My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Wee L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 11, 2012
nice hotel

quiet from the busy road
7.3
Nice and comfortableroom, hotel is well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly , always around to assist through the night.
Felice K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 11, 2012
Value for money

Near airport and in a strategic location
7
The room is compact and small but quite comfortable. Close to the airport and is located at the shopping area.
Wei L. Couples Brunei Darussalam, June 11, 2012
Clean and simple hotel

Good Wifi connection in the room
8
location of the hotel is not a problem if you decide to hire a driver for your whole trip in bali. the hotel is clean and simple.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean hotel but noisy

The price of the hotel is cheap
6.3
it was a clean nice hotel with small rooms.for the price they charged us, it's a reasonable one. however, it wasn't a quiet night. we can hear noises easily from other rooms around. i am quite a light sleeper thus i didn't really sleep well due to all the noise. as for the location of the hotel, i wouldn't say it is very convenient but taxis are always there for you so it is not difficult to travel around.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Cheap hotel with clean rooms

it's cheap!
6.3
hotel room is small but clean. hotel price is cheap. the walls aren't very soundproof so you can actually hear noises from rooms around. location is average but you can travel around easily in taxis. not that far away from kuta beach.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
stylist hotel but small rooms

stylist and clean
6.3
My 1st impression was really good when reaching the lobby cause its so stylist and modern. But when i stepped into my room, i realize the room is too small for us! Not even have place for us to open the luggage. But its clean which we like it.For location wise, its abit too distance from kuta town. Transportation is needed.
Kam M. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great location at a cheap Price

Location, nice and clean.
8
Friendly staffs always with a smile. Room is nice and clean. The only drawback is no computer desk inside the room. The height of the sofa seat for a small desk is not well designed. It is very easy to get tired.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always travel with 2 people. All travel packages are catered for at least 2 people.
Meng M. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Provide good service but small rooms
7.3
Great location but small rooms, provide good service
Kam M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Clean with convenience at a budget price

pretty new and convenience
8.3
staffs are friendly and very helpful. Location is fantastic. At the back of the hotel, about 10 minutes walk, there are a few cafe, a big supermarket and a big Chinses Restaurant. You can go for yum cha.About 20 minutes from the airport and Kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always advantageous to travel with a minimum of 2 people. Prices in the brochure which can be picked up from airport are quoted for a minimum of 2 people to form a group.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Quite New Hotel

The hotel is quite new and the room is comfortable.
7
The hotel's room was clean and the staff is nice. We were there just overnight purpose and second day depart to Ubud. The distance from airport to hotel is about 15mins. The hotel is quite new looking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05