Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Diana N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
good value for money, clean place but small hotel

clean, near city, good value for money
8
i stay in 1 night with my friend for Bali Marathon, near from kuta
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Report this review
John W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8.3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Report this review
Achdian T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good deal hotel rate

Fast check in and check out, motor cycle rental is located in front of hotel, near 24 hours mini market
6
The room was small for standard room and without window facing outside building. But that's oke since I was staying for short stay and always out most of time.
Report this review
Keshia N. Couples Indonesia, August 26, 2014
Strategic Location

Location is strategic whether you want to go the airport or city attractions, the room is quite smaill yet clean, the service is on 24 hours
8
The most disturbing thing of my stay was only that the room does not have any air circulations (window or even small ventilation). So I used to turn on the air conditioning and open my door.
Report this review
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Report this review
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7.7
Report this review
Novita W. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7.3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Report this review
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5.7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Report this review
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02