or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1320 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1320)
Sort by:
I P. Couples Indonesia, October 16, 2013
Cheap Comfort Stay in Central Location

Location, Cheap, Comfortable
7.7
The best thing about this hotel is.. the value price and the location.. We've stayed 2 nights for about 50usd.. in a clean modern design room.. the location is just about 5 minutes from the central bali night life and the beach by motor bike.. 24hrs local restaurants are just around the corner..
Juni S. Groups Indonesia, October 15, 2013
amazing

clean and cheper
6
everyday smart hotel is clean hotel,i hope everyday smart hotel has big promo can give me know and then everyday smart hotel can growt to many location .
Rudi M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
SATISFYING Hotel

Value for money, nice staff, good service
8.7
Overall my first experience with this hotel is satisfying. I suggest not to buy the breakfast coz as expected from a budget hotel, the breakfast are a nightmare for culinary lover. The staff are friendly, informative and fast in service.
Roland K. Couples Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Not comfortable

none
4.3
Not a comfy asleep as the walls are thin and can hear people walking and talking from the corridor. other than that the breakfast was bad as they never refill the portions
Kasman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
as budget hotel so you got as what you paid

easy to get public transport, clean and cheap food
7
The service come as what you paid for budget hotel.. if you need additional service such as transportation back to airport so will have extra charge ....
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Nice location and staff
6.7
Tan T. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
clean buget hotel

friendly staffs
7
Cui P. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
great stay

food is simple, clean room & friendly stuff
6
Great stay at reasonable price. Convenience access to shop,quiet environment. Great for couple stay.
Cui P. Groups Malaysia, October 10, 2013
great stay & relaxing

simple food, friendly stuff & clean room
6
Great stay at reasonable price. Relaxing trips. Recommendated for those who want to relax after hard work for couple of months.
Elizabeth T. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
Noisy location, walls are very thin

Staff are accommodating but that's about it.
5.3
The walls are very thin and we had trouble sleeping most nights. Ask for a room on the higher floors and away from the lift lobby. We could hear music playing from other rooms and there were noisy kids running around in the morning when our room was next to the lift lobby. We asked to change rooms but the aircon in the new room made a lot of noise. There's a minimart across the road and it's only a 10 min walk to Jalan Legian. But it's quite dark to walk back at night so take a cab instead. Shouldn't cost more than220,000 rupiah. Breakfast is really poor and saw baby cockroaches crawling around the breakfast area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07