3
It was an ok stay. Tho I wasn't sure if there was some maintenance problems with other guest but the bathroom in the room which I had stayed in had a little bit of a choking problem with the drainage. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.
Dunston D. Solo travelers India, August 17, 2013
budget

clean,silent,self service
5.7
it was a different experience,kind of backpacker.its quite and clean
Mario A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
small hotel

small room, low budget hotel, about 20minutes by walk to legian street (night live)
5
pleasant, enjoy, clean, quite hotel, low budget room.
Patricia M. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
clean, but small room

clean room, near kuta, near city
6.3
it was nice, because the location is near kuta and near city, not too hard to find this hotel. the room is clean, but very small. the taste of the breakfast is so tasty, but there's no meat at all. but overall, this hotel is good, if you just spent a few times at the hotel.
Tan K. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 12, 2013
small room, but clean and value for money

friendly staff, clean room, food promotion
5.7
comfortable, clean room, but a bit far from main Kuta area.
Tim F. Solo travelers Australia, August 9, 2013
Good value for the price i paid

Breakfast was included, room was comfortable, staff were friendly
6
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel but the downside was it was too noisy at night. I didn't get much sleep and found myself needing an extra couple of hours of sleep during the day. I was staying on the first floor which might have been more noisy than the upper levels. The hotel was quite small and the reception/dining was in an open area. It was a couple of streets away from the major roads and traffic which was good for catching taxi's. It is only a 5 minute walk to Kuta central where all the shops, cafes and restaurants are. The experience was okay for me since I paid such a low price for the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01