or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1342 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1342)
Sort by:
Princen T. Groups Indonesia, April 25, 2013
Value for money

Clean room, comfortable bed, located near shopping area
7.3
Room is small. But everything else is good for a cheap price
Hezry A. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Value for money short-term option

Value for money / Clean rooms / Nice design
7.3
We stayed in Everyday Smart Hotel for 1 night before our trip to Nusa Lembongan the following day and this hotel proved to be an excellent value for money option if you're looking for a short term stay. The hotel itself is very clean and very nicely designed with a very modern facade. The room size however is very small and most of the space is being taken up by the huge bed, making moving around in the room difficult and hence not very comfortable for stays longer than a few days. The amenities provided is impressive for the low price they are charging and the welcome drink provided on checking-in is a nice touch. Unfortunately however, there are not that many eateries near to the hotel but the in-house restaurant looks quite good though we didn't have time to try it out. All in all, this hotel is perfect for those who are looking for a cheap option to put up for the night before venturing out further into Bali but for those looking for a longer stay should take up the larger rooms for better comfort.
Lusiana L. Couples Indonesia, April 21, 2013
standart hotel 2 stars

near to beach Kuta & Legian.
5.3
we are very difficult to know your address hotel. This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. less tasty breakfast.
Foo X. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2013
Not bad

Comfortable bed
8
Everything ok nothing special .i like the breakfast .tjis hotel inside the road so will feel more serenity.
Angeline K. Couples Malaysia, April 19, 2013
Budget stay with great service

Reasonable in price, good service
6
Everything was fine but the walls are pretty thin. you can hear people talking outside and also from the room next door.
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2013
need improvement for food quality

clean room, good location, close to local restaurants
5.7
as this is not my first time with this hotel, anyway all are as expected. need an improvement with food quality.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
room is small

bathroom nice, king size
4.3
location no good, small room, good service, airport transfer is expensive
Melissa C. Groups United States of America, April 18, 2013
Clean and friendly hotel in Kuta

friendly, attentive staff. good internet access that stays connected. walking distance to JL Legian.
7.3
The hotel was pretty groovy as a transitional hotel for first arriving in Bali. It was closer to Jl Legian (a main road with shops and restaurants) and the beach than I thought it would be. Although I came to find that for the same price I could have been staying steps away from the beach. The hotel staff was very friendly and attentive. We were even greeted with refreshments upon arrival. It was very hot and was definitely appreciated. The room was clean, albeit much smaller than I had envisioned and had no windows with the exception of the one window that led to the hallway. The bed was a bit on the hard-side for my taste, but my friend loved the firmness of it. All in all, the hotel was just as described and pictured on Agoda and my friend and I had a very pleasant stay for our first two days in Bali. Also, be sure to check out Mie 88 across the street for some excellent local dining!
Shirley S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2013
Small room

centrally located
4.7
The bathroom was dirty when i checked in to the hotel room and also the bathroom will be flooded after our shower.
Chong C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Comfortable, relax, clean

good services, nice smile and centrally located at town area
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08