My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Peter H. Couples Hungary, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel and rooms

Friendly and youthful
7.3
Our flight arrived late so we did not really care about the hotel, we searched one with good price and not far from airport. The hotel has nice roomes, shower and very friendly staff. However the beach is a bit far (about rupia with teksi) and the wifi was very slow.
Nightlife Tip: Since there are many young travellers you have the chance to chat. When we arrived about midnight, this part of the city was dead, there was some life only at the hotel lobby. For a bit more (about 50USD) you can find nice hotels in walking distace from the beach.
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Good standard, good service, a bit out of central

Good quality room and hotel. Good customer service. Clean. No problems.
7.3
the customer service was excellent from everyone at the hotel. always helpful and smiling. room and hotel was of good quality, very clean, everything worked properly. the location is quite far from the central area, this is by no means a bad thing as the place is nice and quiet, but it does require a cab or a long-ish walk from areas of restaurants etc.
Frando F. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

good design room but smaller
7
A good location near of kuta beach.. But smaller room. I like a design room..
Chi H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Terrible service. They will try to con you!

Rooms were clean and functional at reasonable price
7.7
Suitable place to stay if you aren't fussy. Just be wary of the "facilities provided" (They may ask for payment after the fact). Rooms are small, but clean and well kept with own shower/toilet facilities. Price was reasonable. This place was suitable to our needs as we flew in late at night and was intending to leave for Nusa Lembongan in the morning. The downside to this hotel, which left us with a terrible impression of both the hotel and bali, was their lack of transparency with regards to payment for service. Airport transfers were listed under "hotel facilities", which we opted for when booking online. Cost was not mentioned, only that it was "subject to availability". There was no further communication whether transport was confirmed or whether there was a cost involved. On arrival at Denpasar Airport, we were greeted by airport transfer service from the hotel. About 3/4 of the way through our journey, it came as a shock when the driver told us that transfers are not included, and it would be an extra. (despite being listed as a hotel facility and no cost being ever mentioned). As a comparison, taking an airport taxi would have cost. We then told the driver that we would speak to the hotel management about it. On arrival at the hotel, the reception told us that it was indeed not included, but they would reduce the cost to 100,00IDR. The person was quite short with us and sounded annoyed that we were complaining about the lack of transparency with regards to cost. We left the matter unresolved and told them that we would speak to the manager in the morning. In the morning, on check out, we were again asked for payment by the girl behind the desk. This time, the cost was. We never got to speak to the manager. At this point, we cut our losses and paid, as we had a boat to catch. We felt we should have been informed about cost up-front and that if it was a legitimate cost, it should have been constant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not use the hotel transfer service. Aiprort taxi's are available at or you can find a metered taxi (Blue Bird)
Christie S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Compact hotel. Good for business traveller

Perfect location
7
Doing a business in bali? Everyday smart hotel makes life easier. Good budget hotel. Clean, good tv channels, not too much fuss.
Fong C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location with the local food store infront

good room services
6
room is very small, not convenience for fat person to walk around. but room services is great. the location also nice, in front of main road got the convenience shop and local food store. the local food is nice,got nasi pedas and mee and also red bean + green bean desert.
Restaurant Tip: Remember dinner is Jimbaran got cheaper one, pls refer to the local tour guide. Is only around Rupiah per person
Bei H. Groups Taiwan, May 24, 2012
Reception were good helper

Cheaper price for just have a rest, nice bed.
6.7
stay for 2 nights, every time when we were having shower,I always think we were in the bath.. water running from shower room to toilet area. little biscuit been ate, after room been made up. but reception said not from staff, sad about it. so still don't know who did. and wish they just ate cookie in this time. 每當我在洗澡時,淋浴間的水不斷的流出,形成小型水窪.當我們下午回到房內,桌上的小餅乾被拆開並吃掉了,外包裝還被放置在桌面.櫃檯人員只是堅定的表示非飯店工作人員所為.難過他們的處理態度,我們不在意被吃的餅乾,只是,不喜歡這樣的感覺.
Restaurant Tip: They got few Kmaret and minimart, and a 24hrs warung, and you can hire cheap motor for Rp5,0000.( ask information from reception)
Kenix C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
room not bad but location not suitable for tourist

Friendly staff with clean room
9.3
I can say that what you pay here its exactly what you get .. We stayed here for 2 days .... Rooms are like a Shoe box but it was ok for us But the location of the hotel are not really good because it is hard for us to get food for our dinner if we din have tour guide. Air con worked good..And Most Of ALL IT WAS SO VERY CLEAN Food here was good each day for people who don't mind eating Balinese food....Which I thought was great & very tasty. Staff So very Friendly and this is where we found our driver " Pete " Thank You Every Day Smart Hotel All in all It was a good stay, I would recommend my friend.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
at Istana Kuta Galaria Shopping centre

friendly staff
8.3
Stayed here for a 5 hour stopover, very comfortable, with many shops & places to eat nearby.
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Quiet and clean hotel

quiet environment, compact but nice
7.7
The hotel is slightly out of attraction centre, especially if you are the type would like to walk to the town, this hotel will take you 20 mins above to reach there. The Hotel is nice on the location which suitable for people who request silent and peaceful. Room is small, ( compare to picture, it looks the same but the saiz is smaller), basic facilities, no hair dryer, no hot water kettle, just room and beds. Good TV and i think the hotel is quite new or newly renovate so is clean. The air-con smell at the begining and remember to turn it to 24 then it will be cool with no smell. Overall, I will stay here again if I go Bali again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05