My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1273 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1273)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
8
The beach is probably a 15 minute walk from the hotel. Its far enough from the craziness of Kuta that you can get some peace and quiet. The staff were friendly.
Xristine K. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
good new htl

few good food stand next to htl
6.7
i stay in this hotel twice, in about a week period. the 1st one i have a really small room but the second time have a bit bigger room.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel

New hotel and everything news
5.3
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment and nice view. Good foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is cozy and new. Clean room and quiet environment. Close to Kuta town.
Seow C. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean room
5
The overall hotel facilities and feature look simple and clean. The room even small but overall very clean and comfortable. The only location may a bit far from hot spots like Kuta beach and shopping and food.
Chris C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2012
Lovely hotel but the service with a smile

sea view
5.3
)
Heliany H. Couples Indonesia, January 30, 2012
clean hotel but small room

no best features of this hotel
6
i dont recommendation this hotel, coz bad breakfast, small room, etc
Noppharuj P. Solo travelers Thailand, January 30, 2012
nice and clean

lovely hotel and nice service
7.7
lovely night there but i think it should be fix for wifi and other was great
Lee C. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2012
Small rooms and staffs are not helpful.

clean
3.7
The rooms was so small, and location quit far from kuta town. Me and my friends total of 6 peoples, stayed in everyday smart hotel which occupied 3 rooms for 2 days and i request for 3 hair dryer and 3 adapter but i only can get 1 hair dryer and 1 adapter on the last stay. I request the staff to help me copy photos from my camera to pen drive as well and they are not willing to help and said system not compatible. It just an usb connection, nothing to do with their system. This is the 1st hotel that unwilling to help me transfer my photo to pen drive. The breakfast was so bad, mee so salty and no much choices. they don't even provide sausage or ham. Only have fried rice, fried mee, vege and chicken. They have toast and porridge but only come with butter and spring onion. The room don't even have clothes hanger, which make us to hang our clothes on table, safety box and door. It's not a pleasant stay!
Ryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Very Clean

Clean Hotel in a relatively good location
8.3
kuta is known for its parties and abundance of cheap hotels. unfortunately, cheap usually comes at the expense of cleanliness. that is not the case at the everyday smart hotel. as other reviewers have said, the rooms, including the bathrooms, were very clean. the bed was probably the most comfortable bed i slept in in bali (i prefer a stiffer mattress). the rooms all have tv, wifi, and a safe. location wise, this hotel was pretty good too. its not exactly central for kuta, but its only about a 20 minute walk down to the memorial wall where heart of the party district is. the beach is probably a 15 minute walk from the hotel. its far enough from the craziness of kuta that you can get some peace and quiet. the staff were friendly and efficient and always willing to help whenever i had a question. on the downside, as other reviewers have noted, the rooms are very small. the room is little more than a bed and a bathroom. if you plan on staying for several nights or with friends, this could easily turn into an issue. another thing i really didn't like was that my room had no outside window. i am not sure if this is the case with all of the rooms, but its something you might want to check on before you book. not having a window is great if you wanna sleep till noon, but not if you wanna get up in the morning. basically, when the lights are off, you have no idea what time of day it is. overall, i'd say for a few nights (which personally is all you should spend in kuta), this place is great! if you are looking for some place to stay for a week, i probably wouldn't recommend it.
Travel tip: Ask for a room with an outside window.
Wen F. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel n service w a smile

best features of the hotel
5.3
nice place ...have swimming pool nice to swim ....nice food ...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05