Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1311 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1311)
Sort by:
Samuel G. Couples United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good hotel, small room

good price, hot shower
8
Not an amazing experience, but no big problems. Staff seemed willing to help out if there was a request. No free drinking water, except at breakfast. Cleanliness was good. Restaurant nearby with surprisingly good burger for good price. Breakfast wasn't fancy, but sufficient.
Anne K. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 5, 2012
Lovely minimalist hotel with very cheap price

located close to the airport and lots of food surrounding
8
I only stayed on this hotel because I have a connecting flight early morning on the day after so basically I stayed here just for sleep. I did not expect for the cost of $30 I will get such a good hotel. I thought it's just gonna be a small motel with no facility. I was so surprised when I arrived close to midnight, the check in process was quick and the room furniture was very modern, including the bathroom. I had a good short stay in this hotel.
Imam R. Families with young children Indonesia, September 2, 2012
Great location, but small room

location
7
nice n clean hotel, good location, but lil bit small room, non smoking room (i'm smoker)
Quek A. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Reasonable price hotel but a bit far

reasonable price
7
its location is a bit far from the happening places. U're getting the things that equal to what u're paying.
Edwin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 1, 2012
Great location small room noisy

location
6.7
i live in 1st floor and very noisy in the morning .. and when neighbour close the door it very disturb...
Gary L. Couples United Kingdom, August 29, 2012
Nice modern budget option

Nice and quiet
7
We only stopped for one night but were overall pleased with the stay. It is a budget hotel, but the room was nice and clean, although somewhat small. Everything worked. The decor was very modern and light.
Christophe D. Families with older children France, August 28, 2012
no pool, some rooms windowless

rooms clean, correctly equipped
5.3
- some rooms do not have windows. Terrible, and does not appear in booking description. - no pool: for the same price, it s easy to find pool & windows in Bali.. -location not bad, walking dist from legian, but not straight in the busiest area. - very simple restauration in hotel, but not an issue to find outside.
Aaron F. Couples Canada, August 27, 2012
Nice Place for a Layover

Wifi, hot shower, clean room
7.7
My wife and I recently spent the night in Bali on what we commonly refer to as an adminstrative layover. We've been travelling for 3 months now and every so often we have to spend a night somewhere before taking a flight onwards the next morning. We look for somewhere clean, comfortable, with a good bed, and cable tv. This fit the bill on all fronts. Overall, we were very happy with this place.
Mike W. Groups Malaysia, August 25, 2012
Clean Hotel but Far Location and Small Room

Clean Hotel
6.7
the hotel is not strategically located in kuta or legian, got to walk like 15 to 20 mins to the most happening places. the room is small but very clean, a tune hotel's size. i would appreciate it a lot more if the hotel is located in central kuta or legian.
Ang M. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
small rooms

suitable for bussiness man
6.3
Budget hotel.Noisy, small room,no window at all,clean toilet,no nightlife.It is far from Kuta,25 minutes in walking distance.But the restaurant food is nice especially nasi goreng indonesia.Body massage is recommend,just near by hotel,only 3 minutes in walking distance and cheap price when Happy Hour.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04