arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1461 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 5.4
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.0
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.8

ang S.
Malaysia
August 26, 2012
small rooms
suitable for bussiness man
Budget hotel.Noisy, small room,no window at all,clean toilet,no nightlife.It is far from Kuta,25 minutes in walking distance.But the restaurant food is nice especially nasi goreng indonesia.Body massage is recommend,just near by hotel,only 3 minutes in walking distance and cheap price when Happy Hour.

Michael W.
United Kingdom
August 26, 2012
Good standard, good service, a bit out of central
Good quality room and hotel. Good customer service. Clean. No problems.
the customer service was excellent from everyone at the hotel. always helpful and smiling. room and hotel was of good quality, very clean, everything worked properly. the location is quite far from the central area, this is by no means a bad thing as the place is nice and quiet, but it does require a cab or a long-ish walk from areas of restaurants etc.

Yanto S.
Indonesia
August 25, 2012
Small rooms but great for what you pay
New, clean, silent
The room was rather small but was great for the price

Akhda K.
Indonesia
August 23, 2012
Great budget hotel
Great location in Kuta area
great location. located near kuta & legian. located in a commercial area, there's a hyper market nearby. room very small but i understand due to d price. bed is comfy, blanket & pillow is as comfy as 4 star hotel. bath room very small but all equipted and very clean. all thing in this hotel is good, just d room is very small.

Akhda K.
Indonesia
August 23, 2012
Worthed budget hotel
Location is very good
2nd time staying here. i'll definetly come back because the price is so worth d facilities. location is very good, unlike 1 way & crowded legian. this hotel located near to that area but in 2 way street , so it will be easir to come & go with no traffic worry. even room very small but bed is comfy & equipted with all modern features. wifi is ready in all rooms, this is a very good plus point. i will be back to this hotel anytime im going to bali for budget trip.

Astrid A.
Indonesia
August 23, 2012
Small rooms, quite good location
friendly staffs, well-known location (easy for taxis to locate), walking distance to Jalan Legian
the rooms are a bit small, but acceptable if you're travelling solo or with a few friends. beds are comfortable and bathrooms are ok. just need to walk a bit to jalan legian, and maybe 15 mins more to the kuta beach (~10k idr by taxi). not recommended for families.

David H.
Ireland
August 18, 2012
Average hotel
The shower was nice
We only stayed here for one night after arriving late in the evening. The hotel is ok, the toilet is a bit strange however. There is a semi see through glass fixture instead of a wall separating the room from toilet. You'd want to be very comfortable with whoever you share with! After coming back to the area at the end of my trip I feel that there are hotels for similar prices to be found in better locations.

Mohammad-Munir A.
Germany
August 18, 2012
Ok Hotel
Hard to say
Room was tiny, but ok for a Night. Location is Central. Breakfast want Included. Price was way too high for such a tiny windowless room! Staff was there, not more nor less.

Daniel K.
Australia
August 17, 2012
Nice but small
Friendly staff, clean room, walking distance to kuta
We arrived late at night from the airport the check in staff made everything really easy. They bought us a cold juice and had us in our room with in five minutes. The room was a lot smaller then what the pictures had shown but they we're clean with a good bed. It's a good place for a one or two night stay when waiting on travel transfers. It's only a ten minute walk away from the main area of kuta. 

Maricar R.
Philippines
August 17, 2012
Small rooms but clean and cozy
It has good facilities, such as elevator, that made my stay convenient
i can stay that my stay in everyday smart hotel was good and comfortable. their small rooms were very clean and cozy, and the things you would need were provided, such as towels, soaps, shampoos, and drinking water. if you are looking for a place to relax or just to spend your night, everyday smart hotel could be a good choice. the hotel facilities. such as the elevator, made my stay convenient as i had my baby with me. i really liked the hotel's services. the staff were friendly and welcoming. although i arrived past midnight already, the staff welcomed me and still managed to help me with my baggage.