or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1291 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1291)
Sort by:
Sendy S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 22, 2012
hotel worth for the value we paid

provided good sourcing for car rental service
7.7
the hotel is small but good for business traveler or solo traveler with budget value hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: The room is clean and flat TV is good too
Lumongga G. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2012
"Great location but small rooms"

Chip but clean
7
This hotel fairly clean and quiet. But unfortunately, I got a room that size is smaller and very narrow compared to my friends room. I booked a room with big bed and my friend with two bed, while we pay the same price. And my experience was bad, I forgot my cosmetics I have just bought, and the next day I returned to the hotel to pick it up but is not there.
Restaurant Tip: very closed to Bali Bakery which is our favorite place to have some bread and coffee, and just walk for 5 minute you can get pork satay lapangan TRISAKTI.
Chen C. Solo travelers Taiwan, July 20, 2012
good service

cheap
6.7
cheap and clean hotel. staffs are nice. but the room is very small. recommend for budget traveler.
Joel L. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2012
Cosy hotel at a reasonable price

Clean, modern
7
The room was a tad small but it was fine, still comfortable. Guess the only complain would be the vicinity is a lil quiet other than a convenience stall + a small street food stall (pretty gd) across the road. No problem getting around cause cab is cheap and it's in the middle of kuta and seminyak so it's pretty convenient to get to both places by cab.
Ina Y. Groups Indonesia, July 20, 2012
Good location

Good location near legian street near restaurant
8
Samuel D. Solo travelers Australia, July 19, 2012
All round professional hotel with great bathroom

Bathroom
6.7
Cons First Poor location but still within walking distance of central Kuta Very small rooms No windows Pros Absolutely loved the bathroom, hottest temperature and highest water pressure of anywhere I'd been Clean room Professional service Basically just what I wanted at the end of my trip
Restaurant Tip: You pass a great little local babi guling joint as you walk towards central
Dennis H. Couples Germany, July 17, 2012
nice but noisy

good located
7.7
we were just there for one night, the hotel was new and the staff helpfull & friendly. the brakfast was ok, you can choose between fried rice and american brackfast. our room was on the first floor, just 5m away from the reception, so from 7am on it was very loud. we'd go there again, but choose a room on the 2nd or 3rd floor
Rungaroon K. Groups Thailand, July 16, 2012
Affordable Accomodation

Location
7.7
Reasonable price compare with location,but if glance to facilities its quite poor,even warm water you have to pay.
Niken R. Couples Indonesia, July 16, 2012
A Shoe Box worth staying if you're in a budget

Comfy bed, modern, clean bathroom
7.7
this hotel is a good value if you're in a budget. instead of staying in a shaddy motel you get to stay in a modern room (although it's a shoe box literally) with comfy bed and nice smell with pretty much similar price.
Triss M. Couples Indonesia, July 15, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Bathroom concept
7.3
it was nice moment to stay at this hotel, we can reach easely to most places in bali, such as Kuta Beach, Legian, Airport and souvenir shop such as Krisna, Joger. Room was to small but nice for couple not for family with a children, the most nice of room is the bathroom, i very like the concept.
Shopping Tip: You should try Bali Souvenir at krisna near the airport. you can buy anything made from Bali and you can find it in any store outside bali. And try to not miss the Joger Shop real creative only from Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04