or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Ferdinand S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Lovely hotel, friendly staff

value for money
8.7
Nice and clean room but the shower room has no door lock, which I am not used to, somewhat awful especially if you are not alone.
Emilia E. Couples Indonesia, March 9, 2012
Quite nice hotel

location is nice, close to everywhere, the 24/7 store and bakery are near.
7
room is quite small.. walls are thin, so you can hear people walking and talking outside, kind of disturbing.. but overall nice..
Shopping Tip: we can find almost everything we need around the hotel
Liana L. Groups Norway, March 9, 2012
New and modern hotel

Near kuta
10
We stayed at Everyday smart hotel for ten days. The room was Nice and modern but it did not had so much space. But it was good enough for to people. Its a 10 min taxi ride to kuta square and kuta beach. Very Nice hotel and helpful staff. We did not have any problems here.
Lee Y. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2012
new nice hotel but small room.

the hotel is new, clean and quite.
8.3
This was the first hotel we stay in Kuta.the hotel is clean, new and comfortable.the bathroom is big and the room is equip with plasma TVs and had a lot of choice of the TVs program. Quite and not disturbed by the music like the hotel in Jalan Legian.Is recommended for those who wants to take flight on the next day or just reach in the midnight.
Jeffry Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2012
Clean hotel, nice room interior, great location

clean, location, breakfast/lunch
8.7
everyday smart hotel is a perfect hotel for sleep, bath, and eat. my room is rather small, but it has nice interior design. the bathroom is very clean and is one of my favourite. its location is very good, near main road, food courts, cafe, restaurants, shops, supermarket, atm, all in short walking distance.
Arief S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Standart

the place were nearly in kuta
5.7
i dont like to stay, the facility is not very cool, in nearly noon, the light was off several times, make me not comfort in relaxing. the heater in shower bath was awful. just 5 minutes they supplied the heat. after that, no hot water anymore. yes i would likely stay on that place again because its cheap. ps: stay on 2nd floor to avoid the noise of the outside.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Disappointed services with no smiling services

clean
3.3
Services not friendly, lack of room accessories like hangar and so on. i asked hangar from the receptionist but they say no more. that finish, i told them at least you must reserved 2 for every room in stead of given out all the hangar. No water boil machine then i decided to go their pantry yet they need to charge me even to get mineral water and hot water. Conclusion, very dissatisfied and disappointing on Everyday Smart.
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang cukup bagus
7.3
Kamar bersih dan bagus, lokasi juga bagus. jaringan komunikasi termasuk wifi nya agak kurang, sering no service untuk handphone dan sering putus untuk wifi. tidak disediakan hangar pakaian. overall its a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: dekat dengan nasi pedas yang enak dan ada mini mart serta giant jg.
Najmiyah S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
great location, clean hotel, but small rooms

cheap price, clean, and staff are friendly
7.3
best hotel for traveller,great location,cheap price, clean rooms,and staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: it's about 5-10minutes by car to go to shopping center.
Araya S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2012
Nice

Cheap and modern
7.7
We only stay for 8 hours ..the hotel is lovely the room is very small but modern.. I would not recommend ground floor due too much noise frOm people walking In and out all night
Travel tip: Transit

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06