Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1287)
Sort by:
Maharani H. Groups Indonesia, February 20, 2013
Hidden Place in Great Location

Big Room
7
the place is hidden but in great place. it's not in roadside, you have to enter to kuta center to get the place. but it's close to kuta beach, discovery mall and others place in the center of kuta beach. this place is in second floor so you have use stair to get in. but you have carefully when use stair because is slippery. the room not small but the bathroom is small. sink in the bathroom is small too. the room is clean. the key is still use the old model so you have to turn off the lamp and ac when you go.
Julien L. Couples France, February 19, 2013
fair price

clean room. cheap price. good location. good services.
9
We arrived around 1am and had a fast checkin from friendly staff. Next day we were able to rent a cheap motorcycle from the reception, but we had to wait a while to have a good one, the first one was pretty old. Check very well the tyres when you receive the motorcycle as 1 hour after we realised our rear tyre was almost flat and had a screw inside however as we didnt check before going we couldnt be sure it was our fault. Our room was clean and modern however the glass wall are thin and you can hear tv from other guest during night, also the room is very small and there is almost no space to open baggages. the location is good but you'll have to hire a cab or a motorcycle to get in the living part of kuta, in around 5 minutes.
Rosalyn T. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Small hotel with great TV Cable service

Close to Circle K, Nasi Pedas Bu ANDHIKA (hot n spicy rice), Mie 88 (noodles)
6
This is a budget hotel that comes with toiletries, safety box, AC, and great TV Cable service. Size is quite small, suitable for young travellers who uses hotel as sleeping place only. Although they offer free WiFi, but we can't detect any of it in the room and cellphone signals in the rooms are very poor. Location is quite far from the Kuta beach and Kuta traditional market. So unless you are up to do a lot of walking, consider renting a motorcycle (available at the hotel for day). Hotel also offers budget lunch and dinner. However, better not to expect much in terms of tastiness, since we bought the breakfast package and it was not quite tasteless. If you do not fancy bargaining for a fare with the taxi driver to go to the airport, just get an airport transfer from the hotel for Rp100.000 only. A clean and quite a spacious car that perhaps can fit up to 5-6 ppl will deliver you around 30-45mins to the airport.
Restaurant Tip: If you like to experience one of the famous dishes in Bali, get yourself to taste the Hot and Spicy Rice (nasi Pedas Bu Andhika) just steps away from the hotel. Beware it's very spicy and not recommended for those who have sensitive stomach.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Nice small budget hotel

Value for Money
8.3
Nice small budget hotel with friendly staff. Small room but clean, neat and cozy. Near town center, shopping arcade and foodcourt/resto. To Kuta beach within walking distance.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Kuta Beach
Muhammad E. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2013
Great location but relatively small room

Near kuta beach, restaurant, etc
8
Stay in this hotel is recommended for who need place to sleep. I think its price was cheaper compared with hotel conditions. It's suitable with backpacker. Although I came with child, it's still comfort for child to living in this hotel room.
Eric M. Families with young children Netherlands, February 15, 2013
" Clean hotel but very small room " No daylight

Helpful staff
6.3
Bath room & sleeping room nice designed but not really functional because our stuff did not fit and we can't move in the room any more.
Andrianus H. Couples Indonesia, February 14, 2013
budget with good location

budget, small, location
7.7
Wiwin A. Groups Indonesia, February 11, 2013
nice hotel with affordable price

clean room, clean toilet and easy access
8.3
I stay for 2 nights, the hotel locate in kuta galeria (easy to find), breakfast only fried rice or bread and omelet but tasty. not to close from legian (kuta beach) around 30 minutes walk hehehe. if you want only to sleep this hotel is recommend because windowless
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 30 minutes walk to legian (kuta beach) easy access to everywhere
Julie L. Couples Canada, February 10, 2013
Nice clean hotel

Clean, free wifi
8.3
Nice hotel with friendly staff. The free wifi was a decent speed. The surrounding area is rather quiet. There is not much to see or do. The only nice thing we did was take a walk to the beach, which was very nice. The hotel is also a little hidden from the main road. The area looked like it may have been pretty active at one point, but it seems like all the shops have closed down. Given that this is a higher price point than other hotels, it seems like it should've included a fridge.
Melissa M. Couples Indonesia, February 10, 2013
good & standard service, very noisy surroundings

very good price include breakfast
10
we stayed 1 ight before we caught our flight in the early monrning, we choosed this hotel because juat 15mins by taxy and nice area in legian (20 min walk distance).. good are to find cheap dinner/lunch. not bad but so-so, cant expect a lot from this hotel
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: shopping centre is nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05