My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Stijn F. Couples Belgium, March 4, 2013
The better value for money in Bali

Value, service
8
Clean room, sattelite tv, great bathroom, friendly service. The location is a 15 min walk from the center... Or a 3 min cheap cap ride, whatever you prefer
Danang S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2013
not bad

clean, center city, close to airport
5.3
not bad for 2days stay there, even the room was too small.
Hendra -. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Hotel bagus kamar kecil tapi nyaman.

suka semuanya
8
pakirnya pak ogah, keluar masuk bentar seribu dulu
I G. Groups Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Nice and Clean Budget Hotel, Small Room

Hotel location was relatively easy to find, near the Legian street, clean room
6
Cecep J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
It amazing night for my travel

Place, facilities, and parking
6
It was nice place for stay, so that some day i will come for my next travel
Leli S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
these hotel has very nice swimming pool

clean,cheap confortable
8
very nice hotel, the service is so ggod, the room is so clean
Ria Y. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Lovely Place

Great Location
9
The hotel is very lovely place, the location is near with many restaurants. The staff very nice. If i back to Bali, i would like to stay in Everyday Smart Hotel again.
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Perfect Hotel for Business Traveler

The area of the hotel near with many office
8
It's best for business traveler who mostly work in the morning until late... The environment in the Hotel was very good...So after working, you could sleep very well...The toilet also very clean... Even if you wanna refreshing after working, it only less than 5 minutes and you'll arrive at Legian...
Nightlife Tip: Legian Area and Kuta Area... esp. Joger or Khrisna...
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
location

value for money
9.3
location is good, the room is clean and neat, and comfrotable. staffs are very friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
cozy hotel in strategic location

clean, complete facilites, value for many
7.7
I was enjoyed my stay there since the hotel is clean, with complete facility and having spacious room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04