or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1371 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1371)
Sort by:
Rezka D. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2014
so far as so fun

close of evening entertainment
6.3
not bad.
Yu L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
the staffs there are friendly and troubleshooters

the nice staffs, the very good location as well as security!
9
1, the staffs are excellent and very friendly, they are the troubleshooters! 2, the security there is excellent! It;s a new hotel and quite clean! 3, the location is perfect, 20 minutes from the airport and quite close to the local restaurant as well as Kuta beach, and not far from other beaches.
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf

good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
10
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, good design hotel
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Room and Breakfast only

Location, clean room, value for money
5.3
Just suit my need for clean room and simple breakfast.....
Hafid Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
good location

simple, clean, friendly staff
8
Maria J. Groups Chile, December 29, 2013
Confortable

Room, bathroom, celan
6
Oye stata un Everest da y amarra hotel was very confortable spevially beca use the Room was very celan and beautiull. The only ring thanks o Disney like of he Romo was that Disney hace a terraza.
Rahmah C. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.
Richard L. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2013
Services in accordance with the price

Friendly, cheap,Fast check-in and check-out
6.3
This is a good hotel for stay. cheap, friendly. very happy to stay in this hotel
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
very quite hotel area and friendly staff

friendly staff, not far from the airport and not far to go to the beach
10
I enjoy every moment i spent in this hotel with my children because of friendly staff and nice room.
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
i had good time

clean,friendly staff quiet area
9.7
i and my family were happy stay in everyday smart hotel because no far away from the beach and shopping.especially when we are hungry.just walk out from the hotel and we can find the restaurant.also no far away from the airport

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A04