or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1369 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1369)
Sort by:
Arief S. Couples Indonesia, March 7, 2012
Standart

the place were nearly in kuta
5.7
i dont like to stay, the facility is not very cool, in nearly noon, the light was off several times, make me not comfort in relaxing. the heater in shower bath was awful. just 5 minutes they supplied the heat. after that, no hot water anymore. yes i would likely stay on that place again because its cheap. ps: stay on 2nd floor to avoid the noise of the outside.
Kim H. Families with young children Malaysia, March 4, 2012
Disappointed services with no smiling services

clean
3.3
Services not friendly, lack of room accessories like hangar and so on. i asked hangar from the receptionist but they say no more. that finish, i told them at least you must reserved 2 for every room in stead of given out all the hangar. No water boil machine then i decided to go their pantry yet they need to charge me even to get mineral water and hot water. Conclusion, very dissatisfied and disappointing on Everyday Smart.
Andy J. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
hotel dan layanan yang cukup bagus
7.3
Kamar bersih dan bagus, lokasi juga bagus. jaringan komunikasi termasuk wifi nya agak kurang, sering no service untuk handphone dan sering putus untuk wifi. tidak disediakan hangar pakaian. overall its a nice hotel.
Restaurant Tip: dekat dengan nasi pedas yang enak dan ada mini mart serta giant jg.
Najmiyah S. Couples Indonesia, March 4, 2012
great location, clean hotel, but small rooms

cheap price, clean, and staff are friendly
7.3
best hotel for traveller,great location,cheap price, clean rooms,and staff are friendly.
Shopping Tip: it's about 5-10minutes by car to go to shopping center.
Araya S. Couples Thailand, March 3, 2012
Nice

Cheap and modern
7.7
We only stay for 8 hours ..the hotel is lovely the room is very small but modern.. I would not recommend ground floor due too much noise frOm people walking In and out all night
Travel tip: Transit
Ng T. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2012
Small room with big bed

Bed is big and cozy enough
7
overall is ok. but the room jz behind the counter was very noisy.. it was quite an sleepless night with the printing noise going on. there was not enough space for our luggage and the safety box was difficult to use. but the staff was friendly enough to attend to our needs though. cleanliness also ok.
Fiona D. Solo travelers Australia, March 2, 2012
Friendly helpfull staff but small rooms

Price, helpful staff
6.7
i only stayed one night but the staff were lovely and gave me an adapter to charge my phone which was very helpful. the room was quite small but it had air-conditioning and as the hotel is a little back from the main street, was nice and quiet. free internet and two water bottles in the room for brushing your teeth was nice too very well priced.
Kam H. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2012
Location still acceptable but not strategic

Price reasonable
4.7
the room is really small and can hear the notice outside the room espceially when people passing by the room. the room with 2 botols 500ml mineral water provided which not sufficient at all. they should provide small kettle so that can boil water in the room. the free wifi provided is really slow and sometimes can be disconnected. the cold water tab having very low pressure. however, the hot water tab pressure are normal or slightly high which doesn't benefit at all since most of the time we use cold water instead of hot water.
Hendrik D. Couples Netherlands, February 29, 2012
Good hotel, small poor room

clean room
4.7
the location is not nearby the beach. rooms are poor: very small bottle of water. the room is clean, good bed etc. rooms are very small, good for 1 or 2 days max
Wu H. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 28, 2012
it is a good value hotel. location is a bit far

Staff are friendly and willing to help the guests.
7.3
the check-in time of everyday smart hotel is set to be after 2 p.m. it is a bit ridiculous. anyway, my arrival to the hotel was round 10 a.m. the desk staff helped me to keep the luggages. then, i walked out towards to legian beach which is some 20 minutes away from the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: legian beach is a bit far away from everyday smart hotel. shopping mall is some 30 minutes away if you take a walk. better to rent a motorbike if possible.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08