Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Clean hotel but noisy

The price of the hotel is cheap
6.3
it was a clean nice hotel with small rooms.for the price they charged us, it's a reasonable one. however, it wasn't a quiet night. we can hear noises easily from other rooms around. i am quite a light sleeper thus i didn't really sleep well due to all the noise. as for the location of the hotel, i wouldn't say it is very convenient but taxis are always there for you so it is not difficult to travel around.
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, June 11, 2012
Cheap hotel with clean rooms

it's cheap!
6.3
hotel room is small but clean. hotel price is cheap. the walls aren't very soundproof so you can actually hear noises from rooms around. location is average but you can travel around easily in taxis. not that far away from kuta beach.
Chong S. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2012
stylist hotel but small rooms

stylist and clean
6.3
My 1st impression was really good when reaching the lobby cause its so stylist and modern. But when i stepped into my room, i realize the room is too small for us! Not even have place for us to open the luggage. But its clean which we like it.For location wise, its abit too distance from kuta town. Transportation is needed.
Kam M. Solo travelers Australia, June 10, 2012
Great location at a cheap Price

Location, nice and clean.
8
Friendly staffs always with a smile. Room is nice and clean. The only drawback is no computer desk inside the room. The height of the sofa seat for a small desk is not well designed. It is very easy to get tired.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always travel with 2 people. All travel packages are catered for at least 2 people.
Meng M. Solo travelers China, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Provide good service but small rooms
7.3
Great location but small rooms, provide good service
Kam M. Solo travelers Australia, June 8, 2012
Clean with convenience at a budget price

pretty new and convenience
8.3
staffs are friendly and very helpful. Location is fantastic. At the back of the hotel, about 10 minutes walk, there are a few cafe, a big supermarket and a big Chinses Restaurant. You can go for yum cha.About 20 minutes from the airport and Kuta.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Always advantageous to travel with a minimum of 2 people. Prices in the brochure which can be picked up from airport are quoted for a minimum of 2 people to form a group.
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Quite New Hotel

The hotel is quite new and the room is comfortable.
7
The hotel's room was clean and the staff is nice. We were there just overnight purpose and second day depart to Ubud. The distance from airport to hotel is about 15mins. The hotel is quite new looking.
Stella R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Clean, good price, but noisy

Clean and good for value
8
I stayed here for one night because the location is nearby the place I wanted to visit the next morning. In general this hotel gives the basic things you need. The room is clean, the hotel is new, everything is working, people are nice - no complaints at all for the hotel. They also borrowed me hair-dryer. One thing that probably concerned by the hotel management or the guests: a group of teenagers came around 1.30 AM, drunk, talking and hanging out in the corridor while the wall is too thin. I couldn't sleep until around 3 when they got into the rooms and slammed the door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared for the noise
Lieana L. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2012
nice room and value for money

the room is quite okay.. not too small but dont expect a grand space either.. it was really clean and the bathroom is super fine for the price..
7.3
I stayed there for 2 nights (beds only non breakfast).. didnt get the double bed since agoda didnt guarantee that but they help us to combine the beds and proposed to give the double bed the next day but we were reluctant to move.. The room was very clean and the service was okay.. they gave free mineral waters, amenities, and you can borrow hair dryer as well.. tv was large enough and they have cables. The parking lot is a bit weird.. sometimes they let us just passed trought without giving any cards or parking tickets but well no car was missing during my stay hehe.. The location is in the center between kuta beach and downtown so its pretty strategic whether you're going for culinary trip to nasi guling chandra, bali bakery (this one is very near - walking distance), nasi pedas, or to kuta beach and seminyak area.. but a car is a better option vehicle than motorcycle. sum up it was a great stay and i might coming back there on my next trip to Bali.. :)
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel...almost off the beaten path...almost

Wifi, very clean rooms, decent price
8.7
very nice rooms. the shower drains did not work the best however and you risked flooding the bathroom if your shower went over 2min.
Shopping Tip: you will get some of the best deals at poppies and poppies ii. a little bit of a walk but definitely doable. take a load off for happy hour at the massage place across from the hotel. 1/2 off massages from 10-3.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06