or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Small room with big bed

Bed is big and cozy enough
7
overall is ok. but the room jz behind the counter was very noisy.. it was quite an sleepless night with the printing noise going on. there was not enough space for our luggage and the safety box was difficult to use. but the staff was friendly enough to attend to our needs though. cleanliness also ok.
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Friendly helpfull staff but small rooms

Price, helpful staff
6.7
i only stayed one night but the staff were lovely and gave me an adapter to charge my phone which was very helpful. the room was quite small but it had air-conditioning and as the hotel is a little back from the main street, was nice and quiet. free internet and two water bottles in the room for brushing your teeth was nice too very well priced.
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Location still acceptable but not strategic

Price reasonable
4.7
the room is really small and can hear the notice outside the room espceially when people passing by the room. the room with 2 botols 500ml mineral water provided which not sufficient at all. they should provide small kettle so that can boil water in the room. the free wifi provided is really slow and sometimes can be disconnected. the cold water tab having very low pressure. however, the hot water tab pressure are normal or slightly high which doesn't benefit at all since most of the time we use cold water instead of hot water.
Hendrik D. Couples Netherlands, February 29, 2012
Good hotel, small poor room

clean room
4.7
the location is not nearby the beach. rooms are poor: very small bottle of water. the room is clean, good bed etc. rooms are very small, good for 1 or 2 days max
Wu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2012
it is a good value hotel. location is a bit far

Staff are friendly and willing to help the guests.
7.3
the check-in time of everyday smart hotel is set to be after 2 p.m. it is a bit ridiculous. anyway, my arrival to the hotel was round 10 a.m. the desk staff helped me to keep the luggages. then, i walked out towards to legian beach which is some 20 minutes away from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: legian beach is a bit far away from everyday smart hotel. shopping mall is some 30 minutes away if you take a walk. better to rent a motorbike if possible.
Malisa G. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Average hotel, convenient location

Location
5
the location was about 15 minutes walk from kuta main street where all the clubs and bars are located. the wifi in the hotel was pretty bad. no fridge in the hotel. if you stay on the ground floor, be prepared to bear with the noise. it is unbearable, especially in the morning when the staff are vacuuming the lobby. price is okay for just a night of transit but would have been greater for value if breakfast is included
Anthony A. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Comfy and simple hotel for living

have good connection with any other good areas surrounding
7.7
not too deluxe, but it has the great access to any other awesome places that are surrounding. commonly, this is like the smart hotel with the good access to any other tourism areas. this hotel is supported by any other good transportation; for instance like blue bird taxi that are always available. however, this hotel maintenance is just so so. not too bad and not too good, instead. overall, i really do recommend to any other one to live this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: It taste good, eat it !! everything is just taste like very tremendous awesome for me. literally, everything is just taste like different for me. I just like the sushi, the appetizers, the babi guling, and many more. It really do have the Balinese taste for everyone who travels at Bali. The restaurant brings the great aroma for any other tourists and bring the new taste for introducing the taste of Bali.
Magdalena T. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Not recommended

Reception/ check in - staff are welcoming
2.7
Our stay was very short and disappointing. The room is very small and not sound proof (you can hear people walking/ passing through the hallway and the noises coming from the street). There's nothing to see within the sorrounding areas. At first we thought that there are malls nearby, but to our dismay nothing. Internet connection signal was very poor. Not even worth it spending your money on.
Sani I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Small room

I liked bathroom, simply n clean
6.7
this hotel have a very small room, but quite good. all of staff are very nice. have a clean and simply bathroom,that i liked most.. the location near legian street, shopping centre in bali.. we need to use a cab if we want go to kuta beach, coz it's quite far from the hotel..
Paulus D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Shopping complex hotel

Close to Kuta
5.7
The hotel was very hard to find at first, no signs on the main road. Called the hotel and they gave good direction to find it. Parking is difficult to find during the day, but ok at night. Very close to main Kuta area. There are a lot of restaurants in surrounding area, but mainly Indonesian foods. Room is very small indeed but the price I paid is pretty decent value.
Restaurant Tip: For western style food there's Bali Bakery nearby on the main intersection. Great breads and foods to try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04