Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1304 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1304)
Sort by:
Dessrihana D. Couples Indonesia, February 21, 2012
Small, clean and neat

Cheap and cozy
7.7
perfect hotel for budget traveller, who needs hotel room only to rest. comfy room although very small. quite near to kuta beach / legian area but not within walking distance. friendly staff. if you planning to go bali for sightseing / whole dayoutdoor activities, this hotel is perfect for you
Hotel Feature Tip: Dont bring large luggage
Cassandra C. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 21, 2012
Clean and Cozy Room, service with a smile!

reasonable rates and with good location
2.7
for me is good enough for a free and easy for bali trip, with good location and also reasonble room rates.
Jane F. Business travelers Indonesia, February 21, 2012
nice hotel to stay

very nice room to sleep over
6.3
nice rooms, and quite location, but a bit far from the beach, resto, etc.
Nadiah I. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2012
Super Clean Rooms BUT......

Friendly Staff, Quick Response and Realiable Staff too...
5
The Location of the hotel is super far from the Kuta Mall.. Room is super duper small and the most absurd thing is the the toilet is right beside the bed and i felt that i dont have any privacy time of my own. No Windows No Cupbord No Fridge... You judge it... Well i hate it.... Breakfast, its sadly Terrible!!!!!! So don bother waking up for it...
Hotel Feature Tip: Book ur Bike at the Hotel Recep will safe u the hassle.Its RP 50k per day.
Joseph B. Couples Australia, February 19, 2012
Very Small But Clean

Very Clean and Close to Kuta
7.3
Very clean and new, well organised. But is you like space go to another hotel, the room are tiny. Good if you don't spend a lot of time in your room. It is cheap, clean and in a good location. But that is all.
Andre S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great location

Great location and unique room design
7.7
the hotel is easy to reach, thats make easy for my business partners to pick up and drop me off. the small rooms comes with an unique set up of furniture and decorations, makes it is even enjoyable within limited space of rooms. the food served for breakfast wasnt bad at all guys. however, i hope they can quickly repair their shower system, it seems that the water is running hot. you might need to be carefull on this though. overall review, it still a comfortable place to stay during your holiday, or business trips, yet need to be carefull on the shower. should they fix it, i will rate them a 7+ out of 10.
Indriansyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very friendly all employee
7.7
actually a very nice hotel, clean, tidy, close to tourist attractions and all the staff are very friendly, only very small hotel room for a family vacation may be if just for a couple its okey but overall we were happy and we're having so much fun there
Hotel Feature Tip: very small room hotel but comfortable and convenient
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Normal Hotel

nothing
5.7
A very ordinary hotel, located at a very busy street, always traffic jam, need to travel 15 mins to Kuta Beach by car, surrounding is lack of nice restaurant. Anyway, you pay more you deserve more, overall still ok.
Novfan N. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel

best location
7.3
nice hotel with good location, near to kuta beach and ace hardware. good accomodation with good price.
Xristine K. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
nice budget htl

new bldng
6.3
The hotel bldng still pretty new,this is the reason why i pick this htl, but the room are really small. I sleep with my luggage next to me in 1 queen bed because i can't put em on the floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06