or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1333 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1333)
Sort by:
Yanto S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2012
Small rooms but great for what you pay

New, clean, silent
7.3
The room was rather small but was great for the price
David H. Couples Ireland, August 5, 2012
Average hotel

The shower was nice
7
We only stayed here for one night after arriving late in the evening. The hotel is ok, the toilet is a bit strange however. There is a semi see through glass fixture instead of a wall separating the room from toilet. You'd want to be very comfortable with whoever you share with! After coming back to the area at the end of my trip I feel that there are hotels for similar prices to be found in better locations.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great location and new hotel

new hotel n new feature
7.3
very nice hotel because new hotel,new feature, clean n very satisfied. nice staff also.
Chee W. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 5, 2012
new hotel and great location

new hotel n new feature
7.3
new hotel and clean, very nice staff and all the things new so very satisfied to stay in the hotel.
Niken R. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2012
Clean and new

clean, nice room
7.3
room is small but that's all you need if you're planning on going out the whole day. bed is comfortable and bathroom is ok. good location, walking distance to jalan legian. good food stalls are around so no need to worry when you need to grab some bites.
Restaurant Tip: there's a branch of nasi pedas bu andika nearby if the one in front of joger is full.
Kee W. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2012
Lovely little hotel but badly located

Cheap, value for money, clean.
8
It took me almost an hour to locate the hotel. There was no road sign to indicate the location and I finally found it after calling the hotel staff who gave me direction. Otherwise, perfect hotel. Cheap, value for money, and good service.
Sunita S. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel

affordable and friendly staff
5.3
Clean hotel and friendly staff. Quite place and good for relaxing.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2012
Great location, clean and economist

Easy to go around, convenient
8
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Nicole W. Groups Malaysia, August 3, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Clean and helpful staff
7.3
Hotel is clean and neat, nice bed, breakfast in hotel is ok, staff is helpful and friendly. Less restaurant in walking distance (200m). Need transport.
Maricar R. Families with young children Philippines, August 2, 2012
Small rooms but clean and cozy

It has good facilities, such as elevator, that made my stay convenient
7.3
i can stay that my stay in everyday smart hotel was good and comfortable. their small rooms were very clean and cozy, and the things you would need were provided, such as towels, soaps, shampoos, and drinking water. if you are looking for a place to relax or just to spend your night, everyday smart hotel could be a good choice. the hotel facilities. such as the elevator, made my stay convenient as i had my baby with me. i really liked the hotel's services. the staff were friendly and welcoming. although i arrived past midnight already, the staff welcomed me and still managed to help me with my baggage.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08