Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Toufan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
clean hotel, suitable for back packers
cheap and close to Kuta
Suitable for backpackers since it is affordable and close to Kuta beach.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Toufan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
clean hotel but small room
suitable for backpackers and close to Kuta
relatively cheap for backpackers, small room but close to kuta.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Paulius P. from Lithuania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Very very small room
very clean with proper room service
only couple words are needed to describe the room - i called it "panic room"! it so small that have bear minimum space to walk around. we only had two back packs wirh us and still could not place them anywhere in the room. room has no window and fresh air as a result.you can hear every single sound outside room and its not possible to sleep when staff starts their routines. however must say that rooms were very clean with proper room service!
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Franck B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great location and nice room
well placed
It's a very nice hotel, with small rooms but very nice and well furnished. Nice Staff and good restaurant
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Fe T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2012
Small Rooms
Location
What i noticed about Everyday smart hotel is the rooms were small and there is very little ventilation and it make the room smelly and stuffy. I do like the location though because it is near to Legian street and near shopping complex. Overall i do enjoyed the stay here but they need to improved the rooms
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Fe T. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Stay for one night
LOcation
My experience staying in this hotel is not that fantastic.. rooms were small and stuffy. I like the location though it suitable for business like traveller.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

ryan W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
great budget hotel
affordable price
Nice location but the room is too small. the positive thing is the hotel is clean and cooperative staff.
Reviewed January 03, 2013

XUYANG Z. from China
Families with older children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Unreasonable extra charge!!
Location
Unreasonable extra bed charge!! They charged me for extra bed, but there is no extra bed at all. The staff said it is "understanding" extra bed. What a poor excuse!
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Eko K. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Great value for money
cheap restaurant
clean room, but very small, not enough space to put big luggage.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Jermia J. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2012
Value hotel with good service
Clean, near to legian, bali nikmat, culinary and good location
It's value hotel, especially if you plan to spend your time outside. The hotel is clean, good service and have strategic location. But it didn't provide coffee set in the room. I couldn't brew my own coffee.
Reviewed January 01, 2013