Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

RIfanji M. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very good value of money, nice room.
Cheap & very clean
Good value of money, close to kuta beach and very clean room.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Lee L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Value for money, very comfortable
clean toilet and comfortable bed
Hotel look clean, good and relaxing. Sleep well and comfortable in the bed. The toilet is clean. The room design is toward modern contemporary.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

ajeng H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
worth it with its cost
good location,easy to get parking and cheap lodging cost
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Dindin S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Nice quiet surrounding
Clean, staffs are very helpfull, valued for your money
I had a very good sleep quality, since the neighbourhood was so quiet. U can find nearby restaurant which will guaranteed you not to feel starving on the night
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Felix B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Hotel
Value for money, clean, good service, good location
Reviewed September 09, 2013

TAN R. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
good enough for a budget hotel
cheap, helpful and friendly staff
if you are on a budget trip, you can consider staying @ everyday smart hotel. rooms are not sound proof so it can be quite noisy if you have inconsiderate neighbors who speaks loudly along the corridor. it is not located very near to the beach but not very far too.. 10 mins taxi ride which cost only about IDR 15000-20000.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Mario S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
small hotel
small room, low budget hotel, about 20minutes by walk to legian street (night live)
pleasant, enjoy, clean, quite hotel, low budget room.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

Hon L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Good hotel for budget stay. Cheap in room food.
friendly staff. affordable. clean.
The room doesn't have any sort of sound proofing. The hot water is intermittently skin burning. Internet coverage in room is poor.
Reviewed September 05, 2013

Tasha N. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Clean, easy and nice for short overnight stay
Affordable, clean and helpful staff
We just used this hotel for an overnight stay the night we arrived before driving to the north the next day. The rooms are quite small, so may get annoying if staying for longer periods and you have lots of luggage like we did (travelling with a toddler), but overnight it was fine. The rooms were clean and very affordable. Can't really comment on whether it's close to shopping or what the food was like as we didn't do any of these things. Suited our purpose perfectly.
Reviewed September 04, 2013

Yvonne T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent!
The best things in this hotel is swimming pool,service and room.
I feel very relax during this trip. This was the best hotel. It was very comfortable.
Reviewed September 04, 2013