Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Iwan W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
small but good & cozy place to stay

location
7.3
if you only need place to sleep at nite then this is the place for you with room charge
Priska S. Families with older children Indonesia, December 23, 2012
Small rooms,not enough parking lots

complete tv program
5
I booked 2 superior rooms, but one of them the air conditioner maybe broken, it won't produce cool air, so my parents have to sleep on hot aired room. No compensation,can't move to other room because they're fully occupied, no apologies from hotel's staffs. Not enough parking lots available for guests,I have to park my car at unsafe place and leave the carkey to receptionist so they can move it if needed. The bathroom is kinda transparant,the blurry stickers didn't enough. even I stay with my family,this feels uncomfortable to took a bath with people outside can see your activity inside. I definitely won't stay at this hotel anymore
Chua K. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2012
small room but good service

cheap price
5.7
room is rather small but the price is cheap. surrounding has very few food stalls but the hotel has giant supermarket.
Xuyang Z. Families with older children China, December 22, 2012
Unreasonable extra charge!!

Location
5.7
Unreasonable extra bed charge!! They charged me for extra bed, but there is no extra bed at all. The staff said it is "understanding" extra bed. What a poor excuse!
Dylan W. Couples Australia, December 21, 2012
clean tidy cheap budget hotel

affordable nice staff and clean
8.3
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, December 17, 2012
Lovely hotel

Worth for money
8.7
Quiet hotel. Best for relaxing and shopping. Just 5-10min away from Legian shopping and Clubs. Very near to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock Cafe.
Michelle T. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2012
Central Hotel

Accessible Hotel
8
Heart of Bali. Travel to legian and seminyak was only 10min away. Friendly staffs and quiet hotel
Insiayani T. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2012
Small Room

Value for money
6.7
The room is small and doesn't get any window for fresh air.
Jirasak P. Solo travelers Thailand, December 14, 2012
Nice Room Sleep Well But No signal from network

Im very like Pillow very soft!! I Like It.
8.7
For me this hotel is good for some traveler have moterbike or car. nice decoration, the room is beautiful have safe box and key card, so this is gd for security. I'm very like pillow is very soft that gd for someone like soft pillow... the location is good for going out from Kuta not far from hi-way, entertainment zone and beach. but I think if you have car or moterbike will be better (Like me) but this hotel have no signal with some telephone network (I used simpati) no 3G anymore cant call anytime when I was their. I must to go to call at sidewalk on main road, and I can used free wifi network from the hotel but when I was in my room, I can not connected everything...that good made me sleep well haha.
Restaurant Tip: If you want to try local Balinese food opposite of the way to hotel. Near inconvenience store will have Nasi Padas (Rice and food) 24hrs Service.
Budi N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel, price cheap but small rooms

price cheap, location is not bad
6.3
this hotel is located inside kompleks, so it's not that easy to find. better ask where is ruko kuta square if you want to find this hotel faster the hotel is small, rooms also small and they all don't have windows but i guess you cant't complain since this is a budget hotel and the price is cheap. location is not bad, and because i drive so i got no problem, but i guess you can't really walk to anywhere from this hotel.
Hotel Feature Tip: there is a 24 hours mini market just across the road and delicious food hawker just next to it (open night only)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01