Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1406 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1406)
Sort by:
Eric L. Couples Philippines, June 15, 2013
Great for budget travelers!

Value for money, friendly staff, vey cheap
6.7
Our stay was very short because our plane arrived midnight so we did a very late check in and left very early the next day to check In at another hotel closer to the beach. Nevertheless, we had a pleasant stay at Everyday Smart Hotel. Staff was very accommodating and rooms are clean.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2013
Good Location

nice location, clean room, good service
6
Report this review
Yenny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
low price,great breakfast and comfortable room

varied breakfast menu,the room was very clean room and modern and the best thing is the low price for travellers.
8
when I arrived at the hotel,they receive me and my brother with very welcome .they gave us welcome drink when we were waiting for check in.and then the chek in process is very simple.they give me a card as a key and then we went to the room with lift.everyday were my room cleaned by room service.so when u got back to the hotel,you will find your clean room again. :D .and then everyday you will get very varied breakfast menu.as 3 night I was stay there,the breakfast menu were different everyday.that's really awesome for me.because its not like another cheap price hotel that I found before.
Report this review
Mairieska P. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Comfortable and clean

Good price, central city, clean
7.3
They have a small room, but it feels comfortable.
Report this review
Shazia A. Groups United Kingdom, June 11, 2013
An ok hotel room, a bit far out

aircon, bathroom
7
An average hotel, nothing too special. Its about 10 minutes to the main road and another 5-10 to get to the beach. The room was nice but very small.
Report this review
Resmana L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
best value hotel

close to cetral legian, best afordable hotel
8.3
Report this review
Antony R. Couples Indonesia, June 7, 2013
value for money and clean. Recommended

value for money, clean, friendly staff, clean bathroom
8
we enjoy our stay at everyday smart. recommended for first and last day in Bali, due to close and easy to reach airport
Report this review
Tomy W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 5, 2013
siip hotel

room,price,location
6.7
Report this review
Boedi C. Business travelers Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Small size of room (15 M2)

Budget / Backpaper Hotel
5.7
Report this review
Dian Y. Couples Indonesia, June 5, 2013
Fun Holiday - Perfect budget Hotel

Location, price, design
6.7
Perfect for budget hotel, the room, breakfast, location, small room, yes, but enough for both of us (me and my spouse). really reasonable for the price
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05