Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Shaun L. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2012
good value for a budget hotel and room is clean.

clean, close to major attraction, vaule for money
9.3
Report this review
Sim M. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Clean Room
7.7
Staff are friendly , Room was clean and modern ,location are great
Report this review
Chin Y. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2012
okay rooms, location could be better

clean and cozy
6.7
was a good stay, but breakfast was not impressive. room was cozy and comfortable. location was a little out from town and the tourist areas and the beach, so a driver is a necessity if you do stay here and if u are here for a vacation. staff were friendly.
Report this review
Trianie A. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
mediocre

cheap
6
it's a good hotel, cheap, new, clean, good bed, good pillow, good shower, but far from places, will not reccomend if travelling with kids.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: rent a car. it's a good hotel, cheap, new, clean, good bed, good pillow, good shower, but far from places, will not reccomend if travelling with kids.
Report this review
Archangella O. Groups Indonesia, October 6, 2012
small room,great location noisy place

location
6
i stay here for 2 nights only. the location quite strategic, but too bad the bedroom very very small, as in very small, till we cannot move. also very noisy, if someone talk in the coridor, we can hear it clearly.. and also the room service quite annoyed, knocking the door and just opened at 8am while we sleep. (for us still early in the morning) but quite clean, and have nice bathroom instead
Report this review
Beni P. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
Modern, and Minimalis Hotel

In the center of town, near from Kuta Beach
6
Me and my wife stay at this hotel only for 1 night. It's a great and clean hotel near from Kuta Beach. The room quite small, but overall I'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Denziil S. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great friendly staff,very clean
8.7
The service was great,the staff was very friendly,I had the best stay in years .i will recommend the hotel to all my friends and family.i will be booking in for December again
Report this review
John L. Couples United Kingdom, October 3, 2012
Hidden hotel

friendly staff
6.7
we stayed her before flying out if Bali,when I booked I read all and looked all in the site nd was very pleased with the price but when we arrived at the room we were very disappointed ,first I had not seen on the site that the room had no window ad the second was smell of the room and bedding ,due to inadequate ventilation in the room the bedding becomes smelly,the damp smell you get when things are constantly damp and living in a small room with no window is very depressing ,so if you book book a room with a view.
Report this review
Tan T. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Small n clean

Easy for transportation, helpful staffs
5.3
1. Got up being bitten by bed bugs 2. Room no windows/ poor ventilation 3. Felt cheated by agoda as normal everyday price was Rp500,000 so we didn't pay 50% discount as stated in the hotel voucher( pls check if u don't believe the facts) 4. Transport taxi was easy 5. Location not that great 6. Hotel was quiet
Restaurant Tip: Budget noodles amazing price
Report this review
Norman R. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Good Hotel-lovely staff- But "U need hire bike"

Wi-fi in room-air/con-happy staff -cheap-clean
6.3
Great if u book online or they will try to charge a crazy price. Breakfast is not as advertised buffetit was once in 7 days only. Cheap clean accom with free room (wifi)...all at a great price..but out of the way...so hire a bike for 50 000r ( $5)/ day. I had a happy time...but stay booked..or u losse your room sad to say. I had to leave at the end of paid time. Then they asked for higher rate. So I left and found 2 rooms for the price of 1....so scout around after u arrive. Overall a pleasant stay. Rooms are much smaller than the Photo shows. But for the price...it was fine..but I had to hire a bike to get to Kuta. Main advantage is cheapness and of course the free (wifi).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Hail a taxi in street( not from hotel) and get one with a (meter) only or you will pay huge !! Always ask or u will pay double. Why? From the hotel they charge extra fee on top of the meter!! Bali prices have risen substantially. But Bali is still Bali.(unique) and relaxing.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05