or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, June 8, 2012
Quite New Hotel

The hotel is quite new and the room is comfortable.
7
The hotel's room was clean and the staff is nice. We were there just overnight purpose and second day depart to Ubud. The distance from airport to hotel is about 15mins. The hotel is quite new looking.
Stella R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 8, 2012
Clean, good price, but noisy

Clean and good for value
8
I stayed here for one night because the location is nearby the place I wanted to visit the next morning. In general this hotel gives the basic things you need. The room is clean, the hotel is new, everything is working, people are nice - no complaints at all for the hotel. They also borrowed me hair-dryer. One thing that probably concerned by the hotel management or the guests: a group of teenagers came around 1.30 AM, drunk, talking and hanging out in the corridor while the wall is too thin. I couldn't sleep until around 3 when they got into the rooms and slammed the door.
Hotel Feature Tip: Be prepared for the noise
Lieana L. Couples Indonesia, June 6, 2012
nice room and value for money

the room is quite okay.. not too small but dont expect a grand space either.. it was really clean and the bathroom is super fine for the price..
7.3
I stayed there for 2 nights (beds only non breakfast).. didnt get the double bed since agoda didnt guarantee that but they help us to combine the beds and proposed to give the double bed the next day but we were reluctant to move.. The room was very clean and the service was okay.. they gave free mineral waters, amenities, and you can borrow hair dryer as well.. tv was large enough and they have cables. The parking lot is a bit weird.. sometimes they let us just passed trought without giving any cards or parking tickets but well no car was missing during my stay hehe.. The location is in the center between kuta beach and downtown so its pretty strategic whether you're going for culinary trip to nasi guling chandra, bali bakery (this one is very near - walking distance), nasi pedas, or to kuta beach and seminyak area.. but a car is a better option vehicle than motorcycle. sum up it was a great stay and i might coming back there on my next trip to Bali.. :)
James C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 4, 2012
Nice hotel...almost off the beaten path...almost

Wifi, very clean rooms, decent price
8.7
very nice rooms. the shower drains did not work the best however and you risked flooding the bathroom if your shower went over 2min.
Shopping Tip: you will get some of the best deals at poppies and poppies ii. a little bit of a walk but definitely doable. take a load off for happy hour at the massage place across from the hotel. 1/2 off massages from 10-3.
Lai Y. Groups Indonesia, June 3, 2012
Small rooms

nice and clean
5.7
Its a pretty nice hotel, clean and tidy. But the rooms are a little bit too small for me and the bathroom design give me no privacy at all.
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Small room with leaking toilet

New hotel
5.3
The room is small,just enough to sleep and put a luggage.the location is quite far from the happening area,walk out from the hotel only can see two mini mart along the road,no any other shop.The air con not in good condition,feel hot all the long night.Toilet is leaking and midnight can hear the water drop sound.i had been stay here for two short night,feel uncomfortable with the hotel.but is a low budget hotel..
Buyung B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Hotel Minimalis & Nyaman

Bersih & kamar minimalis
9
Kamarnya nyaman & bersih. Harga juga murah dan bersaing. Jenis kamar yang minimalis, dilengkapi dengan TV LCD, dekorasi kamar bagus & menarik.
Tanel J. Solo travelers Estonia, May 29, 2012
A very nice hotel for this price

In a quiet environment, free wifi
7.7
This hotel was probably the best hotel I stayed in during my 5 week travel through Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. Even though it's about 1km from the main street of Jl. Legian and the beach, the hotel is situated in a quiet environment. Besides an air-con, free wifi, in roon safe, lots of TV channels, you get a nice service and good value for your buck. A taxi to the centre costs around so it's not expensive to go to and get back from the restaurants, nightlife or the beach. PS. This was my 2nd time in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try Sky Garden, a multi-level club complex with music for all kinds of taste. I also recommend Reggae bar and Bounty Club. If you're looking for some great food, go to the alleyways to get some cheaper local food. Mini Restaurant on Jl. Legian has all kind of great food (best pork ribs I've had in my life). Massage is very cheap and driving around in a scooter a cool challenge.
Verity N. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
New clean rooms but very small. Weird location

New hotel, good beds, bathroom, TV and A/C
6
The hotel is located in a half finished shopping mall and really hard to find, there are a few signs but they're small, and there isn't a sign at the last turning. We booked on Agoda last minute and check in took a long time because they couldn't find the booking, but they provided us and two friends who were with us with welcome drinks. The room was good but tiny, there was no space for us to open our suitcases. The bathroom is separated by a frosted glass wall which was a bit weird but ok. Beds were comfortable, the A/C worked well and there were lots of international TV channels. You can hear everything that is going on in the hallways so it can be noisy, and there is construction going on in the area. Breakfast wasn't very good value. Wifi worked well.
Shopping Tip: There is a good massage place on the corner that's really cheap, Rp. 80,000 for 2 hours!
Hui X. Couples China, May 28, 2012
fair ,nice room but service not excellent

reasonable price, good location
6.7
the room is nice, not too big but sweet. have to say that the staff there are not so helpful, once i asked frontdesk help me call my driver, the staff ask me to pay at which price i even can buy a sim card already!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02