or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
very quite hotel area and friendly staff

friendly staff, not far from the airport and not far to go to the beach
10
I enjoy every moment i spent in this hotel with my children because of friendly staff and nice room.
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
i had good time

clean,friendly staff quiet area
9.7
i and my family were happy stay in everyday smart hotel because no far away from the beach and shopping.especially when we are hungry.just walk out from the hotel and we can find the restaurant.also no far away from the airport
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Small room hotel

clean, tidy and nice open air lobby
6
it suitable for those day in bali which will tired going around and back hotel just for sleep. and cheap price
Angela C. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
vacation with my friends

very cheap , clean , and comfort
8
incredible , i was really enjoy. it is a perfect hotel if u have a minim budget to pay. recommended (y)
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Open air lobby and canteen

lobby, canteen, room
6
nice view for the open air lobby and canteen. like the design.
Neelamalar T. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
OK

ROOM, BED, BATHROOM
6.3
Sunarja I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Bali is a place for refresh

Strategically located, value for money and nice design
7.7
A friendly staff and strategic location with service within expectation
David A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Located in the shopping area and main attractions

Friendly staff, easy to access food whic is open 24 hours a day, close to many point of interests and also the price is very affordable
7.7
Yen X. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Clean room, nice stay!

Clean room, comfort bed, friendly staffs
8
The room is very small. We couldn't open our luggage fully due to the limited space. But the room is really clean and comfortable. Thumbs up for that.There is a distance from the hotel to the beach. We walk about 30 minutes to reach the beach. There is a Giant supermarket and other mini markets nearby. Friendly staffs. Value for money if you are just looking for a place to stay.
Siska H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2013
nice but the room to small, with the narrow alley

clean
5.7
nice, but the room to small, with the narrow alley

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06