or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Indrawan I. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Hotel with surprisingly small room

Neat and clean room
6.7
the room i was in was superior room, an approximately 3x3 square meters (bathroom excluded) room. just need a place to crash so i have no complaint. about the location, quite far from centre of attraction area. under this circumstance, the room rate should be cheaper.
Dora R. Couples Hungary, January 6, 2012
Tiny room, rude night receptionist

Clean
6.3
It was our last night and wanted to stay close to the airport. The room was just a bit bigger than the bed itself. Our wall to the busy, noisy corridor was like a shop window, only covered with curtains. But the thing that really ruined our stay was the night receptionist. We had an early flight to catch and asked him in the evening to call us a cab for a certain time, we double-checked with him before we went to bed, he assured us he called the taxi. When we arrived at the reception with our bags ready to leave he said he couldn't call a taxi, but his friend is here to take us with the hotel's car. Needless to say they asked triple the price and since we were pushed for time had to take it. A very bitter finish of our lovely holiday.
Joti W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Clean, friendly hotel, a bit of a walk to town

Very helpful staff, clean rooms.
8.3
We stayed for one night and received very good service. The room was small and windowless, but clean with a big bed and well serviced ensuite. The staff were extremely helpful in storing our luggage for 4 days while we went to Gili Island. The location was a bit of a walk to central kuta.
Ricky M. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Lovely 2star hotel near kuta and legian

Near minimart, kuta and legian
6
It is a small room, new buildings, toilet is clean. But there is no freshnlight from outside, ac is really cold, breakfast is included but kinda random for breakfast. Price is ok.
Anwar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2012
good location

good price,,
7.7
clean room , good location , frendly staff,, the space is too small this hotel good for transit
Shaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2012
everyday smart hotel

dekat dgn kuta
6
temapt tinggal biliknyer kecik sedikit. tetapi dekat. cuma breakfast bolehkan pelanggan makan start pukul 5 pagi.
Li F. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2012
small but comfortable hotel

quite cheap and comfortable. strategic location.
6.7
the breakfast at the cafe was bad, very little choices. if there were english style breakfast and juice it would be better. there wasn't any cloth hanger in the room. it would be better if there is a wardrobe with hanger in the room. hair dryer and iron were not provided.
Nightlife Tip: it is only less than half an hour to walk from the hotel to the happening nightlife spot, Legian street.
Ricky M. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Nice 2star hotel

Nice clean rooms, non smoking and nice toilet
6.7
very pleasant place, makes u really feel like you are in bali, everything is perfect for a 2 star hotel, very hi in value, the rooms lacking in a window, it would be nice if we could have fresh sunlight from the outside. it is somehow too crampy.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to Legian but not to close
9
The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was within walking distance to Legian but far away enough to have a peacful nights sleep.
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

transit hotel
6
compare with the room the price is very expensive because the room is very small until i cannot put my laguage(only one) for the service is okay... breakfast is very bad..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08