or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Cecep J. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 2, 2013
It amazing night for my travel

Place, facilities, and parking
6
It was nice place for stay, so that some day i will come for my next travel
Leli S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 1, 2013
these hotel has very nice swimming pool

clean,cheap confortable
8
very nice hotel, the service is so ggod, the room is so clean
Ria Y. Couples Indonesia, March 1, 2013
Lovely Place

Great Location
9
The hotel is very lovely place, the location is near with many restaurants. The staff very nice. If i back to Bali, i would like to stay in Everyday Smart Hotel again.
Julius A. Business travelers Indonesia, February 28, 2013
Perfect Hotel for Business Traveler

The area of the hotel near with many office
8
It's best for business traveler who mostly work in the morning until late... The environment in the Hotel was very good...So after working, you could sleep very well...The toilet also very clean... Even if you wanna refreshing after working, it only less than 5 minutes and you'll arrive at Legian...
Nightlife Tip: Legian Area and Kuta Area... esp. Joger or Khrisna...
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, February 28, 2013
location

value for money
9.3
location is good, the room is clean and neat, and comfrotable. staffs are very friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Cynthia C. Couples Indonesia, February 25, 2013
cozy hotel in strategic location

clean, complete facilites, value for many
7.7
I was enjoyed my stay there since the hotel is clean, with complete facility and having spacious room.
Debora S. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2013
"Hotel Transit" harga kantong turis domestik

Kamar cukup nyaman
7
Dengan rate kamar kelas kantong turis domestik. Pada umumnya hotel ini memberikan fasilitas cukup baik. Khususnya bagi pelancong yang menyewa kamar hotel hanya untuk beristirahat. Ukuran kamar yang kecil dan mayoritas hanya memiliki satu jendela kearah koridor dalam bangunan, cukup terkompensasi dengan fasilitas kamar yang baik -terkecuali airnya yang berwarna kuning. Area lobby serta restaurant cukup nyaman. Saya tidak mekomendasikan melakukan penyewaan kendaraan melalui jasa penyewaan di hotel. Selain kendaraan memiliki banyak kecacatan, pun petugas penyewaan sangat kurang bertanggung jawab.
Maharani H. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Hidden Place in Great Location

Big Room
7
the place is hidden but in great place. it's not in roadside, you have to enter to kuta center to get the place. but it's close to kuta beach, discovery mall and others place in the center of kuta beach. this place is in second floor so you have use stair to get in. but you have carefully when use stair because is slippery. the room not small but the bathroom is small. sink in the bathroom is small too. the room is clean. the key is still use the old model so you have to turn off the lamp and ac when you go.
Julien L. Couples France, February 19, 2013
fair price

clean room. cheap price. good location. good services.
9
We arrived around 1am and had a fast checkin from friendly staff. Next day we were able to rent a cheap motorcycle from the reception, but we had to wait a while to have a good one, the first one was pretty old. Check very well the tyres when you receive the motorcycle as 1 hour after we realised our rear tyre was almost flat and had a screw inside however as we didnt check before going we couldnt be sure it was our fault. Our room was clean and modern however the glass wall are thin and you can hear tv from other guest during night, also the room is very small and there is almost no space to open baggages. the location is good but you'll have to hire a cab or a motorcycle to get in the living part of kuta, in around 5 minutes.
Rosalyn T. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Small hotel with great TV Cable service

Close to Circle K, Nasi Pedas Bu ANDHIKA (hot n spicy rice), Mie 88 (noodles)
6
This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. So unless you are up to do a lot of walking, consider renting a motorcycle (available at the hotel for day). Hotel also offers budget lunch and dinner. However, better not to expect much in terms of tastiness, since we bought the breakfast package and it was not quite tasteless. If you do not fancy bargaining for a fare with the taxi driver to go to the airport, just get an airport transfer from the hotel for Rp100.000 only. A clean and quite a spacious car that perhaps can fit up to 5-6 ppl will deliver you around 30-45mins to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: If you like to experience one of the famous dishes in Bali, get yourself to taste the Hot and Spicy Rice (nasi Pedas Bu Andhika) just steps away from the hotel. Beware it's very spicy and not recommended for those who have sensitive stomach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03