My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Hendra H. Groups Indonesia, June 22, 2013
great hotel

room,staff and location
7.7
Hendra H. Groups Indonesia, June 20, 2013
hotel with great location

room, location and staff
7.3
Iwap S. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2013
nice city hotel

close to beach, city, and local pub
5.7
it's nice just for sleeping, you can't enjoy anything anymore in the hotel. just a standard city hotel
Eric L. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Great for budget travelers!

Value for money, friendly staff, vey cheap
6.7
Our stay was very short because our plane arrived midnight so we did a very late check in and left very early the next day to check In at another hotel closer to the beach. Nevertheless, we had a pleasant stay at Everyday Smart Hotel. Staff was very accommodating and rooms are clean.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Good Location

nice location, clean room, good service
6
Yenny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
low price,great breakfast and comfortable room

varied breakfast menu,the room was very clean room and modern and the best thing is the low price for travellers.
8
when I arrived at the hotel,they receive me and my brother with very welcome .they gave us welcome drink when we were waiting for check in.and then the chek in process is very simple.they give me a card as a key and then we went to the room with lift.everyday were my room cleaned by room service.so when u got back to the hotel,you will find your clean room again. :D .and then everyday you will get very varied breakfast menu.as 3 night I was stay there,the breakfast menu were different everyday.that's really awesome for me.because its not like another cheap price hotel that I found before.
Mairieska P. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Good price, central city, clean
7.3
They have a small room, but it feels comfortable.
Shazia A. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
An ok hotel room, a bit far out

aircon, bathroom
7
An average hotel, nothing too special. Its about 10 minutes to the main road and another 5-10 to get to the beach. The room was nice but very small.
Resmana L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
best value hotel

close to cetral legian, best afordable hotel
8.3
Antony R. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
value for money and clean. Recommended

value for money, clean, friendly staff, clean bathroom
8
we enjoy our stay at everyday smart. recommended for first and last day in Bali, due to close and easy to reach airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07