Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
257 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (257)
Sort by:
Andi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4.7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Wili K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7.7
Inghow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
standard basic budget hotel

location, cleaniness of room and value of money
7.3
Rooms was large with this amount of money, more like those franchise chain hotel standard, but one thing is the room acoustic is bad, you can hear the noise clearly from corridor and even the dinning hall if the room is near to the it. Overall the hotel is good and value of money.
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2015
not for me

aircon
3.7
It was a windowless cell on the ground-floor, very noisy impossible to sleep longer than 6.00. aircon worked but without a window that didnt kick off the deal. Internet patchy, no desk no working TV, I think the TV was cut off because you will hear it in the other rooms as well as every noise on the floor can be heard. I complained that my TV is not working and the staff just confirmed it no further action were taken. Not for me this one
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
good stay as always

easy access to Kuta, internet connection, clean
6
small room, quiet and valuable hotel with cheap rate
Rizky P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
convinience clean and great location

friendly staffs clean and affordable
8.3
its was great and friendly staffs also
Mohd H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2015
Nice To Stay

Location, Good Stay & Value
8
Everything is OK. Room is small but clean enough. Small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate.
Vanessa V. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2015
Cheap Hotel

Cozy, Cheap, Clean
6
Philip Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 3, 2015
holiday relax and saving hotel

cheap , near shopping area & near to beach
6.7
fantastic happy holiday stay i can save money for other purposes
Le H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
clean hotel with nearby resto but with small room

staff, clean room, good breakfast
7
i was with a friend and took the standard double room. the room is small but clean. the hotel staff cleaned the room everyday and change towels etc with free small bottle of water. the staff was very helpful in booking our one day bali tour. also, near to airport we paid 42,000 idr with a taxi from the airport. outside the hotel is the main road with restaurants (local) that is usually open during mid afternoon until night. five minute walk, another chinese cheap restaurant is also available. the hotel is a bit of a walk from kuta beach and jalan legian (shopping and night life). the environment outside the hotel is safe. although the walk from the beach is a bit dark.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C07