or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Alice N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel~

comfortable bed, nice location~
9.7
I really enjoy my stay in Everyday smart Hotel. This is because this hotel have a good location in the city of kuta, comfortable bed (i think is brand new one), clean room and nice room service, friendly staff, always smiling...and this hotel is surrounded by restaurants, giant, K mart... can by some snacks/food over here. In a nutshell, worth of money
Rakesh J. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2012
great hotel, nice and friendly staff, good price-q

the food was superb, this non view room was very clean and with a very nice bathroom
7.3
I met the niciest people here. I rented a scooter, and was on my way. I left my stuff at the hotel, that was no problem.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
small rooms. not much immediately around it

tidy, cheap
8
friendly. close to airport. had to book it because missed our flight. only there overnight so not much to comment on the surroundings. very small rooms and bathroom.
Deny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Great location, clean and economist

cheap, clean, easy access
8
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.
Bimin L. Solo travelers China, June 17, 2012
Great location

Easy to go around, convenient
9.3
The room facilities is good although is a bit smaller than I expected. Great location. Walking distance to 24 hours stores, supermarket. Short distance (cheap taxi bill) to the city, main shopping malls and Kuta beach. A 3 star hotel with that price, althought there is no swmming pool, it is still good to me. I think I will be too busy to use the pool if there is one.
Shopping Tip: Ideal for shopping and beach lovers.
Ricky A. Couples Indonesia, June 16, 2012
nice budget hotel with bathroom quite spacy

neat, clean, windows have outdoor view, bathroom quite spacy
7.3
All is good but the only cons is the restaurant is not always ready. It has a very limited menu and limited operating time.
Kurniawan S. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

clean
8
enjoy our day in this hotel, smar and as long as with that names of this hotel
Happy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, no traffic jam around the hotel, easy access to anywhere
6.7
The hotel is new, the room is clean and neat, but the elevator is a bit smelly. The room is very small and the wet area of the shower room is not covered properly from the dry area. The noise isolation between rooms is not really good, that I could hear my neighbor speaking a bit loudly in my room. The staffs are quite friendly. The parking place is in the business parking area, so it is a bit difficult to find a place to park during busy hour. However, the price is worth for a low budget traveler.
Restaurant Tip: Good place for breakfast within 2 km from the hotel is Cafe Moka in Jalan Raya Seminyak (english breakfast, a la carte, etc.)
Aryani D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 13, 2012
great location but small rooms

location
7.7
so many local food in front off this hostel, the food price also cheap
Restaurant Tip: local food at hotel service also heap
Alexander A. Couples Switzerland, June 13, 2012
Lovely new Hotel, bit outside Kuta

Nice, clean rooms and good shower
7.3
stayed the third time in this hotel as we came back from the gili's and had some more days to spend. the hotel is located just outside the centre of kuta but within walking distance of about 15 minutes. big pro: you do not hear any noise from the nearby party area. wifi works fine in the rooms and the shower is hot and strong.
Hotel Feature Tip: Make sure you get a room in the second floor or above since the rooms on the first floor behind the reception do NOT have windows!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06