or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Indriansyah S. Families with young children Indonesia, February 18, 2012
Great location but small rooms

very friendly all employee
7.7
actually a very nice hotel, clean, tidy, close to tourist attractions and all the staff are very friendly, only very small hotel room for a family vacation may be if just for a couple its okey but overall we were happy and we're having so much fun there
Hotel Feature Tip: very small room hotel but comfortable and convenient
Boon H. Couples Malaysia, February 17, 2012
Normal Hotel

nothing
5.7
A very ordinary hotel, located at a very busy street, always traffic jam, need to travel 15 mins to Kuta Beach by car, surrounding is lack of nice restaurant. Anyway, you pay more you deserve more, overall still ok.
Novfan N. Couples Indonesia, February 16, 2012
Nice hotel

best location
7.3
nice hotel with good location, near to kuta beach and ace hardware. good accomodation with good price.
Xristine K. Solo travelers Australia, February 15, 2012
nice budget htl

new bldng
6.3
The hotel bldng still pretty new,this is the reason why i pick this htl, but the room are really small. I sleep with my luggage next to me in 1 queen bed because i can't put em on the floor.
Sheng T. Couples Malaysia, February 12, 2012
Great Location but very small room

Welll decorated, friend hotel staff
7
the location of the hotel is in the kuta central park, easily located as in the heart of kuta, 15 mins walk to legian street, the most happening streets in kuta. the room is too small, fit one queen size bed and hardly any place for luggage. the big huge luggage cant be open in the room, inconvinence. the hotel is near to airport, from airport to hotel the taxi fare only usd 10.
Riza W. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 11, 2012
lovely budget hotel

good budget hotel
6.3
Rooms are smalls, but quite clean, it's good for solo or couple traveller who just need to stay at hotel for sleep at nite
Shopping Tip: Nearby the way to Kuta, Sanur or Nusa Dua
Oriane L. Couples France, February 10, 2012
Nice budget hotel

Good value for money, clean and convenient rooms
8.3
We had a very nice stay in Every day smart Hotel. It's a bit out of the center (15mn walk). The rooms are spotless clean, the bathroom is probably we had in South East Asia for such a price, and they're conveniently furnished. However they're a bit small and there's no window but on the corridor. If your neighbours are loud you will hear everything. Would definitely stay there again. The restaurant is nice and cheap, and the staff is very nice.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, February 9, 2012
Nice hotel

Clean
8
The beach is probably a 15 minute walk from the hotel. Its far enough from the craziness of Kuta that you can get some peace and quiet. The staff were friendly.
Xristine K. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
good new htl

few good food stand next to htl
6.7
i stay in this hotel twice, in about a week period. the 1st one i have a really small room but the second time have a bit bigger room.
Siti H. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2012
Nice and cozy hotel

New hotel and everything news
5.3
Clean room, friendly staff, quiet environment and nice view. Good foods.
Hotel Feature Tip: Hotel is cozy and new. Clean room and quiet environment. Close to Kuta town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06