or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Tracey J. Groups New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
this was a very small room. we only booked it as a day room, somewhere to leave our bags till our flight at night. there wasnt anywhere to put your bags so we had to leave ours on the bed. would be suited to a single traveler not a couple.
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Stay for one night

LOcation
6
My experience staying in this hotel is not that fantastic.. rooms were small and stuffy. I like the location though it suitable for business like traveller.
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small Rooms

Location
6
What i noticed about Everyday smart hotel is the rooms were small and there is very little ventilation and it make the room smelly and stuffy. I do like the location though because it is near to Legian street and near shopping complex. Overall i do enjoyed the stay here but they need to improved the rooms
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small nice hotel with very good price

Location, very close to airport
7.7
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Louise M. Groups United Kingdom, September 6, 2012
Great for a convenient stop-over in Kuta

Near to airport, simple, good value for money
7.3
a friend and i stayed here for one night as we both had late-arriving flights in to bali. this hotel was close to the airport & to kuta and was great value for money.
Samuel G. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, small room

good price, hot shower
8
Not an amazing experience, but no big problems. Staff seemed willing to help out if there was a request. No free drinking water, except at breakfast. Cleanliness was good. Restaurant nearby with surprisingly good burger for good price. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but sufficient.
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Lovely minimalist hotel with very cheap price

located close to the airport and lots of food surrounding
8
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Imam R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location, but small room

location
7
nice n clean hotel, good location, but lil bit small room, non smoking room (i'm smoker)
Quek A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Reasonable price hotel but a bit far

reasonable price
7
its location is a bit far from the happening places. U're getting the things that equal to what u're paying.
Edwin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Great location small room noisy

location
6.7
i live in 1st floor and very noisy in the morning .. and when neighbour close the door it very disturb...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08