or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1296 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1296)
Sort by:
Jan S. Couples Indonesia, January 21, 2012
small room but clean

clean
6.7
small clean room, good choice if you plan a room for sleep only.
Lyn R. Couples Australia, January 21, 2012
Great hotel, friendly staff, small rooms

Staff very friendly and helpful
9.3
Staff helped out with many extras eg motorbike, transport etc all at a reasonable price. Rooms were small but clean and modern.
Rachel C. Couples United States of America, January 21, 2012
Good location, clean, but small room

clean and new
7
Our room was nice and clean, but very small and we had no window. The wifi cut out a lot as well. Don't think it was worth the price.
Ivan F. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

The bathroom is very clean
7.3
i just stay here for a couple of days and my husband is a hygienic person, first i was afraid if the water or the environment is dirty, but when i saw the hotel, my worry is gone because they have a big and clean room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't worry about the bathroom cleanliness, they have an international standard cleanliness
Anissa S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2012
Nice room but location is quite far from the beach

Nice Room, Friendly staff
6.7
The room was ok and nice eventhough it's too small for 2 people. no place to put your stuff, but overall the room is okay. if you rent a motor then the location should be okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: go rent a motor / car then supposed to be okay hanging around bali.
Alfa R. Groups Indonesia, January 18, 2012
Nice bed but very small room

Public pc in front of the hotel
6.7
New hotel so quite clean, but the room is very small, and your cellphone could not receive any signal
Maghfur A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Good WIFI in da Room
7
I like to be stay in this hotel, the room event small but very clean with good service. The minus thing of this hotell is only the room that so small and didn't have a swimming pool.
Lidia A. Solo travelers Netherlands, January 14, 2012
Nice experience

Lovely staff
8.7
Althoulgh the rooms were very small it was a very cozy place. Great staff, always with a smile and ready to help and answer every and any of my guestions. Locations is good if you trying to avoid the noisies around kuta.
May S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 14, 2012
great experience , will come again

affordable
8
great location, i stayed for three nights and its been a pleasure experience, its near kuta beach. theres plenty of sport activities, will definitety come again. highly recommend.
Melanie G. Solo travelers Canada, January 13, 2012
Great Place

friendly staff, clean rooms, hot shower, a/c
8.7
It was a little bit noisy in the morning, the walls and doors are not very sounds proof but other then that we had a really wonderful stay!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03