or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Voon S. Groups Malaysia, August 17, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

location, good service
8.7
It was located at the most busy road of Kuta ( that is my thinking). I only see no jam in the morning. Other time jam, jam, jam. To find this hotel, just need to tell the taxi driver, the new hotel at jalan sigaraja. I not sure why most of taxi driver understand "new hotel" but not "royal eighteen hotel" The staff was very friendly and helpful.The room is very modern and clean. Good location. we can easily go kuta beach and shopping area.
Hotel Feature Tip: The room at level 1 are near to restaurant so is very noisy in the morning
Andrettya M. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2012
Nice hotel with good location

The room is small but clean, location near centre of Kuta, and the price is affordable.
7
It's good place to stay if you're planning to go around Bali in daylight and come to hotel only for sleeping. The room is small but clean. I like how they separate the bedroom and bathroom with transparant glass so the room looks bigger. The wall is thin so you can hear audibles from outside the room. They also provide free internet wi-fi in every room. The hotel is surrounded by supermarkets, atms and food places. But if you want to go to the beach you need a vehicle because it's not by walking distance.
Mohammad-Munir A. Couples Germany, August 15, 2012
Ok Hotel

Hard to say
5
Room was tiny, but ok for a Night. Location is Central. Breakfast want Included. Price was way too high for such a tiny windowless room! Staff was there, not more nor less.
Hengky H. Couples Indonesia, August 9, 2012
New hotel

New new new
8
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Yanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Small rooms but great for what you pay

New, clean, silent
7.3
The room was rather small but was great for the price
David H. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2012
Average hotel

The shower was nice
7
We only stayed here for one night after arriving late in the evening. The hotel is ok, the toilet is a bit strange however. There is a semi see through glass fixture instead of a wall separating the room from toilet. You'd want to be very comfortable with whoever you share with! After coming back to the area at the end of my trip I feel that there are hotels for similar prices to be found in better locations.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great location and new hotel

new hotel n new feature
7.3
very nice hotel because new hotel,new feature, clean n very satisfied. nice staff also.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
new hotel and great location

new hotel n new feature
7.3
new hotel and clean, very nice staff and all the things new so very satisfied to stay in the hotel.
Niken R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Clean and new

clean, nice room
7.3
room is small but that's all you need if you're planning on going out the whole day. bed is comfortable and bathroom is ok. good location, walking distance to jalan legian. good food stalls are around so no need to worry when you need to grab some bites.
Restaurant Tip: there's a branch of nasi pedas bu andika nearby if the one in front of joger is full.
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Lovely little hotel but badly located

Cheap, value for money, clean.
8
It took me almost an hour to locate the hotel. There was no road sign to indicate the location and I finally found it after calling the hotel staff who gave me direction. Otherwise, perfect hotel. Cheap, value for money, and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07