Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1293 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1293)
Sort by:
Tze C. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Comfortable Room with less Ideal Location

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Quiet.
7.3
hotel room are comfortable and clean. however, the location of the hotel is a bit far from the "hot spot". the surrounding of the hotel seems quiet as it is located right in the middle of a complex. walking around the surrounding at night might not be a good idea as the streets are without street light. the hotel staff are polite and friendly. however, only a few of them can speak proper english. the breakfast offer by the hotel is rather too simple. not many worth mentioning features for the hotel.
Abilene N. Groups March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This is a great hotel with lovely staff. The place is clean and massage and spa is just round the corner. Though the room is slightly smaller compared to other hotels I've stayed in Bali so far, it's a great hotel and will definitely be back again.
Amisah B. Couples Singapore, March 25, 2012
thumbs down

nothing
5
room is small aircon is leaking we are so disaapointed with everything ask for hot water also dont have ask for iron board also dont have food is horrible
Travel tip: should go to jimbaran sanur or nusa dua to stay
Micalle P. Couples New Zealand, March 25, 2012
Central 2 Kuta

Cheap & New
7.7
We stayed here one night before we flew out at 10pm at night we had a 12pm check out but they allowed us to leave our bags locked up at the hotel till later, which was good. We were on the bottom floor of the hotel, I found that nearly all hotels are not made to hold out sound so I recommend that anywhere you stay in bali carry air plugs it comes in handy as we were awoken to a lovely guy singing songs outside our room in the morning haha =) The room where very clean and held all the basic that you need for a room is was also nice and new. ) We enjoyed our quick stay and would maybe requested a room on the second floor next time. Was close to kuta but not around to much of the noise.
Windy A. Couples Indonesia, March 24, 2012
Clean Hotel, Good Location

comfort room, fast wifi access
7
Arrived at airport wednesday morning, then called hotel to pick me up (hotel told me no driver available), then suggested to take taxi service. went to taxi service the tariff was IDR 70K (approximately $8) arrived at hotel but no double bed available, feeling dissapointed but the receptionist helped me to get the double bed tomorrow until i check out @saturday (the reception informed me if you booked the hotel from agoda then you need airport pickup and double bed please informed before although the superior picture w'thout breakfast @ agoda show us only the double bed type). Got an usual welcome drink. got bike rental information from hotel. Got car rental+driver information from hotel (they are very warm and helpful except the time i got dissapointed because no double bed available). very clean room, approximately 15 sqm not spacious enough but comfy. hot+cold shower. fast wifi access. no desk and chair to work. in the day of nyepi when hotel restaurant was the only choice the rate of buffet was 40K/person when the regular nasi goreng or fried noodle in the 'usual' day only IDR promo price (the price was valid @the time i wrote this review) they served almost the same menu for breakfast and dinner= chinese food. although soto ayam available too @ breakfast. you can't order another type of menu. overall the hotel is good enough except the hotel menu during nyepi day, and no avaibility of double bed the 1st day i arrived.
Hotel Feature Tip: energic minimalist hotel, just request double bed before if you need it, bring bali island map, try nasi pedas andika next to the hotel ( very very delicious and spicy)
Simon J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 24, 2012
Nice location away from kuda but in the city

great rooms as long as your not on the ground floor
5.7
Ground floor rooms very noisy during the day, upstairs much better. The rsterant is of resnoble quality but try the local cafe(the one with the upstairs sauna) by the supermarket around the corner(great food).
Restaurant Tip: Cafe near the hardware shop and the supermarket has amazing food at half the price of the hotel.
Jonathan R. Couples Australia, March 21, 2012
Don't bother

Good wifi
5
Rooms were extremely small. Especially when you have booked a double but receive two single beds pushed together. Roomed smelt like cigarettes. Very noisy inside the rooms. Could hear everything within 20 metres on our floor. To get inside the gated complex in which the hotel is located the security at the boom gates try to make you pay when you return to the hotel on your motor bike. Conclusion - Worst hotel I have ever stayed at in Bali
Wai M. Groups Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Darkness Location but Helpful staff

Helpful Staff
5.7
Overall this hotel was good, but when we arrived in Kuta it was around 1.00am... That area of hotel was very dark, eventhough the taxi driver can't see where is the hotel located. It take 10 mins to find the hotel even though we just around that area. The staff was helpful.
Luke I. Couples Australia, March 20, 2012
Good clean rooms and great friendly service

Nicely priced for what you get
8
we were very happy with the hotel room we stayed in here, we were very satisfied with the cleaness and quality of the room and the staff were very friendly and accommodating. also thought the room was very well priced for what you get.
Hotel Feature Tip: There is not much in the hotel itself but in a good location close to many things to see and do. Its a great place to stay if you like going out and just need the room to sleep in.
Joshua N. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 20, 2012
great hotel and helpful staff

modern room, free wifi in room
7.7
realy enjoy my stay at the hotel, would recommand only for solo traveler or couple only, close to all the local food, about 5min walk to a supermarket and a food center
Shopping Tip: all way bargain in legion street!!!!!!!!!! dont eat at the restuarant at tast horrible eat the local food they arw call warung and thwy arw cheap and taste 10 time better than the resturant dont buy the junk food like mc d starbck pizza hut they tastw horrible ?!!!!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06