or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Tan T. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
clean buget hotel

friendly staffs
7
Cui P. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
great stay

food is simple, clean room & friendly stuff
6
Great stay at reasonable price. Convenience access to shop,quiet environment. Great for couple stay.
Cui P. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
great stay & relaxing

simple food, friendly stuff & clean room
6
Great stay at reasonable price. Relaxing trips. Recommendated for those who want to relax after hard work for couple of months.
Elizabeth T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Noisy location, walls are very thin

Staff are accommodating but that's about it.
5.3
The walls are very thin and we had trouble sleeping most nights. Ask for a room on the higher floors and away from the lift lobby. We could hear music playing from other rooms and there were noisy kids running around in the morning when our room was next to the lift lobby. We asked to change rooms but the aircon in the new room made a lot of noise. There's a minimart across the road and it's only a 10 min walk to Jalan Legian. But it's quite dark to walk back at night so take a cab instead. Shouldn't cost more than220,000 rupiah. Breakfast is really poor and saw baby cockroaches crawling around the breakfast area.
Erajajanthy T. Groups Indonesia, September 26, 2013
nice and comfort

nice, clean, enjoyable hotel
7.3
nice and clean. recomended for backpacker who want to get a good rest at night. close to the spa, bar and beach area at legian. reasonable price
Hui Y. Groups Malaysia, September 26, 2013
Value for money

Value for money, close to Sunset Road, Comfortable King sized bed
6.7
For its room rate and the comfortable king sized bed, its really worth the money. Breakfast was not much to shout about but it was sufficient for me. I just love the cleanliness of the room and its bathroom. Minimalist yet sufficient.
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
good location

location,clean,value
7
Kin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 23, 2013
Value for money,

Value for money, in centre city
5.7
Nothing to complain about this hotel, value for money and city hotel
Serlyana S. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice hotel

clean
6
i love this hotel because it is budget price and the hotel is just nice for the price. they have their own restaurant, provided free wifi. we can walk to kuta for around 30 minutes but if you want to taxi taxi it cost around 15-20 only. you can easily find other food near the hotel if you dont like their restaurant food or just simply want to try other local food.
Serlyana S. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice

clean
6
i love this hotel because it is budget price and the hotel is just nice for the price. they have their own restaurant, provided free wifi. we can walk to kuta for around 30 minutes but if you want to taxi taxi it cost around 15-20 only. you can easily find other food near the hotel if you dont like their restaurant food or just simply want to try other local food.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08