or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Muhamad L. Couples Indonesia, November 29, 2012
Clean and Chic

Clean Features
10
ClEan and Smell Good .. Like it !! .. Frendly Crew .. Near to shopping arcade and cheap !
Nightlife Tip: BAli is so cool
Yolanda A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 23, 2012
experience

nice
6.7
it's very small room, and i am not suggest to family vacation with young children to stay at this hotel.
Chingching C. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Lovely service but bad location

The design of the room
6.7
The room is comfortable. The service is good. Just i dun like the location because it is too far from the legian road. The road is dark if we walk to legian road at night.
Norman W. Couples Indonesia, November 22, 2012
New Clean but small

Very Close to main road and shops
7.3
The everyday Smart Hotel is located in Kuta Galeria (Shopping Complex). The room is small but its clean and new. Service is also very pleasing.
Restaurant Tip: Eat Seafood @ Ramayana Cafe, Jimbaran (by the Beach) its really good and cheap
Adeline S. Groups Malaysia, November 22, 2012
nice rooms with modern concept

very clean
8.7
Though breakfast was not included,we got to have it at a reasonable price.As for the glass wall that separated the room and the bathroom, it was kind of weird 4us s we were not couples. Perhaps there r rooms that suit the needs of occupants who are only friends too...
Albert J. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Small room but clean

Good price for its clean room
6.3
My only concern was there was no toothbrush and toothpaste provided like any other hotel. I didn't ask to the staff whether it is usually provided or not since I brought my own though.
Restaurant Tip: It's near to Bali Bakery, the cake is great.
Sicong H. Solo travelers Australia, November 19, 2012
Great hotel but small rooms

friendly staff
6.7
lovely hotel but small rooms. Upside: Great value. Room was dark, modern style, good bathroom, quiet room, good aircon, no smell in room . Downside: small room , no pool and restaurant is not worth going to.
Feiliany T. Couples Indonesia, November 19, 2012
Great location but small room

Great location
5.7
Great location but small room... Near Kuta and Legian, also the airport.. You can just walk for couple minutes to Kuta beach and enjoy relaxation at street side. Really suit for travelers.. for hotel itself, really small room, it's a bit hard to place if you carry big suitcase. No toiletries and exclude breakfast. But they give discount for first breakfast and lunch/dinner.. For that value, i think worth enough...
Asep S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 19, 2012
A low budget hotel

Very cheap
6.3
Cheap price Near to kuta beach The room so small Minim facility
Wei L. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

New hotel
5.7
This very new hotel, but far away from main town. Nearby difficult found restaurant. But overall still consider average.
Nightlife Tip: Nothing interesting when going in night time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02