Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Hafid Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
good location

simple, clean, friendly staff
8
Maria J. Groups Chile, December 29, 2013
Confortable

Room, bathroom, celan
6
Oye stata un Everest da y amarra hotel was very confortable spevially beca use the Room was very celan and beautiull. The only ring thanks o Disney like of he Romo was that Disney hace a terraza.
Rahmah C. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.
Richard L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Services in accordance with the price

Friendly, cheap,Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
This is a good hotel for stay. cheap, friendly. very happy to stay in this hotel
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
very quite hotel area and friendly staff

friendly staff, not far from the airport and not far to go to the beach
10
I enjoy every moment i spent in this hotel with my children because of friendly staff and nice room.
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
i had good time

clean,friendly staff quiet area
9.7
i and my family were happy stay in everyday smart hotel because no far away from the beach and shopping.especially when we are hungry.just walk out from the hotel and we can find the restaurant.also no far away from the airport
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2013
Small room hotel

clean, tidy and nice open air lobby
6
it suitable for those day in bali which will tired going around and back hotel just for sleep. and cheap price
Angela C. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
vacation with my friends

very cheap , clean , and comfort
8
incredible , i was really enjoy. it is a perfect hotel if u have a minim budget to pay. recommended (y)
Peng S. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Open air lobby and canteen

lobby, canteen, room
6
nice view for the open air lobby and canteen. like the design.
Neelamalar T. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
OK

ROOM, BED, BATHROOM
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03