or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1275 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1275)
Sort by:
Anwar A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, January 3, 2012
good location

good price,,
7.7
clean room , good location , frendly staff,, the space is too small this hotel good for transit
Shaw C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2012
everyday smart hotel

dekat dgn kuta
6
temapt tinggal biliknyer kecik sedikit. tetapi dekat. cuma breakfast bolehkan pelanggan makan start pukul 5 pagi.
Li F. Groups Malaysia, January 2, 2012
small but comfortable hotel

quite cheap and comfortable. strategic location.
6.7
the breakfast at the cafe was bad, very little choices. if there were english style breakfast and juice it would be better. there wasn't any cloth hanger in the room. it would be better if there is a wardrobe with hanger in the room. hair dryer and iron were not provided.
Nightlife Tip: it is only less than half an hour to walk from the hotel to the happening nightlife spot, Legian street.
Ricky M. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
Nice 2star hotel

Nice clean rooms, non smoking and nice toilet
6.7
very pleasant place, makes u really feel like you are in bali, everything is perfect for a 2 star hotel, very hi in value, the rooms lacking in a window, it would be nice if we could have fresh sunlight from the outside. it is somehow too crampy.
Peter E. Solo travelers Australia, December 27, 2011
Great Hotel

Close to Legian but not to close
9
The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable. Location was within walking distance to Legian but far away enough to have a peacful nights sleep.
Andy T. Couples Indonesia, December 23, 2011
Great location but very small rooms

transit hotel
6
compare with the room the price is very expensive because the room is very small until i cannot put my laguage(only one) for the service is okay... breakfast is very bad..
Siau L. Couples Malaysia, December 14, 2011
Great location but small rooms

Room is very small but very clean, i love it !
10
I like to stay in that hotel, maintenance all equipment so good and all employee so familiar with guest,Room is very small but very clean, i love it !
Shopping Tip: matahari is better place for shopping
Sabeq M. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Clean hotel with great location

great location
9.3
Everyday Smart has a great location, very clean but small room, Superior Room is suitable for couple without children.
Shopping Tip: there is a mini market near the hotel area.
Yudi S. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Nice hotel

affordable hotel on great location
7.7
I was there for one night. It was awesome though the room was so small and no fridge
Mochamad M. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2011
Brand New Furniture but Small Rooms

New and Luxury Stuff and furnitures, elevator access and cozy restaurant
8
I stay for one night at this hotel with some of friends. I think the hotel was great since almost all of the stuffs and furniture is new and in good condition. The bad is the room is quite small and the window view is not really good. But, the most awful experience that we got from this hotel is the fact that the package is excluded the breakfast. It seems Agoda exclude it from the package in order to decrease the price. We feel trapped since the notification of this exclusion is showing up when we finalize our booking and pay it. Little bit regret to book it through Agoda since the saving is just 60.000 rupiahs.
Restaurant Tip: Better you pay attention for the breakfast inclusion when booking at this hotel through Agoda.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01