or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1295 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1295)
Sort by:
Anthony A. Groups Indonesia, February 25, 2012
Comfy and simple hotel for living

have good connection with any other good areas surrounding
7.7
not too deluxe, but it has the great access to any other awesome places that are surrounding. commonly, this is like the smart hotel with the good access to any other tourism areas. this hotel is supported by any other good transportation; for instance like blue bird taxi that are always available. however, this hotel maintenance is just so so. not too bad and not too good, instead. overall, i really do recommend to any other one to live this hotel.
Restaurant Tip: It taste good, eat it !! everything is just taste like very tremendous awesome for me. literally, everything is just taste like different for me. I just like the sushi, the appetizers, the babi guling, and many more. It really do have the Balinese taste for everyone who travels at Bali. The restaurant brings the great aroma for any other tourists and bring the new taste for introducing the taste of Bali.
Magdalena T. Couples Australia, February 24, 2012
Not recommended

Reception/ check in - staff are welcoming
2.7
Our stay was very short and disappointing. The room is very small and not sound proof (you can hear people walking/ passing through the hallway and the noises coming from the street). There's nothing to see within the sorrounding areas. At first we thought that there are malls nearby, but to our dismay nothing. Internet connection signal was very poor. Not even worth it spending your money on.
Sani I. Families with young children Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Small room

I liked bathroom, simply n clean
6.7
this hotel have a very small room, but quite good. all of staff are very nice. have a clean and simply bathroom,that i liked most.. the location near legian street, shopping centre in bali.. we need to use a cab if we want go to kuta beach, coz it's quite far from the hotel..
Paulus D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 23, 2012
Shopping complex hotel

Close to Kuta
5.7
The hotel was very hard to find at first, no signs on the main road. Called the hotel and they gave good direction to find it. Parking is difficult to find during the day, but ok at night. Very close to main Kuta area. There are a lot of restaurants in surrounding area, but mainly Indonesian foods. Room is very small indeed but the price I paid is pretty decent value.
Restaurant Tip: For western style food there's Bali Bakery nearby on the main intersection. Great breads and foods to try.
Dessrihana D. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Small, clean and neat

Cheap and cozy
7.7
perfect hotel for budget traveller, who needs hotel room only to rest. comfy room although very small. quite near to kuta beach / legian area but not within walking distance. friendly staff. if you planning to go bali for sightseing / whole dayoutdoor activities, this hotel is perfect for you
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont bring large luggage
Cassandra C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Clean and Cozy Room, service with a smile!

reasonable rates and with good location
2.7
for me is good enough for a free and easy for bali trip, with good location and also reasonble room rates.
Jane F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
nice hotel to stay

very nice room to sleep over
6.3
nice rooms, and quite location, but a bit far from the beach, resto, etc.
Nadiah I. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Super Clean Rooms BUT......

Friendly Staff, Quick Response and Realiable Staff too...
5
The Location of the hotel is super far from the Kuta Mall.. Room is super duper small and the most absurd thing is the the toilet is right beside the bed and i felt that i dont have any privacy time of my own. No Windows No Cupbord No Fridge... You judge it... Well i hate it.... Breakfast, its sadly Terrible!!!!!! So don bother waking up for it...
Hotel Feature Tip: Book ur Bike at the Hotel Recep will safe u the hassle.Its RP 50k per day.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Very Small But Clean

Very Clean and Close to Kuta
7.3
Very clean and new, well organised. But is you like space go to another hotel, the room are tiny. Good if you don't spend a lot of time in your room. It is cheap, clean and in a good location. But that is all.
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great location

Great location and unique room design
7.7
the hotel is easy to reach, thats make easy for my business partners to pick up and drop me off. the small rooms comes with an unique set up of furniture and decorations, makes it is even enjoyable within limited space of rooms. the food served for breakfast wasnt bad at all guys. however, i hope they can quickly repair their shower system, it seems that the water is running hot. you might need to be carefull on this though. overall review, it still a comfortable place to stay during your holiday, or business trips, yet need to be carefull on the shower. should they fix it, i will rate them a 7+ out of 10.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06