Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 1408 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1408)
Sort by:
Johnny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4.3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7.3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..
Report this review
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
budget hotel, small room

nice location, good staff, easy check in and check out, so helpfull
7.3
i'm thank you for the staffs whos help us to keep our stuff,good location for budget hotel,clean, small room for family travellers. for all was good enough.
Report this review
Lily C. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Good location

Cheap, clean, good location
6.3
Report this review
Achmad K. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Not Bad for single travelrs

price, friendly staff, clean
8.7
not bad if you single travelrs, if you holiday with family at this hotel room very small
Report this review
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Report this review
Santi S. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
nice..

minimalis room..n cheepst
7
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 1, 2014
was a nice staying

Clean, Friendly staff, location
10
during my stay was good
Report this review
Wiwiek S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2014
lovely stay

Value for Money, Location, Friendly staff
8.7
During my stay everything was good
Report this review
Irene P. Couples Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Budget hotel, cheap & well functioned

We only stayed 1 night in this hotel. The room was a bit small for us but everything in the room was well functioned. The staff from the restaurant was very cooperative to wrap our breakfast to go.
5
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01