or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1274 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1274)
Sort by:
Serlyana S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
clean

budget
6
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Helen F. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Cheap and cheerful

Price, location, staff
5.7
Great value for a 1 night stay or for the traveller on a budget. Breakfast was poor with little choice and cockroaches on the table. Otherwise, the room was clean and comfortable.
Emeline M. Groups Malaysia, September 18, 2013
Clean, friendly staff, Good location.

Good & strategic location, Budget hotel & Clean
8.3
I feel good & enjoy stay in Everyday Smart Hotel during my vacation at there. Staff are friendly, comfortable & etc. I most miss Fried Banana with chocolate & cheese ^_^
Siaw L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2013
Convenient

Breakfast, convenient, near to town
4.7
Aircon was not cool at all, requested staff to check but they didn't follow up the condition with us. We requested to change room but no more room available. As we reached hotel quite late, we have no choice but to stay at that room. My husband found out the aircon filter was full with dust which caused the aircon was not cooling:(We solved the problem ourselves! poor services and maintenance from the hotel. Breakfast with two choices, food was nice and acceptable.
Herman V. Couples Australia, September 17, 2013
good

friently staf breakfast hotel is central
8.7
Good only der was no cubed in room so every ting on the floor
Yung I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Cheap for Money

Location, Cheap, Clean
6
Susan G. Couples Malaysia, September 13, 2013
good and comfortable room with good hotel service.

everyday change towel, replace mineral water and everyday clean the room
8.3
Good and comfortable budget hotel. Even with the limited space but that is not a problem. But the breakfast not delicious.. prefer to stay without taking breakfast
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Good Location

clean, value for money, small but comfort
6
Cui P. Groups Malaysia, September 7, 2013
No supply of tooth brush & tooth paste, tea pot.

Friendly staff,clean room,have aircon
5
Good budget hotel but room a bit small for senior citizen.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 7, 2013
Good Hotel

Value for money, clean, good service, good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03