My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
1254 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1254)
Sort by:
Hon B. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Good hotel for budget stay. Cheap in room food.

friendly staff. affordable. clean.
5.7
The room doesn't have any sort of sound proofing. The hot water is intermittently skin burning. Internet coverage in room is poor.
Yvonne T. Groups Malaysia, September 1, 2013
Excellent!

The best things in this hotel is swimming pool,service and room.
10
I feel very relax during this trip. This was the best hotel. It was very comfortable.
Lee A. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Value for money, very comfortable

clean toilet and comfortable bed
7.7
Hotel look clean, good and relaxing. Sleep well and comfortable in the bed. The toilet is clean. The room design is toward modern contemporary.
Withoon S. Groups Thailand, August 29, 2013
cleaned room but small room

cleaned room, good lobby
7.3
Jien P. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
cheap and clean

cheap, clean, 20 min walk to beach
7.7
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
Good Hotel

Value for money, nice location, clean room
6
good location, clean room but small, good service but basic service
Jien P. Groups Malaysia, August 29, 2013
comfortable and clean

just few minute a way from the shopping area. room is small but clean. with big bathroom. too bad is no swimming pool.
8
Theresia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 26, 2013
Value Money

Clean, Average and good location
7
Good room and really restful, good for people who want calmness
Tasha N. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
Clean, easy and nice for short overnight stay

Affordable, clean and helpful staff
8.3
We just used this hotel for an overnight stay the night we arrived before driving to the north the next day. The rooms are quite small, so may get annoying if staying for longer periods and you have lots of luggage like we did (travelling with a toddler), but overnight it was fine. The rooms were clean and very affordable. Can't really comment on whether it's close to shopping or what the food was like as we didn't do any of these things. Suited our purpose perfectly.
Bernadette G. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
It was not a bad/good stay.

could been improved more
5.3
It was an ok stay. Tho I wasn't sure if there was some maintenance problems with other guest but the bathroom in the room which I had stayed in had a little bit of a choking problem with the drainage. Other than that it was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A04