or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
Katherine A. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2012
Smart Choice

very practical
7.3
the room is just right to sleep, take a shower and store your luggage. there is a safety deposit box. the room is not advisable though if you are traveling with a friend because only a smoked glass separates the bathroom from the bedroom.
Rita S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 4, 2012
good value low frills hotel

good value, modern and fairly clean, good free wifi
7.3
the hotel is quite new and i liked the colorful and "fresh" design. rooms are small and certainly nothing fancy but more than adequate if all you look for is a decent place to sleep. check-in was very friendly and efficient. location is central and easy to get to everywhere but only with own car/bike. by foot it's quite a walk to where the action is. overall the hotel clearly exceeded the expectations i had based on the low price.
Kwok D. Families with older children Malaysia, April 4, 2012
great location with reasonable price

plenty of local foods near by the hotel
8.3
the room was a bit small but is clean with TV, hot water. need to provide more drinking water.
Melissa M. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2012
great value

value, comfortable bed, dark room
6.3
Alexander L. Couples Australia, April 3, 2012
Great and good services.

For hotel the monent all is good.
8
This Hotel is good,clean,graet and all staff very friendly.
Mahran E. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2012
Average Hotel

Cleanliness
7.7
Clean hotel. The receptionist should serve guests with more smile. As for the bellboy, they are quite friendly & nice. This hotel should add in some facilities for room guest like kettles, because they stop provide hot drinking water after 11 pm.
Michael V. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2012
Great hotel for business people

Friendly staff, clean
8.7
stayed at this hotel for 3 nights. can't say that i was extremely pleased with it for what i was looking for as it had no view (i mean that literally, there was a piece of metal right out side my window) and no balcony. but saying that, it got me out of the room and exploring kuta. if you are looking for somewhere to stay on business this hotel would be perfect. the staff are always friendly and there is a small restaurant attached. the room is slightly small as people point out, but i've been in smaller.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Warung that sets up across the street every night from where cars enter through the security gates. They do the usual satay, rice and soup. It was amazing every time I ate there.
Nia K. Groups Indonesia, March 30, 2012
small room for budget travelers

nothing
4.7
1. I found cockroach in my room 2. They never change the bed sheet for 3 nights we stayed there, and i found hairs on my bed sheet that was not even belong to me or my friend. 3. The bathroom inside the room is semi-transparent..so it was so uncomfortable for we since i shared my room with my friend.
Travel tip: ask the hotel staff to change the bed sheet everyday if u are going to stay there for more than 1 night
Tze C. Groups Malaysia, March 27, 2012
Comfortable Room with less Ideal Location

Clean Room, Comfortable Bed, Quiet.
7.3
hotel room are comfortable and clean. however, the location of the hotel is a bit far from the "hot spot". the surrounding of the hotel seems quiet as it is located right in the middle of a complex. walking around the surrounding at night might not be a good idea as the streets are without street light. the hotel staff are polite and friendly. however, only a few of them can speak proper english. the breakfast offer by the hotel is rather too simple. not many worth mentioning features for the hotel.
Abilene N. Groups March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel

friendly and helpful staff
7.7
This is a great hotel with lovely staff. The place is clean and massage and spa is just round the corner. Though the room is slightly smaller compared to other hotels I've stayed in Bali so far, it's a great hotel and will definitely be back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04