or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
5.5
Business travelers (101)
Sort by:
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5.7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7.3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
budget hotel, small room

nice location, good staff, easy check in and check out, so helpfull
7.3
i'm thank you for the staffs whos help us to keep our stuff,good location for budget hotel,clean, small room for family travellers. for all was good enough.
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Room and Breakfast only

Location, clean room, value for money
5.3
Just suit my need for clean room and simple breakfast.....
Sunarja I. Business travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2013
Bali is a place for refresh

Strategically located, value for money and nice design
7.7
A friendly staff and strategic location with service within expectation
Rudi M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
SATISFYING Hotel

Value for money, nice staff, good service
8.7
Overall my first experience with this hotel is satisfying. I suggest not to buy the breakfast coz as expected from a budget hotel, the breakfast are a nightmare for culinary lover. The staff are friendly, informative and fast in service.
Selamat S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
Nice Budget Hotel

Nice location and staff
6.7
Serlyana S. Business travelers Indonesia, September 18, 2013
clean

budget
6
i love this hotel because the price is so affordable and the room is clean although its small. the staff also very friendly, the food in the cafe is less choice but still good for the price. they provide free wifi and the line is pretty good. you can easily find food outside the hotel if you want to try their local food. u can use taxi to go to kuta beach for around 15 to 20k, either around half hour walk :)
Yung I. Business travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2013
Cheap for Money

Location, Cheap, Clean
6
Chris E. Business travelers Indonesia, August 2, 2013
Clean and small room with minimalis design

Easy located, nerby local food stall, quiet surrounding
7.3
I stayed there for 4 nights, at first the aircon is not cold, the design is unique, although it had a small space, but it was a cleaned room and bath room, one thing that i feel lacked is the hot water shower, it so hard to get a balance temperature, when i set in hot water, it came out so extreamly hot, but when i set it in the middlem the hot water comes periodicly and in extream temperature, so it was kindda hard to have a warm shower.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08