or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1318 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1318)
Sort by:
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 19, 2014
its time for minor update

location, simplicity
6.3
It's time to change the linen and towel..... aside from that, everything is ok.... not great, just ok.....
Ni K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 6, 2014
Bad and shower

easy access to Kuta or Denpasar
8
I like to stay in this hotel because its so simple,hence I only need bad at night and shower in the morning, value for the money as business traveler. I stayed 2 times in this hotel and always happy with morning call and taxi arrangement. Thanks to the reception
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
nice stay

clean, cheap & location
6
small room, nice and quiet. valuable hotel with cheap rate
Zulfy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Cheap hotel with clean and comfort room

clean nice cheap
7.3
We enjoy the holiday... thanks Everyday smart hotel :)
Lusia F. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2014
EverydaySmart is a smart choice for lo-budget ppl.

Affordable, clean, and easy to access.
5
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8.3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Achdian T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good deal hotel rate

Fast check in and check out, motor cycle rental is located in front of hotel, near 24 hours mini market
6
The room was small for standard room and without window facing outside building. But that's oke since I was staying for short stay and always out most of time.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02