or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Yi F. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Staff is very friendly and nice, room is very clean
7.3
The location not very good since it is quiet far from kuta centre. The room is quiet small but very clean and the staff very friendly. This is a good choice for who looking for budget hotel.
Fan T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
clean room

cheap price
6.7
The room is very clean and the price is very cheap included breakfast. the location of the hotel is good to me to do my business. but if you coming for tour, suggest to choose other hotel near with city center or beach.
Sandrijn V. Couples Netherlands, April 9, 2012
Basic good value for money hotel

Good value for money, close to the airport
6.7
We stayed in the Everyday Smart Hotel in Kuta for 1 night, as we had an early flight to catch in the morning. It's kind of a mass-hotel, but with very good value for money. It's close to the airport (10-15 minutes by taxi), but the restaurants/bars of Kuta/Legian are at least a 15-20 min walk.
Yaw T. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Nice Location with friendly staff

New and Clean
7.7
nice location where walk distance between kuta and legian. hotel room are clean and nice but too small and very low/no signal when in the room, no provide drink water.but the staff is nice and friendly,thumb up for them. overall i'll give the hotel rating 3/5 , still need to be improve, and maybe will stay in the same hotel next time if i visit bali.
Restaurant Tip: There have a lot of local food nearby, like Plengkung, LaoDa, and some food stall which sell very nice local taste food. Must try!
Katherine A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2012
Smart Choice

very practical
7.3
the room is just right to sleep, take a shower and store your luggage. there is a safety deposit box. the room is not advisable though if you are traveling with a friend because only a smoked glass separates the bathroom from the bedroom.
Rita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2012
good value low frills hotel

good value, modern and fairly clean, good free wifi
7.3
the hotel is quite new and i liked the colorful and "fresh" design. rooms are small and certainly nothing fancy but more than adequate if all you look for is a decent place to sleep. check-in was very friendly and efficient. location is central and easy to get to everywhere but only with own car/bike. by foot it's quite a walk to where the action is. overall the hotel clearly exceeded the expectations i had based on the low price.
Kwok D. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2012
great location with reasonable price

plenty of local foods near by the hotel
8.3
the room was a bit small but is clean with TV, hot water. need to provide more drinking water.
Alexander L. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Great and good services.

For hotel the monent all is good.
8
This Hotel is good,clean,graet and all staff very friendly.
Mahran E. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Average Hotel

Cleanliness
7.7
Clean hotel. The receptionist should serve guests with more smile. As for the bellboy, they are quite friendly & nice. This hotel should add in some facilities for room guest like kettles, because they stop provide hot drinking water after 11 pm.
Michael V. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2012
Great hotel for business people

Friendly staff, clean
8.7
stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. can't say that i was extremely pleased with it for what i was looking for as it had no view (i mean that literally, there was a piece of metal right out side my window) and no balcony. but saying that, it got me out of the room and exploring kuta. if you are looking for somewhere to stay on business this hotel would be perfect. the staff are always friendly and there is a small restaurant attached. the room is slightly small as people point out, but i've been in smaller.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Warung that sets up across the street every night from where cars enter through the security gates. They do the usual satay, rice and soup. It was amazing every time I ate there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03