Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1287 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1287)
Sort by:
May S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
great experience , will come again

affordable
8
great location, i stayed for three nights and its been a pleasure experience, its near kuta beach. theres plenty of sport activities, will definitety come again. highly recommend.
Melanie G. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2012
Great Place

friendly staff, clean rooms, hot shower, a/c
8.7
It was a little bit noisy in the morning, the walls and doors are not very sounds proof but other then that we had a really wonderful stay!!
Laurentia A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Location, cleanliness
7.3
the hotel was great, but the room was so small... but for us, it's not a matter since we only need a place to take a rest.
Thuy N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 9, 2012
small hotel, friendly staff

small room and friendly staffs
6
clean room but very small, friendly staffs and useful, suitable for solo traveler and business
Indrawan I. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2012
Hotel with surprisingly small room

Neat and clean room
6.7
the room i was in was superior room, an approximately 3x3 square meters (bathroom excluded) room. just need a place to crash so i have no complaint. about the location, quite far from centre of attraction area. under this circumstance, the room rate should be cheaper.
Dora R. Couples Hungary, January 6, 2012
Tiny room, rude night receptionist

Clean
6.3
It was our last night and wanted to stay close to the airport. The room was just a bit bigger than the bed itself. Our wall to the busy, noisy corridor was like a shop window, only covered with curtains. But the thing that really ruined our stay was the night receptionist. We had an early flight to catch and asked him in the evening to call us a cab for a certain time, we double-checked with him before we went to bed, he assured us he called the taxi. When we arrived at the reception with our bags ready to leave he said he couldn't call a taxi, but his friend is here to take us with the hotel's car. Needless to say they asked triple the price and since we were pushed for time had to take it. A very bitter finish of our lovely holiday.
Joti W. Couples Australia, January 5, 2012
Clean, friendly hotel, a bit of a walk to town

Very helpful staff, clean rooms.
8.3
We stayed for one night and received very good service. The room was small and windowless, but clean with a big bed and well serviced ensuite. The staff were extremely helpful in storing our luggage for 4 days while we went to Gili Island. The location was a bit of a walk to central kuta.
Ricky M. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2012
Lovely 2star hotel near kuta and legian

Near minimart, kuta and legian
6
It is a small room, new buildings, toilet is clean. But there is no freshnlight from outside, ac is really cold, breakfast is included but kinda random for breakfast. Price is ok.
Anwar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2012
good location

good price,,
7.7
clean room , good location , frendly staff,, the space is too small this hotel good for transit
Shaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2012
everyday smart hotel

dekat dgn kuta
6
temapt tinggal biliknyer kecik sedikit. tetapi dekat. cuma breakfast bolehkan pelanggan makan start pukul 5 pagi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03