or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1341 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1341)
Sort by:
Daniel K. Couples Australia, June 28, 2012
Friendly staff but small rooms

Clean room, hot shower
7.3
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta.
Huu L. Couples Vietnam, June 28, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Just its affordable price and location
6.7
it is good for budget travelers. the room is small so you just come back after being tired and sleep. it has good location, take 5mins to kuta beach by motorbike.
Pisit R. Groups Thailand, June 25, 2012
Nice hotel

Near the shoping center
5.3
have many food center to eat, near shopping center here nice coffee kfc mcd
Rachelle M. Groups Philippines, June 25, 2012
Great hotel for cheap price

clean
6.3
Great stay for cheap price, I just wish the wall that divides the bedroom and the bathroom is not transparent, it's a little uncomfortable to take a bath knowing friends can see me on the other side.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: a little far from the beach, you'll have to take a cab
Haryanto Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 22, 2012
The hotel is very comfort n in strategic location

the hotel is very clean
9.7
i have no problem during my stay in everyday hotel, my vacation was fun during in Bali.. thanks everyday hotel.. everyday is smile.. everyday is vacation everyday is comfort, etc...........
Mary C. Couples United States of America, June 20, 2012
Efficient & clean economy hotel

Wi-fi, cheap, good food, comfortable well- equipped roomd
8.3
Everyday Smart Hotel gives you a tiny but very quiet, comfortable room, AC, Wi-fi, flatscreen tv and an ensuite bathroom--all you need for a good night's sleep. Because it is NOT on Kuta Beach, you can get some sense of what daily city life is like for the Balinese who live here. The hotel staff was very helpful in giving us directions and information, and they summoned a taxi within a very few minutes for us.
Alice N. Couples Malaysia, June 20, 2012
lovely hotel~

comfortable bed, nice location~
9.7
I really enjoy my stay in Everyday smart Hotel. This is because this hotel have a good location in the city of kuta, comfortable bed (i think is brand new one), clean room and nice room service, friendly staff, always smiling...and this hotel is surrounded by restaurants, giant, K mart... can by some snacks/food over here. In a nutshell, worth of money
Rakesh J. Solo travelers Netherlands, June 19, 2012
great hotel, nice and friendly staff, good price-q

the food was superb, this non view room was very clean and with a very nice bathroom
7.3
I met the niciest people here. I rented a scooter, and was on my way. I left my stuff at the hotel, that was no problem.
Michael W. Solo travelers Australia, June 18, 2012
small rooms. not much immediately around it

tidy, cheap
8
friendly. close to airport. had to book it because missed our flight. only there overnight so not much to comment on the surroundings. very small rooms and bathroom.
Deny M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2012
Great location, clean and economist

cheap, clean, easy access
8
The hotel located in kuta, close enough to the center of crowded area, but far enough to avoid the traffic in kuta. It's a small hotel, compact with clean room and good service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07