or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Natalia N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2013
A comfortable and clean hotel for those in budget.

Clean room, friendly staff, afforable price,
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, greeted by friendly staff. I had a bit hassle when checking-in caused by the room that I wanted was still not checked-out until 2 pm. I was first given a room with no window, but the receptionist was really helpful in getting me another room with a big window. I am kind of a sunshine-lover. The room was really clean, also with the bathroom. I like that the room was equipped with international channels TV. However, the wifi did not work so well. The breakfast was OK, but it is a budget hotel, so I cannot expect a lot. I really like it that it was really easy to get taxi and it only took 15 minutes by taxi to Kuta Beach, Beach Walk, and Double-Six Beach. It was a really nice hotel if you are on budget or with your friend, so that you can split the bill to much cheaper price. :)
Kevin K. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2013
Nice place to stay

Cheap, Clean, Nice Staff
7.7
I was extremely happy with the hotel service. The staff was so nice, and the check in process in really fast. I'll come again for sure.
Christy L. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2013
Average good

clean,average wifi speed,convenience
6
Bad breakfast with less choices,room with bad and uncomfortable pillow,no double bed even requested.
Chonthicha T. Couples Thailand, July 14, 2013
Nice & Comfortable

Small Room But Clean
8
My room is small but comfortable for two persons. It is clean. There is no refrigerator. 2 Bottles of water are provided by Hotel everyday. But I don't like the bathroom. The wall is kind of transparent. You can see through. The price is reasonable.
Wei M. Couples Malaysia, July 14, 2013
simple and nice

clean, comfortable, value for money
7.3
cheap and good, good value for money. Breakfast is fine, staff is friendly too.
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 14, 2013
worth,clean,small,not bad

good price, good location, clean
6
it's difficult to found the hotel. but good location,
Oluyemisi S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Cheap, nice staff, but better out there

Cheap, includes breakfast, close to food/shopping
7.3
Our room was small and had a strong moldy smell with no windows, but appeared clean. The bathroom was also clean with a great shower. Breakfast was just okay, not many options. We ended up changing to another hotel right next door, Kuta Central Park. It's a MUCH better value for your money and I look forward to going back there. I would not stay at Everyday Smart again.
Mety F. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Clean, comfort bed, pillow, blanket.small but nice

Clean, small, budget
6.3
Lovely if you just stay for sleeping at night. Room size a bit small it's a bit difficult to walk around the room. But everything in the room is clean. Also they completing with toiletries. So you dont have to bring on your own
Margareth M. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Worth for Money

Location, Value and service
7.3
Worth for money, room with breakfast, good location
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice hotel

good value, good location, clean room
9
room was clean, but breakfast always same every 2 or 3days. but worth for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02