Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Bad room

Bad room with no view
3.7
The reception seem don't know English. The hotel is far away from Kuta beach. We cannot buy any thing from the surroundings.The food is bad.
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Nice small hotel

Clean, friendly
6.3
Good side: The hotel is nice and clean, staffs are friendly. Bad side: The hotel is a bit far from the town center, not so easy to get transport and food either. Also, the English of staff is not sufficient to handle questions. Space in the room is limited, not even enough for my luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use own transport, or rent a driver to pick up
Jie S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Good choice for budget traveler

Clean rooms, Friendly staffs
7.7
i traveled to bali with a group of friends for 6d5n, and we stayed at everyday smart hotel for 2 nights. it was a very pleasant stay with their clean environment and sincerely polite staffs. we are welcomed with a drink for each of us and the staff at the service desk had checked us in efficiently. the location of the hotel is good as well, there are warungs and convenient stores with just few minutes walk. if you are a budget traveler, everyday smart hotel is definitely one of your choice.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Clean but small room & a bit noisy

clean, new & not too far from airport
7.7
The check in process was fast. The room is clean although it's a bit small. The room is not sound proof as we can hear the noise of people talking walking outside our room. Breakfast offer by the hotel was too simple & choice of food was limited. Overall, it's still a small decent hotel and worth for the money to pay for.
Yubelindo F. Couples Indonesia, April 25, 2012
Small room but clean

Clean
6.7
Were given the room in the first floor so we can hear everything, we were only staying for few hours during transit so wasn't too bad. Very cheap, would recommend for people who just transit or flying solo as the room was very small.
Thuy T. Groups United States of America, April 25, 2012
"Great host, feel like in the family"

Good location, great host
9
the hotel owners are very nice couple, they keep the hotel very clean and willing to guide us to some local good food. there are tea& coffee also available, the room is absolutely clean & tidy. make sure you talk with them to ask them about the local good food, the owner even bought me a dessert as well. he was so kind!
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, April 24, 2012
Comfort bed in limited space

good to stop-by
7.7
it's good to stay as you can walk out right across the road from hotel to a warung for local food - nasi pedas. its the best first meal i've eaten in bali. hotel is clean and tidy although its quite a limited space to walk around especially u have luggage blocking the paths. streets around there are quiet at night. not suggesting ladies to walk around at night.
Didi J. Groups Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Nice hotel with great location strategic location

Nice and comfortable
8.7
Nice and great, but the crew not nice to serve the customer, but overall nice and great
Surya A. Couples Indonesia, April 23, 2012
Great location and place

Nice and clean rooms
7.3
Very good hotel near kuta and legian. Small room but clean and nice room.
Darmawan H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 21, 2012
Very small room

Near mini market
4.3
The room too small and the breakfast not very delicious. But the staff is quite friendly. For overall is very boring to stay at this hotel with no any activities provide by the hotel. But the hotel near mini market, so you can walk out and find you like to buy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07