or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Fransisca A. Groups Indonesia, July 27, 2012
Clean hotel but too narrow room

clean, simple
6.7
Considering discount price, the hotel is confirmed ok
Maksym I. Solo travelers Canada, July 27, 2012
Clean modern rooms great service

Very clean and good priced food
7.3
Nice hotel overall, Rooms are clean and modern, in room safe. Wifi was downstairs in lobby and not always fast Decent cheap breakfast. The only cons is that rooms are very small and dont have windows, but if u need a hotel just to sleep in for cheap this one is good. Although noice of other guests in hallway is heard clearly in a room.
Harjyot R. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 26, 2012
Excellent value for money

Good for business traveller
9.3
friendly & helpful staff. great location and value for money. clean rooms and towels. comfortable beds. rooms are a very small. not enough space to open your suitcase and move around. good for business traveler or a single person, but rooms too small for a family on holiday. as a business traveler, i would certainly stay here again
Riccardo P. Couples Italy, July 23, 2012
Lovely hotel

Service
10
the service was nice the condition of the room and the toilet was within expectations the towels were provided in the toilet and also tea and coffe also. a television was in the room with a choise of more than 50 channels asian and western channels and also nice balcony with nice view of the buildings close to the hotel
Marsell S. Couples Indonesia, July 23, 2012
Better than i expected

Great minimalist room with interesting price
7.3
Great hotel, great services and great location, located on a strategic area of kuta, you can go anywhere easily from this hotel, the facility is good, hot water available all day long, the bed is comfortable and the room is clean, will definitely go back to this hotel again!!
Restaurant Tip: Warung nasi pedes ibu andhika and mbok limbok is just across the street, and the hotel is also providing a cheap good quality food, so it convenience.
Lynn B. Groups United States of America, July 23, 2012
Modern hotel with small rooms

Friendly, helpful staff assisted us with our needs. Room was clean and comfortable.
7.3
If you don't mind giving up your bathroom privacy, you'll like the frosted glass wall of the bathroom. Personally I prefer a solid wall between the bathroom and the main room. The rooms at this hotel were very small, anyone travelling with more than one piece of luggage per person will be cramped for movement. The glass wall does give the room the appearance of space, but it also means using the bathroom at night lights up the whole bedroom as well. Aside from that, the beds were comfortable,and room was clean. I would not stay again only because of the glass wall.
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Strategic location

Strategic location and cheap.
5.3
Strategic location and cheap. But compare to other hotel which paid few more dollar, it's seems too small. Good services. But Pillow not enough. No bath tub.
Hotel Feature Tip: Pls do not rent motor from the person who stand opposite the hotel. Cheater!!! Worse in Bali!!!
Sendy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
hotel worth for the value we paid

provided good sourcing for car rental service
7.7
the hotel is small but good for business traveler or solo traveler with budget value hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is clean and flat TV is good too
Lumongga G. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Chip but clean
7
This hotel fairly clean and quiet. But unfortunately, I got a room that size is smaller and very narrow compared to my friends room. I booked a room with big bed and my friend with two bed, while we pay the same price. And my experience was bad, I forgot my cosmetics I have just bought, and the next day I returned to the hotel to pick it up but is not there.
Restaurant Tip: very closed to Bali Bakery which is our favorite place to have some bread and coffee, and just walk for 5 minute you can get pork satay lapangan TRISAKTI.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2012
good service

cheap
6.7
cheap and clean hotel. staffs are nice. but the room is very small. recommend for budget traveler.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08