Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

from 263 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (263)
Sort by:
Rany R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2015
Very nice for 2 star hotel

clean, comfy
8.7
It's very nice for 2 star hotel. The room is clean and comfortable. Even the food is so simple, but it is enough.
Report this review
Nagarajan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2015
bad
4
so bad expecially the food.
Report this review
Ronny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
good location, noisy room, only 1 menu for BF

location, value for money, clean
6.7
i order 2 rooms (1 person each) with double bed, but, they gave me only 1 double bed and i twin bed. breakfast only soto ayam and not ready when i came to the resto. must wait while they cooking the soto ayam.
Report this review
Andi N. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Cheap room, but must pay for parking

Parking problem, a little bit far to tourist interest point, cheap
4.7
the room is small, but it's quite clean, the TV channel is only few, a little bit far to go to tourist interesting point, but something small but annoying me is this is the first time I must pay parking to enter the hotel, and also my friend who came to visit me. this is only small money, but I don't think it's correct to ask parking money to the guest. i ever stay in hotel at the commercial area, they will stamp our parking ticket, so the guest no need to pay the parking fee.
Report this review
Wili K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 7, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean, helpful staffs
7.7
Report this review
Inghow C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
standard basic budget hotel

location, cleaniness of room and value of money
7.3
Rooms was large with this amount of money, more like those franchise chain hotel standard, but one thing is the room acoustic is bad, you can hear the noise clearly from corridor and even the dinning hall if the room is near to the it. Overall the hotel is good and value of money.
Report this review
Tony V. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
location, room, food

location, room, food
4.3
mosquito was around my room, but lucky i was there only for transit before next day flight. I just need place for shower and sleep. for the money that you pay I cant complain. you got what you pay.
Report this review
Klaus B. Solo travelers Germany, March 19, 2015
not for me

aircon
3.7
It was a windowless cell on the ground-floor, very noisy impossible to sleep longer than 6.00. aircon worked but without a window that didnt kick off the deal. Internet patchy, no desk no working TV, I think the TV was cut off because you will hear it in the other rooms as well as every noise on the floor can be heard. I complained that my TV is not working and the staff just confirmed it no further action were taken. Not for me this one
Report this review
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2015
good stay as always

easy access to Kuta, internet connection, clean
6
small room, quiet and valuable hotel with cheap rate
Report this review
Rizky P. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
convinience clean and great location

friendly staffs clean and affordable
8.3
its was great and friendly staffs also
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05