or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Cheng H. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2012
Location is good

Location Location Location
8
Megaria H. Groups Indonesia, September 22, 2012
Reasonable price but small rooms

The room was clean and neat!
5
The room was okay, the price was reasonable, but I don't really like was that I couldn't change my room from a king size bed to 2-single bed room just because I made a mistake during the booking. And the food at the hotel was so limited and the taste was kind of awful.
Mohamed M. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2012
Awesome hotel with friendly staffs

The toilet and Wifi
8
Great 4 day stay at the hotel. Eventhough its small but the layout and wallpaper on the wall enhance it to look differently
Aman S. Couples Singapore, September 19, 2012
Lovely hotel with small rooms with no windows

Clean room and WiFi
7.3
Not really an amazing experience.Staff is great and willing to help out if there was a request.Location quite far from the happening places.
Chew K. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2012
Hotel service is good...

best features of this hotel
8
Hotel is clean ... Near for mini market ... Breakfast good !!!
Maja P. Couples Slovenia, September 19, 2012
Friendly stuff, tiny rooms with no windows

Friendly stuff, relatively clean, not too far from the main street
6
The first room was smaller that a hostel room. Basicly just a bed with half of meter space between the wall on every side. No closet, no proper table, just tiny shelves. There was a milky glass window that separated the bathroom which makes it a necessity to be completely comfortable with your roomate since you can practicaly see each other while on the toilet. The wifi wasnt working the first day, after they fixed it it was ok. Location ok, 10 min walk to the main street. There were no windows in the tiny room which made it even smaller opticaly. The fan in the bathroom wasnt working so we had a wet smell in the room. Yet, after we asked for it to be fixed and they saw our dissapointmet, they upgrated us in to one of the few rooms with windows and normal size. Which was nice and the stay was actually ok.
Travel tip: Great for surfing, chilling on the beach, nightlife, shopping, sightseeing
Tracey J. Groups New Zealand, September 10, 2012
Small rooms

Cheap
6.3
this was a very small room. we only booked it as a day room, somewhere to leave our bags till our flight at night. there wasnt anywhere to put your bags so we had to leave ours on the bed. would be suited to a single traveler not a couple.
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 9, 2012
Stay for one night

LOcation
6
My experience staying in this hotel is not that fantastic.. rooms were small and stuffy. I like the location though it suitable for business like traveller.
Fe C. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small Rooms

Location
6
What i noticed about Everyday smart hotel is the rooms were small and there is very little ventilation and it make the room smelly and stuffy. I do like the location though because it is near to Legian street and near shopping complex. Overall i do enjoyed the stay here but they need to improved the rooms
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 6, 2012
Small nice hotel with very good price

Location, very close to airport
7.7
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06