Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Jonathan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2012
Nice hotel, clean rooms and nice staff

The staff are lovely, the hotel is clean and modern and the food is cheap
8
The hotel is about 1.5km away from te Kuta strip but I liked it. It lacked a swimming pool and my room was a little small but the hotel is very clean and modern and the staff are brilliant and will help you with all your needs. A great base to explore the rest of Bali from.
Report this review
Bee B. Couples Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Clean and Comfort Hotel With Minimum Facilities

Nice room, nice location, value for money
8.7
even its not luxury hotel but can meet basic requirement. design and color of the hotel very "fresh" for me and the staff is friendly. the sign board direct us to the hotel not clear enough. it takes a few times trial only can success reach hotel because missing last sign board turning. overall the hotel exceeded the expectations i had based on the low price.
Restaurant Tip: Nearby got nice local food in walking distance, like Soto Ayam, Satay, Bakso... Must try!
Report this review
Krzysztof K. Couples Poland, May 3, 2012
Nice and clean, helpful stuff, but small rooms.

Nice and clean, helpful stuff, wifi.
8.7
We were greeted with refreshing welcome drink. Our room was small and had no window, but it was very clean and modern. Stuff was nice and helpful. Well working wifi available in each room.
Report this review
Teck Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2012
Small and lovely hotel

Free Internet, unlimited.
7.3
room abit small, indoor window, but very clean. quite good service, but location abit silent, not difficult to find. but can take a taxi go nearby kuta there to have fun, nightlife.
Nightlife Tip: Jalan Kuta, near to Legian 101, that's a lot of night life places. Nearby hotel in front of the junction, got a small food stall, got satay not bad to try.
Report this review
Ing K. Couples Malaysia, May 1, 2012
New & lovely hotel with warm service

New and clean room
8.7
this is our first stay in bali. we reach there midnight and we purposely choose a hotel at economy rate for a few hours sleep. beyond our expectation, it is really new and your mood will simply be cheered up by the colourful design. with just opposite the road, you able to find great local bali food even till late midnight. it locates quite far from town centre and you need a transport to travel around.
Report this review
Sri W. Groups Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Good location but small location

Open-air lobby and colorful design
6.7
I went for traveling with my friends, we occupied 2 rooms. The room were very small. The see-through toilet design wasn't made us comfortable. The rooms were clean, but they're just too small. If you go for business trip, this hotel can be an alternative. But if you go travel with children, you better find other hotel.
Report this review
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

For hotel the monent all is good.
8
This Hotel is good,clean,great and all staff very friendly.And the location is not bad.
Report this review
Tri J. Business travelers Indonesia, May 1, 2012
best value-for-money

Five star luxury all the way
7.3
excellent facilities and comfortable rooms that provide the perfect retreat. the club lounge has all day refreshments and snacks.vicinity of the petronas towers and decent vegetarian options for breakfast & at the restuarant
Report this review
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Bad room

Bad room with no view
3.7
The reception seem don't know English. The hotel is far away from Kuta beach. We cannot buy any thing from the surroundings.The food is bad.
Report this review
Yiu S. Couples Hong Kong, April 30, 2012
Nice small hotel

Clean, friendly
6.3
Good side: The hotel is nice and clean, staffs are friendly. Bad side: The hotel is a bit far from the town center, not so easy to get transport and food either. Also, the English of staff is not sufficient to handle questions. Space in the room is limited, not even enough for my luggage.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use own transport, or rent a driver to pick up
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07