My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, March 19, 2012
Small room but clean & comfortable

Worth for staying with the money paying !
6.7
A very new & clean hotel, frontdesk is helpful,service with smile, althought room is small, but is enough use for couple, toilet is clean, the king size bed is very nice to sleep & rest after a whole day outing.
Shopping Tip: Nothing much to shop nearby, only can start shopping after 15min walk, and 30 min walk to the beach!
Latulogopati F. Groups New Zealand, March 17, 2012
Nice hotel with the best service!!

clean, fresh, quiet, great staff
10
loved the hotel! clean rooms and nice staff!! located in a busy area but was able to get a good nights sleep on both nights i stayed here. I will be staying here again when I come back to Bali
Shopping Tip: factory outlets are close. Some just a walk away but would suggest you take a taxi, crossing the roads can be a hard task
Veronica F. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2012
Good value

new, clean, near restaurants
6
This hotel is same type as Tune, Amaris, Fave, Grandmaster hotel which is provide simple small clean room with a good price. The superior room is 'no window', well they have windows but it heads to the corridor, so it's dark. The room is nice and simple, I got upgrade to deluxe room coz i asked for better located windows (meaning with real light), this room is much better and bigger. I suggest if you want to stay in this hotel just buy the voucher from internet/agoda/etc. The 'go show' rate is quite high.
Caroline C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 15, 2012
Good Value for Money

The room is pleasant enough
5.7
Located in an almost defunct shopping centre, Everyday Smart Hotel could be better located. The area is quite lacking in activity, except for a Giant supermarket and another hotel nearby. But it's just a 10-min walk to restaurants and a very short taxi ride to the main areas of Legian and Kuta if traffic is not too congested. This place is like a hostel, with narrow corridors of rooms facing one another. Window is covered with curtains, plus the room and bathroom look onto nothing. The room contains a nice big bed, with nice wallpapaer; the bathroom is basic and mouldy. Air-condition works well, but the room dispenses a certain floral spell through an outlet and that triggered my allergy. All in all, for the price paid, it's a good hotel to retire to for the night after a day out wakeboarding or shopping. Great place to just read, enjoy the large bed and fall asleep.
Elizabeth Q. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Great hotel with wonderful staffs

nice room and great staffs
8.3
we had a wonderful stay in this hotel. we paid just a little money and got a great service! the room was clean, simple and nice. the bed is just so comfortable after a long day of sightseeing. you will not find any adaptor or hair dryer in the room but if you need one, you can always ask from the reception. the staffs are really nice and lovely. please do have a chat with the receptionist, agus and also the security, wayan surya. they are just great! they will tell you where to go and what you should do in bali, and what you should not missed of course! if you wish to have a driver to bring you around for sightseeing in this beautiful island, wayan has got the contact and it is much more cheaper than the others. that was what we did for our 5 days short vacation in bali. the location of the hotel is not as great as the others. i was told that to walk to kuta beach (one of the famous and crowded beach in kuta), you need to take a walk about 5km. there are not many restaurants around the hotel but if you are hungry and do not wish to go so far, you can try the restaurant of the hotel itself. the food was great and cheap as well. for a cup of coffee, gloria jean's coffee is just nearby. of course, the location is not an issue if you have a driver to drive you around daily. but if you wish to have a relaxing holiday, maybe you can find a resort or hotel that is just right beside the beach. for me, i would say this hotel is definitely worth to stay.
Boon S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 14, 2012
Good clean no frills hotel

Clean, modern designed and cheap.
8
This hotel suits my budget and needs except that it does not have a water boiler kettle. Overall, i had a good night sleep there for 6 nights. The hotel is located about 10 mins of walking to Jalan Legian where all the night life are. Never the less, its very close to Giant hypermarket, ACE Hardware shop and it surrounded by Batik shops during the day. You can find some of the local coffee and handmade Bali soap at Giant at a very cheap price. And Luwak coffee too.
Shopping Tip: In my opinion after going to various places and bargaining, the Giant hypermarket offers some of the same items at the cheapest price i can find.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, March 13, 2012
Budget Hotel

Clean Room
8
the rooms, including the bathrooms, were very clean. the reception staff was very friendly.
Johann G. Families with young children Austria, March 9, 2012
Friendly Service, relatively new hotel

clean and lovely rooms, absolutely quite
7
the bathroom was a bit worn out but clean. Do not expect WIFI to work when using a notebook or tablet PC. The hotel is in a bit away from the noisy party zone.
Hotel Feature Tip: relatively fair prices for the quality offered. WIFI does not work. Good for families if you do not expect a swimmeng pool or fast access to the sea.
Ferdinand S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

value for money
8.7
Nice and clean room but the shower room has no door lock, which I am not used to, somewhat awful especially if you are not alone.
Emilia E. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Quite nice hotel

location is nice, close to everywhere, the 24/7 store and bakery are near.
7
room is quite small.. walls are thin, so you can hear people walking and talking outside, kind of disturbing.. but overall nice..
Shopping Tip: we can find almost everything we need around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06