My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Nice modern budget option

Nice and quiet
7
We only stopped for one night but were overall pleased with the stay. It is a budget hotel, but the room was nice and clean, although somewhat small. Everything worked. The decor was very modern and light.
Christophe D. Families with older children France, August 28, 2012
no pool, some rooms windowless

rooms clean, correctly equipped
5.3
- some rooms do not have windows. Terrible, and does not appear in booking description. - no pool: for the same price, it s easy to find pool & windows in Bali.. -location not bad, walking dist from legian, but not straight in the busiest area. - very simple restauration in hotel, but not an issue to find outside.
Aaron F. Couples Canada, August 27, 2012
Nice Place for a Layover

Wifi, hot shower, clean room
7.7
My wife and I recently spent the night in Bali on what we commonly refer to as an adminstrative layover. We've been travelling for 3 months now and every so often we have to spend a night somewhere before taking a flight onwards the next morning. We look for somewhere clean, comfortable, with a good bed, and cable tv. This fit the bill on all fronts. Overall, we were very happy with this place.
Mike W. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Clean Hotel but Far Location and Small Room

Clean Hotel
6.7
the hotel is not strategically located in kuta or legian, got to walk like 15 to 20 mins to the most happening places. the room is small but very clean, a tune hotel's size. i would appreciate it a lot more if the hotel is located in central kuta or legian.
Ang M. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
small rooms

suitable for bussiness man
6.3
Budget hotel.Noisy, small room,no window at all,clean toilet,no nightlife.It is far from Kuta,25 minutes in walking distance.But the restaurant food is nice especially nasi goreng indonesia.Body massage is recommend,just near by hotel,only 3 minutes in walking distance and cheap price when Happy Hour.
Evelyn B. Solo travelers Australia, August 20, 2012
Very clean hotel great staff

Quiet area close to Bali Bakery, near public bus to Carre4
8
very small rooms but clean, good ac and tv channels, staff very pleasant and helpful but not having fridge in the room was a problem if you wanted a cold drink during the night or to keep drinks that weren't available at the restaurant. good position if you want to be away from the hustle of main kuta area.
Restaurant Tip: Close to a good chinese restaurant
Astrid A. Groups Indonesia, August 18, 2012
Small rooms, quite good location

friendly staffs, well-known location (easy for taxis to locate), walking distance to Jalan Legian
7
the rooms are a bit small, but acceptable if you're travelling solo or with a few friends. beds are comfortable and bathrooms are ok. just need to walk a bit to jalan legian, and maybe 15 mins more to the kuta beach (~10k idr by taxi). not recommended for families.
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
Nice Budget Hotel around Kuta

Value for money and New building
8.3
new hotel building, clean and cozy. but room a little bit small and doesn't have windows at all. kuta is about 10 min driving so it's not recommended for beach adventurer. compared to another hotel in the lebaran 2012 period around kuta, this hotel offers a cheaper rate with a better value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to Kuta Beach
Herwan C. Couples Indonesia, August 17, 2012
comfortable and good location but small room

nightlife shooping at legian
7
it's a good choice for stay, if you like a night life at legian street, not to far walk to kuta beach
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, good service
8.7
It was located at the most busy road of Kuta ( that is my thinking). I only see no jam in the morning. Other time jam, jam, jam. To find this hotel, just need to tell the taxi driver, the new hotel at jalan sigaraja. I not sure why most of taxi driver understand "new hotel" but not "royal eighteen hotel" The staff was very friendly and helpful.The room is very modern and clean. Good location. we can easily go kuta beach and shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room at level 1 are near to restaurant so is very noisy in the morning

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02