Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Lovely little hotel but badly located

Cheap, value for money, clean.
8
It took me almost an hour to locate the hotel. There was no road sign to indicate the location and I finally found it after calling the hotel staff who gave me direction. Otherwise, perfect hotel. Cheap, value for money, and good service.
Sunita S. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

affordable and friendly staff
5.3
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Quite place and good for relaxing.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Great location, clean and economist

Easy to go around, convenient
8
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Nicole W. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and helpful staff
7.3
Hotel is clean and neat, nice bed, breakfast in hotel is ok, staff is helpful and friendly. Less restaurant in walking distance (200m). Need transport.
Maricar R. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2012
Small rooms but clean and cozy

It has good facilities, such as elevator, that made my stay convenient
7.3
i can stay that my stay in everyday smart hotel was good and comfortable. their small rooms were very clean and cozy, and the things you would need were provided, such as towels, soaps, shampoos, and drinking water. if you are looking for a place to relax or just to spend your night, everyday smart hotel could be a good choice. the hotel facilities. such as the elevator, made my stay convenient as i had my baby with me. i really liked the hotel's services. the staff were friendly and welcoming. although i arrived past midnight already, the staff welcomed me and still managed to help me with my baggage.
Jaimie G. Couples Netherlands, August 2, 2012
Small rooms but everything you need!

central location, friendly staff
7.3
Everyday Smart was our first hotel during our stay at Bali. It was a nice, well decorated small room. Small, but everything you need. The location was fine to make some trips, while a cab doesn't cost much! A nice stay for a couple days for couples or business people
Jingde W. Solo travelers China, August 1, 2012
nice to the beach, clean

clean, wifi
8
nice to stay there, the environment very nice, n easy to take a taxi to go everywhere
Emma H. Couples United Kingdom, July 30, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Very Clean

Cheap, but has everything you need
8.7
We stayed here for 1 night after moving from another hotel that wasn't very nice, we were so relieved to be at this hotel as it was clean, tidy and had everything you need for a night or two. It is a little bit out of the way, maybe a 10-15 minute walk to Leigian street, we easily got a blue taxi at the top of the road to the airport. I would recommend this hotel for a night or two but not if you are in Kuta for a few weeks holiday as it is quite out the way and the rooms are small, but perfect for a night or two stop over.
Restaurant Tip: The Stadium Cafe not far from Kuta Beach make the tastiest burgers in town!
Meng S. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2012
Small room

Good enough for ppl with tight budget, quiet location
5.3
Personally, i feel that the hotel is sufficient for a one-night stay hotel that is near to the airport especially for those who touches down in Bali late evening. The room is very small for travelers with big luggage as they aren't much room for u to open up ur luggage on the floor. The shower door is translucent and so for ppl staying in the same room, they must be comfortable to accept a slight compromise of privacy. The breakfast selection is limited to three set meals and will be fine for ppl who are not picky on food. In general, the hotel serves its purpose as an airport hotel for my trip before i move on to other places in Bali on the next morning.
Maksym I. Solo travelers Canada, July 29, 2012
great place for the price

good price
7.3
Location is not the best for beach travellers, but rooms are very clean. wifi didnt work on 5th floor.good priced food. overall a good hotel while looking for something for longer term. Noise from hallway is heard very clearly in the room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06