My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Siau L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Room is very small but very clean, i love it !
10
I like to stay in that hotel, maintenance all equipment so good and all employee so familiar with guest,Room is very small but very clean, i love it !
Shopping Tip: matahari is better place for shopping
Sabeq M. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Clean hotel with great location

great location
9.3
Everyday Smart has a great location, very clean but small room, Superior Room is suitable for couple without children.
Shopping Tip: there is a mini market near the hotel area.
Yudi S. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel

affordable hotel on great location
7.7
I was there for one night. It was awesome though the room was so small and no fridge
Mochamad M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Brand New Furniture but Small Rooms

New and Luxury Stuff and furnitures, elevator access and cozy restaurant
8
I stay for one night at this hotel with some of friends. I think the hotel was great since almost all of the stuffs and furniture is new and in good condition. The bad is the room is quite small and the window view is not really good. But, the most awful experience that we got from this hotel is the fact that the package is excluded the breakfast. It seems Agoda exclude it from the package in order to decrease the price. We feel trapped since the notification of this exclusion is showing up when we finalize our booking and pay it. Little bit regret to book it through Agoda since the saving is just 60.000 rupiahs.
Restaurant Tip: Better you pay attention for the breakfast inclusion when booking at this hotel through Agoda.
Halimah H. Groups Indonesia, December 11, 2011
Great location but small rooms

good furniture
7.7
such a great hotel, cozy with self service, warm greetings, great location, clean, after all I love it >,<
Kellie G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 10, 2011
Excellent service very supportive, helpful &polite

Rooms, location, staff
8.7
The room was lovely and clean and perfect for my stay. The staff were extremely helpful and well mannered. I would definately stay there again!
Shopping Tip: make sure that you collect your bank card from the atm's as they give out cash before you get your card. Also make sure that your bags are closed! Apart from that barter barter barter and you will get the best bargains!!
Angela N. Couples France, December 10, 2011
good location

clean and professional
7.7
the room is tiny but has all comfort. the tv has some channels in english.
Erin Y. Groups Indonesia, December 10, 2011
cute hotel

strategic
8.7
with low price there's nothing i expect more than it's cleanlines, it's very satisfying. more point is the strategic location. other, it was easy to find food around this hotel.
Brent G. Solo travelers Canada, December 9, 2011
Great value, not the best location.

New rooms, clean hotel.
7.7
Modern clean rooms, very helpful staff, excellent value if you arrive late, or flying out early.
Anis J. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2011
Small room

Near seminyak
4.3
the room was on the small size,but it was clean and cozy.hotel in a quiet location,long walk to the touristy area.the hotel looks really new and is very clean. great to have free wifi and if you get a good deal on a room here, it's great value. only negative point is that you shouldn't get reception to call out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07