or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1321 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1321)
Sort by:
Mei K. Couples Malaysia, June 2, 2012
Small room with leaking toilet

New hotel
5.3
The room is small,just enough to sleep and put a luggage.the location is quite far from the happening area,walk out from the hotel only can see two mini mart along the road,no any other shop.The air con not in good condition,feel hot all the long night.Toilet is leaking and midnight can hear the water drop sound.i had been stay here for two short night,feel uncomfortable with the hotel.but is a low budget hotel..
Buyung B. Families with older children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Hotel Minimalis & Nyaman

Bersih & kamar minimalis
9
Kamarnya nyaman & bersih. Harga juga murah dan bersaing. Jenis kamar yang minimalis, dilengkapi dengan TV LCD, dekorasi kamar bagus & menarik.
Tanel J. Solo travelers Estonia, May 29, 2012
A very nice hotel for this price

In a quiet environment, free wifi
7.7
This hotel was probably the best hotel I stayed in during my 5 week travel through Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. Even though it's about 1km from the main street of Jl. Legian and the beach, the hotel is situated in a quiet environment. Besides an air-con, free wifi, in roon safe, lots of TV channels, you get a nice service and good value for your buck. A taxi to the centre costs around so it's not expensive to go to and get back from the restaurants, nightlife or the beach. PS. This was my 2nd time in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Try Sky Garden, a multi-level club complex with music for all kinds of taste. I also recommend Reggae bar and Bounty Club. If you're looking for some great food, go to the alleyways to get some cheaper local food. Mini Restaurant on Jl. Legian has all kind of great food (best pork ribs I've had in my life). Massage is very cheap and driving around in a scooter a cool challenge.
Verity N. Couples Australia, May 29, 2012
New clean rooms but very small. Weird location

New hotel, good beds, bathroom, TV and A/C
6
The hotel is located in a half finished shopping mall and really hard to find, there are a few signs but they're small, and there isn't a sign at the last turning. We booked on Agoda last minute and check in took a long time because they couldn't find the booking, but they provided us and two friends who were with us with welcome drinks. The room was good but tiny, there was no space for us to open our suitcases. The bathroom is separated by a frosted glass wall which was a bit weird but ok. Beds were comfortable, the A/C worked well and there were lots of international TV channels. You can hear everything that is going on in the hallways so it can be noisy, and there is construction going on in the area. Breakfast wasn't very good value. Wifi worked well.
Shopping Tip: There is a good massage place on the corner that's really cheap, Rp. 80,000 for 2 hours!
Hui X. Couples China, May 28, 2012
fair ,nice room but service not excellent

reasonable price, good location
6.7
the room is nice, not too big but sweet. have to say that the staff there are not so helpful, once i asked frontdesk help me call my driver, the staff ask me to pay at which price i even can buy a sim card already!
Tanel J. Solo travelers Estonia, May 26, 2012
A very nice hotel for this price

In a quiet environment, free wifi
7.7
This hotel was probably the best hotel I stayed in during my 5 week travel through Malaysia, Singapore and Indonesia. Even though it's about 1km from the main street of Jl. Legian and the beach, the hotel is situated in a quiet environment. Besides an air-con, free wifi, in roon safe, lots of TV channels, you get a nice service and good value for your buck. A taxi to the centre costs around Rp10000.00 ($1), so it's not expensive to go to and get back from the restaurants, nightlife or the beach.
Nightlife Tip: Try Sky Garden, a multi-level club complex with music for all kinds of taste. I also recommend Reggae bar and Bounty Club. If you're looking for some great food, go to the alleyways to get some cheaper local food. Mini Restaurant on Jl. Legian has all kind of great food (best pork ribs I've had in my life). Massage is very cheap and driving around in a scooter a cool challenge.
Peter H. Couples Hungary, May 26, 2012
Nice hotel and rooms

Friendly and youthful
7.3
Our flight arrived late so we did not really care about the hotel, we searched one with good price and not far from airport. The hotel has nice roomes, shower and very friendly staff. However the beach is a bit far (about rupia with teksi) and the wifi was very slow.
Nightlife Tip: Since there are many young travellers you have the chance to chat. When we arrived about midnight, this part of the city was dead, there was some life only at the hotel lobby. For a bit more (about 50USD) you can find nice hotels in walking distace from the beach.
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 26, 2012
Good standard, good service, a bit out of central

Good quality room and hotel. Good customer service. Clean. No problems.
7.3
the customer service was excellent from everyone at the hotel. always helpful and smiling. room and hotel was of good quality, very clean, everything worked properly. the location is quite far from the central area, this is by no means a bad thing as the place is nice and quiet, but it does require a cab or a long-ish walk from areas of restaurants etc.
Frando F. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2012
great location but small rooms

good design room but smaller
7
A good location near of kuta beach.. But smaller room. I like a design room..
Chi H. Couples Australia, May 25, 2012
Terrible service. They will try to con you!

Rooms were clean and functional at reasonable price
7.7
Suitable place to stay if you aren't fussy. Just be wary of the "facilities provided" (They may ask for payment after the fact). Rooms are small, but clean and well kept with own shower/toilet facilities. Price was reasonable. This place was suitable to our needs as we flew in late at night and was intending to leave for Nusa Lembongan in the morning. The downside to this hotel, which left us with a terrible impression of both the hotel and bali, was their lack of transparency with regards to payment for service. Airport transfers were listed under "hotel facilities", which we opted for when booking online. Cost was not mentioned, only that it was "subject to availability". There was no further communication whether transport was confirmed or whether there was a cost involved. On arrival at Denpasar Airport, we were greeted by airport transfer service from the hotel. About 3/4 of the way through our journey, it came as a shock when the driver told us that transfers are not included, and it would be an extra. (despite being listed as a hotel facility and no cost being ever mentioned). As a comparison, taking an airport taxi would have cost. We then told the driver that we would speak to the hotel management about it. On arrival at the hotel, the reception told us that it was indeed not included, but they would reduce the cost to 100,00IDR. The person was quite short with us and sounded annoyed that we were complaining about the lack of transparency with regards to cost. We left the matter unresolved and told them that we would speak to the manager in the morning. In the morning, on check out, we were again asked for payment by the girl behind the desk. This time, the cost was. We never got to speak to the manager. At this point, we cut our losses and paid, as we had a boat to catch. We felt we should have been informed about cost up-front and that if it was a legitimate cost, it should have been constant.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not use the hotel transfer service. Aiprort taxi's are available at or you can find a metered taxi (Blue Bird)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07