or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Ryan H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2012
Very Clean

Clean Hotel in a relatively good location
8.3
kuta is known for its parties and abundance of cheap hotels. unfortunately, cheap usually comes at the expense of cleanliness. that is not the case at the everyday smart hotel. as other reviewers have said, the rooms, including the bathrooms, were very clean. the bed was probably the most comfortable bed i slept in in bali (i prefer a stiffer mattress). the rooms all have tv, wifi, and a safe. location wise, this hotel was pretty good too. its not exactly central for kuta, but its only about a 20 minute walk down to the memorial wall where heart of the party district is. the beach is probably a 15 minute walk from the hotel. its far enough from the craziness of kuta that you can get some peace and quiet. the staff were friendly and efficient and always willing to help whenever i had a question. on the downside, as other reviewers have noted, the rooms are very small. the room is little more than a bed and a bathroom. if you plan on staying for several nights or with friends, this could easily turn into an issue. another thing i really didn't like was that my room had no outside window. i am not sure if this is the case with all of the rooms, but its something you might want to check on before you book. not having a window is great if you wanna sleep till noon, but not if you wanna get up in the morning. basically, when the lights are off, you have no idea what time of day it is. overall, i'd say for a few nights (which personally is all you should spend in kuta), this place is great! if you are looking for some place to stay for a week, i probably wouldn't recommend it.
Travel tip: Ask for a room with an outside window.
Wen F. Couples Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Lovely hotel n service w a smile

best features of the hotel
5.3
nice place ...have swimming pool nice to swim ....nice food ...
Natasha O. Groups Australia, January 25, 2012
Convenient Hotel with accommodating staff!

Was clean and fresh
8.7
i was approaching the last leg of my trip and needed a clean and convenient hotel. everyday smart hotel had great staff, was close to town and was everything i needed.
I G. Couples Indonesia, January 24, 2012
Everyday Smart Hotel

bathroom
7
The hotel is really a smart hotel, meaning the hotel focus on simplicity,functionality and of course come with a medium budget. but every hotel always has its own minus. Then again if you compare with the other hotel which has the same budget,i think The Everyday Smart Hotel is a smart choice to stay while you are in bali. you can put it in your hotels list
Hotel Feature Tip: choose hotel that is fit in your budget and not far from the tourist attraction (beach,etc.)
Ronny G. Groups Indonesia, January 23, 2012
Efficient hotel

Reasonable price and new building
7.3
The hotel is new, the room is good and comfortable enough for young people who just need a place to rest and take shower. The price is reasonable as well. I would not recommend it for family with children though, but for young couple it is a -good enough- hotel to stay. The only down turn that i found was the air-con somehow blows odd smell and it is a little bit annoying.
Jan S. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2012
small room but clean

clean
6.7
small clean room, good choice if you plan a room for sleep only.
Lyn R. Couples Australia, January 21, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

Staff very friendly and helpful
9.3
Staff helped out with many extras eg motorbike, transport etc all at a reasonable price. Rooms were small but clean and modern.
Rachel C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Good location, clean, but small room

clean and new
7
Our room was nice and clean, but very small and we had no window. The wifi cut out a lot as well. Don't think it was worth the price.
Ivan F. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

The bathroom is very clean
7.3
i just stay here for a couple of days and my husband is a hygienic person, first i was afraid if the water or the environment is dirty, but when i saw the hotel, my worry is gone because they have a big and clean room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't worry about the bathroom cleanliness, they have an international standard cleanliness
Anissa S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Nice room but location is quite far from the beach

Nice Room, Friendly staff
6.7
The room was ok and nice eventhough it's too small for 2 people. no place to put your stuff, but overall the room is okay. if you rent a motor then the location should be okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go rent a motor / car then supposed to be okay hanging around bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01