Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Graham D. Solo travelers Australia, April 20, 2012
hotell was goodroomsgreat hot water

great service good staff only think let it down no pool?
9.3
i love the hotel great area i great food in hotel,very good service but i think it could be a lot better if had swimming pool
Mei C. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2012
great location but lousy breakfast

clean, small room but complete
6
the location is not too bad, close to kuta street, ard 20mins walk, hotel is clean, room is small but with everything complete.
Wei K. Groups Malaysia, April 20, 2012
small room, no good service

nice location, fair price
5.3
room small yet neat, just service no good, their is no fountain for drinking water, demanded service charged
Apriani L. Families with older children Indonesia, April 20, 2012
very small hotel

comfortable, close to the beach
6
was good because even it was small hotel but very cheap
Ong H. Groups Malaysia, April 19, 2012
Comtemporary hotel

very clean and simple
7.7
The room is clean. The location is good and within walking distance to Jalan Legian.. The only thing makes us embarrassed is the half-transparent toilet which makes us uncomfortable to excrete inside the room. Overall, it is great!!!
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, April 19, 2012
New brand hotel with minimum facilities

Cheap hotel
6.7
The hotel looks brand new so it is clean and tidy. The room is small but quiet comfortable. They only provide 2 pillows. If you want to ask more, you need to pay. They also dont have the common amenities that usually provided by common hotel like dental kit, shower cap, etc. So, dont forget to bring your own toothbrush...
Stella B. Groups Indonesia, April 18, 2012
nice hotel, clean and comfortable

location
7.7
we enjoy our stay in everday smart hotel, it is close to circle k also not too far from kuta beach
Lena G. Couples New Zealand, April 18, 2012
Helpful staff, nice food!

nice food at the restaurant. affordable accomodation and food/drinks. massive bed, (clean).
8.3
we enjoyed our stay at the everyday smart hotel. it was about a 15min walk to legain beach/kuta. the hotel was clean and the staff were very helpful. some of the bedrooms dont have a window (ours didnt) which was a bit weird, but good aircon unit to keep the room ventilated and cool!
Yulia A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Free internet access
5.3
The rooms is to small, not enough space to put your bagage. No boiling water device in the room, so we can't make tea or coffee in the room.
Jhen K. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2012
A simple hotel

Cheap, clean
7.7
i booked this hotel just for its simplicity for my one day stay in kuta before moving on to ubud, and it didn't disappoint. it is clean and adequate for my needs whic was just a clean hotel room to return to for sleep and shower after a long day out. furthermore, it had wifi in the room with decent speed which was a big plus! however, just be mindful of the space in the room. placing two normal sized luggages might be difficult. also he location of the hotel is slightly far from the beach, shops etc. however, a short taxi ride will be able to bring you there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04