or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Oluyemisi S. Couples United States of America, July 11, 2013
Cheap, nice staff, but better out there

Cheap, includes breakfast, close to food/shopping
7.3
Our room was small and had a strong moldy smell with no windows, but appeared clean. The bathroom was also clean with a great shower. Breakfast was just okay, not many options. We ended up changing to another hotel right next door, Kuta Central Park. It's a MUCH better value for your money and I look forward to going back there. I would not stay at Everyday Smart again.
Mety F. Couples Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Clean, comfort bed, pillow, blanket.small but nice

Clean, small, budget
6.3
Lovely if you just stay for sleeping at night. Room size a bit small it's a bit difficult to walk around the room. But everything in the room is clean. Also they completing with toiletries. So you dont have to bring on your own
Margareth M. Groups Indonesia, July 10, 2013
Worth for Money

Location, Value and service
7.3
Worth for money, room with breakfast, good location
Christine K. Families with young children Indonesia, July 10, 2013
nice hotel

good value, good location, clean room
9
room was clean, but breakfast always same every 2 or 3days. but worth for money.
Sofiya M. Couples Netherlands, July 9, 2013
Not what was expected

Clean, friendly staff, Aircon
5.3
Our stay here was unpleasant. The room is way too small! It was hard for my suitcase to fit in since the bed takes up 95% of the room. Since our room had no window, it felt like we where in a tiny box. Not good if you have the slightest claustrophobic. The internet was very slow. The good thing about this place is the staff, they are very helpful and nice. Also, the room was clean.
Rifanji M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 9, 2013
Very good value of money, nice room.

Cheap & very clean
8.7
Good value of money, close to kuta beach and very clean room.
Mohd A. Families with older children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
nice room to stay with budget hotel

nice room and service provide
7
Just oke to stay for backpacker. Love the beautiful rooms and service not bad.
Wei Y. Families with young children Malaysia, July 8, 2013
suitable for budget traveller

10 min from airport.
3.3
I reach Bali at midnight, so just think to have a simple & comfort hotel for overnight. Unfortunately i am disappointed about this hotel, the service is not friendly, the hotel staff are not considered about customer situation. and the room fo not have kettle.Breakfast is just too simple but well, this is a budget hotel so I did not pay any high expectations on it.
Nitin C. Families with older children India, July 7, 2013
Affordable, clean but small rooms. Value for money

Cleanliness, affordability, cordial staff
7.3
Hotel stay was good. Affordable, neat and clean, simple hotel. Twin bed do not have enough space. But double bed room is fine. Couple can feel good. I went with son, so we had twin bed. So room felt small.. Hotel near to airport . Good value fir money..
Tjhia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
good and nice

budget hotel, best location, near kuta beach
8
good and nice, budget hotel, nice breakfast, best location, near kuta beach, near legian

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08