Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1462 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Michelle T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in December 2012
Lovely hotel
Worth for money
Quiet hotel. Best for relaxing and shopping. Just 5-10min away from Legian shopping and Clubs. Very near to Kuta Beach and Hard Rock Cafe.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

Norman N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2012
New Clean but small
Very Close to main road and shops
The everyday Smart Hotel is located in Kuta Galeria (Shopping Complex). The room is small but its clean and new. Service is also very pleasing.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

MUHAMAD H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Clean and Chic
Clean Features
ClEan and Smell Good .. Like it !! .. Frendly Crew .. Near to shopping arcade and cheap !
Reviewed December 09, 2012

yolanda T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2012
experience
nice
it's very small room, and i am not suggest to family vacation with young children to stay at this hotel.
Reviewed December 06, 2012

sicong H. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great hotel but small rooms
friendly staff
lovely hotel but small rooms. Upside: Great value. Room was dark, modern style, good bathroom, quiet room, good aircon, no smell in room . Downside: small room , no pool and restaurant is not worth going to.
Reviewed December 05, 2012

SELAMAT N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
New hotel
Location
New hotel, nice designs, near beach, good staff performance and clean hotel
Reviewed December 05, 2012

adeline S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in November 2012
nice rooms with modern concept
very clean
Though breakfast was not included,we got to have it at a reasonable price.As for the glass wall that separated the room and the bathroom, it was kind of weird 4us s we were not couples. Perhaps there r rooms that suit the needs of occupants who are only friends too...
Reviewed December 05, 2012

kurniawan S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
clean
enjoy our day in this hotel, smar and as long as with that names of this hotel
Reviewed December 03, 2012

Feiliany T. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great location but small room
Great location
Great location but small room... Near Kuta and Legian, also the airport.. You can just walk for couple minutes to Kuta beach and enjoy relaxation at street side. Really suit for travelers.. for hotel itself, really small room, it's a bit hard to place if you carry big suitcase. No toiletries and exclude breakfast. But they give discount for first breakfast and lunch/dinner.. For that value, i think worth enough...
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Beni L. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2012
Modern, and Minimalis Hotel
In the center of town, near from Kuta Beach
Me and my wife stay at this hotel only for 1 night. It's a great and clean hotel near from Kuta Beach. The room quite small, but overall I'm satisfied stay at this hotel.
Reviewed November 30, 2012