or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
556 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.9
Couples (556)
Sort by:
Ismail D. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Bali is a paradise

Clean room, good service, comfort
7
Rio P. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2014
Low budget, fun, cozy and strategic hotel

Nice staff, cozy room and silent enough for night rest
8
The room is too tight i think, but the bathroom are good and clean, the shower are working good, clean enough, the breakfast food are far from delicious, not crowded, not recommended for family with little child because the room is too small...I recommended you this low budget hotel and it won't disappointed you.
Angelene P. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2014
cheap and good, but don't expect too high

not far from kuta beach, easy to find from the road side, convenient walk to 7 eleven
7
room is quite small,very budgeted hotel, 10-15 mins walk to kuta beach
Nasa T. Couples Indonesia, May 10, 2014
Short and simple

Location and price
6.3
Used as transit hotel. Short and hassle-free.
Lin L. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2014
holiday

None to tell
4.7
the hotel did not quite meet expectations as to what was advertised. The staff were to bz singing songs then to get things going.
Choy S. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2014
Nice and Clean, comfortable

Clean, Comfortable , Friendly Staff
8.7
Nice and clean , friendly staff , free wifi but only can connect at lobby.
Lim L. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Comfortable

comfortable and friendly
8
Very pleasant and comfortable
Rahmah C. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2013
budget hotel with poor shower

clean, nice bed, price
6
since it's budget hotel, i already expect the very less of this hotel. no bellboy for sure, but the staff cleans the room everyday, so everytime i get back from my trip around bali, i will get nice cleaned room. the air conditioner is just fine and has not much, but enough, tv channel. but the worst comes from the shower. i couldn't get STABLE warm water. everytime i have my shower, i have to deal with sometimes-cold water and sometimes-very hot water. finally i have to have shower with very cold water, rather than i have to shower with very hot water. it was very dissapointing me, since everytime i get back from my trip, i need nice warm water and stable as well.
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, December 17, 2013
i had good time

clean,friendly staff quiet area
9.7
i and my family were happy stay in everyday smart hotel because no far away from the beach and shopping.especially when we are hungry.just walk out from the hotel and we can find the restaurant.also no far away from the airport
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Simple and nice

Affordable price, clean and friendly.
7
The room is relatively compact and small, but clean and tidy. There is Wifi facility, which is convenience for the travelers. With the price offered, and the location wise, I would recommend this hotel for free and easy traveler, who wants to explore the city area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01