or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Christie S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2012
Compact hotel. Good for business traveller

Perfect location
7
Doing a business in bali? Everyday smart hotel makes life easier. Good budget hotel. Clean, good tv channels, not too much fuss.
Fong C. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2012
Great location with the local food store infront

good room services
6
room is very small, not convenience for fat person to walk around. but room services is great. the location also nice, in front of main road got the convenience shop and local food store. the local food is nice,got nasi pedas and mee and also red bean + green bean desert.
Restaurant Tip: Remember dinner is Jimbaran got cheaper one, pls refer to the local tour guide. Is only around Rupiah per person
Bei H. Groups Taiwan, May 24, 2012
Reception were good helper

Cheaper price for just have a rest, nice bed.
6.7
stay for 2 nights, every time when we were having shower,I always think we were in the bath.. water running from shower room to toilet area. little biscuit been ate, after room been made up. but reception said not from staff, sad about it. so still don't know who did. and wish they just ate cookie in this time. 每當我在洗澡時,淋浴間的水不斷的流出,形成小型水窪.當我們下午回到房內,桌上的小餅乾被拆開並吃掉了,外包裝還被放置在桌面.櫃檯人員只是堅定的表示非飯店工作人員所為.難過他們的處理態度,我們不在意被吃的餅乾,只是,不喜歡這樣的感覺.
Restaurant Tip: They got few Kmaret and minimart, and a 24hrs warung, and you can hire cheap motor for Rp5,0000.( ask information from reception)
Kenix C. Couples Malaysia, May 23, 2012
room not bad but location not suitable for tourist

Friendly staff with clean room
9.3
I can say that what you pay here its exactly what you get .. We stayed here for 2 days .... Rooms are like a Shoe box but it was ok for us But the location of the hotel are not really good because it is hard for us to get food for our dinner if we din have tour guide. Air con worked good..And Most Of ALL IT WAS SO VERY CLEAN Food here was good each day for people who don't mind eating Balinese food....Which I thought was great & very tasty. Staff So very Friendly and this is where we found our driver " Pete " Thank You Every Day Smart Hotel All in all It was a good stay, I would recommend my friend.
William H. Solo travelers Australia, May 22, 2012
at Istana Kuta Galaria Shopping centre

friendly staff
8.3
Stayed here for a 5 hour stopover, very comfortable, with many shops & places to eat nearby.
Lay P. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 21, 2012
Quiet and clean hotel

quiet environment, compact but nice
7.7
The hotel is slightly out of attraction centre, especially if you are the type would like to walk to the town, this hotel will take you 20 mins above to reach there. The Hotel is nice on the location which suitable for people who request silent and peaceful. Room is small, ( compare to picture, it looks the same but the saiz is smaller), basic facilities, no hair dryer, no hot water kettle, just room and beds. Good TV and i think the hotel is quite new or newly renovate so is clean. The air-con smell at the begining and remember to turn it to 24 then it will be cool with no smell. Overall, I will stay here again if I go Bali again!
Christie S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Compact and nice jotel. Suitable for business trip

Clean rooms, hot water
7.3
Just a simple nice and clean accomodation. The hot water is very good. The TV cable offers wide range of channels. Internet connection is standard, enough to send mails and attachments.
Nico W. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2012
Small but nice hotel

minimalist design, clean
7.7
altough the room is quite tight, but it is a clean hotel with friendly staff
Wisata W. Couples Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Strategic lokacion to legian street

Cheap hotel with nice service
7.7
The every day smart hotel was a nice hotel with its price, location to the legian street was near just by walking around 10 minutes, no pool, but it easy to find some food near the hotel
Nightlife Tip: We can rent some motobike with the hotel staff or at the legian street with reasonable price
Reni R. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2012
Good Location

Bedroom is OK
3.7
First arrive at the hotel, the staff are not really helpful for bringing my luggage which normally all hotels will do. When do checking, the old staff was not so friendly and no smile to the customers, which I hate it so much!. The room and bedroom is OK. Too much for the price if the staff never give any smile and not helpful as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05