or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Sandra A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 31, 2013
Neat Hotel, but the room is to small

Clean
6.7
Neat and clean hotel, but the room is to small, but if you go alone and just a little time this hotel can be your choice
Ayu D. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Good and clean room

great location, near everywhere
8
Good and clean room, strategic location, near Kuta and legian..parking area is big enough
Ayu D. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Small Clean Comfort Room

Near everywhere
8
Stay for 2 nights with friends, a good hotel, the price is fair enought with the facility
Yasmin R. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2013
Clean and basic hotel

Cheap
6
This hotel was very suitable for us as we only needed a place to refresh and sleep. In the day we were out and about. Tv had lotsa channels. The room is a lil squeezy and limited walking space.
Yasmin R. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2013
Clean small rooms

free internet access, cable tv
7
We were on honeymoon, and arrived Bali midnite so we opt for this cheap hotel for the first 2 nights. We checked in late night and early the next morning hired a driver and was out the whole day. Got back to the hotel just to chillax and sleep. Next day checked out. Breakfast is very simple. First morning, they had a buffet of noodles, fried rice and toast. The next morning we had a choice of english breakfast or friend rice/noodles. You need to get a cab, or walk for about 20 minutes to go to the beach. Distance from airport is about 20 minutes.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hire a driver and go out for a day so ur nopt stuck in the small hotel room, kecak dance at Uluwatu temple is awesome!
Sirinart B. Couples Thailand, January 29, 2013
Lovely hotel,but small room

not far from the beach,about 2 Kms.
7
friendly staffs,not far from beach and shopping center.
Nightlife Tip: many places near the beach
Daniel S. Groups Brazil, January 29, 2013
Good hotel. Clean and friendly

Friendly service. Elevator. Close to Kuta
6.3
It was very good but I just stayed one night. There was a communication issue regarding the late arrival but the staff have sorted it out
Nitiyudo N. Couples Indonesia, January 26, 2013
Small, not bad

The bes was comfy
6
Yaa. Not bad. The room was small. Very small i think. Even you can get bigger than this with the Same price. The Hot water for Shower was good. The ac was Hot! I dont know why. And the room wall was very noisy. You can heared People talk on the outside.. No privacy!
Shopping Tip: Its in the central parkir kuta. Lot of Food there. Try babi guling nwar the bridge
Peter K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
cheap and easy

cheap and easy
6
we selected this hotel because quite cheap. and also because in bali so much activities, we no spend a lot of time in the hotel. for sleep and shower only, and it should be nice.
Diyanah N. Families with older children Malaysia, January 23, 2013
Friendly staffs, customer oriented service

Clean & modern
9
hotel was modern (probably bcs it's new) & clean. the staffs always kept cleanliness as priority. staffs were friendly & even served us family of 6 a glass of orange drink each by the time we checked into hotel. they kept our bags into safety & tags before we can check in @ suitable time. we had 2 superior rooms with 2 single beds. the room was pretty small, it's surprising how the bathroom was glass bathroom which was pretty awkward to use at first bcs it's not totally opaque and people can still peep on you whatsoever especially the toilet bowl facing towards the room. thank god the shower place had a curtain. haha the bed frame was sharp me & my siblings hit them several times. they should curve it as it's pretty dangerous for kids like us who just barged in with no sense of care, not until you hit those sharp ends :| tv,aircond,safety box & all stuffs were working well overall, however the wifi signal was not working sometimes. the hotel was located inside the kuta center/square with shoplots surrounding, and it's pretty far from the beach if you're walking. overall it's not your normal typical hotel but the price was reasonable & comfortable for 1 night stay esp if you're backpackers.
Hotel Feature Tip: you should buy those round plugs extension as every single plugs in indonesia used are not your normal ac plugs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07