or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1354 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1354)
Sort by:
Teck Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Small and lovely hotel

Free Internet, unlimited.
7.3
room abit small, indoor window, but very clean. quite good service, but location abit silent, not difficult to find. but can take a taxi go nearby kuta there to have fun, nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Jalan Kuta, near to Legian 101, that's a lot of night life places. Nearby hotel in front of the junction, got a small food stall, got satay not bad to try.
Krzysztof K. Couples Poland, May 3, 2012
Nice and clean, helpful stuff, but small rooms.

Nice and clean, helpful stuff, wifi.
8.7
We were greeted with refreshing welcome drink. Our room was small and had no window, but it was very clean and modern. Stuff was nice and helpful. Well working wifi available in each room.
Ing K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
New & lovely hotel with warm service

New and clean room
8.7
this is our first stay in bali. we reach there midnight and we purposely choose a hotel at economy rate for a few hours sleep. beyond our expectation, it is really new and your mood will simply be cheered up by the colourful design. with just opposite the road, you able to find great local bali food even till late midnight. it locates quite far from town centre and you need a transport to travel around.
Sri W. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Good location but small location

Open-air lobby and colorful design
6.7
I went for traveling with my friends, we occupied 2 rooms. The room were very small. The see-through toilet design wasn't made us comfortable. The rooms were clean, but they're just too small. If you go for business trip, this hotel can be an alternative. But if you go travel with children, you better find other hotel.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

For hotel the monent all is good.
8
This Hotel is good,clean,great and all staff very friendly.And the location is not bad.
Tri J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2012
best value-for-money

Five star luxury all the way
7.3
excellent facilities and comfortable rooms that provide the perfect retreat. the club lounge has all day refreshments and snacks.vicinity of the petronas towers and decent vegetarian options for breakfast & at the restuarant
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Bad room

Bad room with no view
3.7
The reception seem don't know English. The hotel is far away from Kuta beach. We cannot buy any thing from the surroundings.The food is bad.
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Nice small hotel

Clean, friendly
6.3
Good side: The hotel is nice and clean, staffs are friendly. Bad side: The hotel is a bit far from the town center, not so easy to get transport and food either. Also, the English of staff is not sufficient to handle questions. Space in the room is limited, not even enough for my luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use own transport, or rent a driver to pick up
Jie S. Groups Malaysia, April 28, 2012
Good choice for budget traveler

Clean rooms, Friendly staffs
7.7
i traveled to bali with a group of friends for 6d5n, and we stayed at everyday smart hotel for 2 nights. it was a very pleasant stay with their clean environment and sincerely polite staffs. we are welcomed with a drink for each of us and the staff at the service desk had checked us in efficiently. the location of the hotel is good as well, there are warungs and convenient stores with just few minutes walk. if you are a budget traveler, everyday smart hotel is definitely one of your choice.
Lee H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2012
Clean but small room & a bit noisy

clean, new & not too far from airport
7.7
The check in process was fast. The room is clean although it's a bit small. The room is not sound proof as we can hear the noise of people talking walking outside our room. Breakfast offer by the hotel was too simple & choice of food was limited. Overall, it's still a small decent hotel and worth for the money to pay for.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01