My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Modern, and Minimalis Hotel

In the center of town, near from Kuta Beach
6
Me and my wife stay at this hotel only for 1 night. It's a great and clean hotel near from Kuta Beach. The room quite small, but overall I'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Denziil S. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great friendly staff,very clean
8.7
The service was great,the staff was very friendly,I had the best stay in years .i will recommend the hotel to all my friends and family.i will be booking in for December again
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Hidden hotel

friendly staff
6.7
we stayed her before flying out if Bali,when I booked I read all and looked all in the site nd was very pleased with the price but when we arrived at the room we were very disappointed ,first I had not seen on the site that the room had no window ad the second was smell of the room and bedding ,due to inadequate ventilation in the room the bedding becomes smelly,the damp smell you get when things are constantly damp and living in a small room with no window is very depressing ,so if you book book a room with a view.
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Small n clean

Easy for transportation, helpful staffs
5.3
1. Got up being bitten by bed bugs 2. Room no windows/ poor ventilation 3. Felt cheated by agoda as normal everyday price was Rp500,000 so we didn't pay 50% discount as stated in the hotel voucher( pls check if u don't believe the facts) 4. Transport taxi was easy 5. Location not that great 6. Hotel was quiet
Restaurant Tip: Budget noodles amazing price
Norman R. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Good Hotel-lovely staff- But "U need hire bike"

Wi-fi in room-air/con-happy staff -cheap-clean
6.3
Great if u book online or they will try to charge a crazy price. Breakfast is not as advertised buffetit was once in 7 days only. Cheap clean accom with free room (wifi)...all at a great price..but out of the way...so hire a bike for 50 000r ( $5)/ day. I had a happy time...but stay booked..or u losse your room sad to say. I had to leave at the end of paid time. Then they asked for higher rate. So I left and found 2 rooms for the price of 1....so scout around after u arrive. Overall a pleasant stay. Rooms are much smaller than the Photo shows. But for the price...it was fine..but I had to hire a bike to get to Kuta. Main advantage is cheapness and of course the free (wifi).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hail a taxi in street( not from hotel) and get one with a (meter) only or you will pay huge !! Always ask or u will pay double. Why? From the hotel they charge extra fee on top of the meter!! Bali prices have risen substantially. But Bali is still Bali.(unique) and relaxing.
Low K. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Budget Hotel

Nearby Giant and Legian
5
This hotel is nearby Supermarket, Giant and Legian Street. In terms of location, it is considered a bit far if walk to Legian town. However, we are satisfied the hotel in overall except for the poor staff performance and understanding of English.
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
hotel located in strategic area

very great location
8
stayed for 2 nights. the hotel staff is friendly. easy to find food places near the hotel. and easy to find transportation.
Hotel Feature Tip: the hotel located in a very strategic place.
Anindhitya D. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2012
lovely hotel

very nice place to stay
9.3
the place is very great to lived along 2nights. the staff is friendly and so easy to go to kuta or legian. very strategic.
Hotel Feature Tip: bring your own blanket, cause the ac is so cold.
Elsa K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel but small rooms

clean and comfortable
6.3
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Location is good

Location Location Location
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07