or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Adi P. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2012
Good location small rooms with no toiletries

Good location n clean
7
Small rooms with no toiletries inside the room. No shower cap for lady. Big bed, but the pillows are way too soft... Cannot sleep well with it ;(
Travel tip: Around the hotel, there's spa and massage call "BodyFit". Good place for relaxing with good price :D
Selamat S. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2012
New hotel

Location
9
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
good value for a budget hotel and room is clean.

clean, close to major attraction, vaule for money
9.3
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean Room
7.7
Staff are friendly , Room was clean and modern ,location are great
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
okay rooms, location could be better

clean and cozy
6.7
was a good stay, but breakfast was not impressive. room was cozy and comfortable. location was a little out from town and the tourist areas and the beach, so a driver is a necessity if you do stay here and if u are here for a vacation. staff were friendly.
Trianie A. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
mediocre

cheap
6
it's a good hotel, cheap, new, clean, good bed, good pillow, good shower, but far from places, will not reccomend if travelling with kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car. it's a good hotel, cheap, new, clean, good bed, good pillow, good shower, but far from places, will not reccomend if travelling with kids.
Archangella O. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2012
small room,great location noisy place

location
6
i stay here for 2 nights only. the location quite strategic, but too bad the bedroom very very small, as in very small, till we cannot move. also very noisy, if someone talk in the coridor, we can hear it clearly.. and also the room service quite annoyed, knocking the door and just opened at 8am while we sleep. (for us still early in the morning) but quite clean, and have nice bathroom instead
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Modern, and Minimalis Hotel

In the center of town, near from Kuta Beach
6
Me and my wife stay at this hotel only for 1 night. It's a great and clean hotel near from Kuta Beach. The room quite small, but overall I'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Denziil S. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great friendly staff,very clean
8.7
The service was great,the staff was very friendly,I had the best stay in years .i will recommend the hotel to all my friends and family.i will be booking in for December again
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Hidden hotel

friendly staff
6.7
we stayed her before flying out if Bali,when I booked I read all and looked all in the site nd was very pleased with the price but when we arrived at the room we were very disappointed ,first I had not seen on the site that the room had no window ad the second was smell of the room and bedding ,due to inadequate ventilation in the room the bedding becomes smelly,the damp smell you get when things are constantly damp and living in a small room with no window is very depressing ,so if you book book a room with a view.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01