or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and Beverages Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.7
Solo travelers (247)
Sort by:
Le H. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
clean hotel with nearby resto but with small room

staff, clean room, good breakfast
7
i was with a friend and took the standard double room. the room is small but clean. the hotel staff cleaned the room everyday and change towels etc with free small bottle of water. the staff was very helpful in booking our one day bali tour. also, near to airport we paid 42,000 idr with a taxi from the airport. outside the hotel is the main road with restaurants (local) that is usually open during mid afternoon until night. five minute walk, another chinese cheap restaurant is also available. the hotel is a bit of a walk from kuta beach and jalan legian (shopping and night life). the environment outside the hotel is safe. although the walk from the beach is a bit dark.
Zulfy A. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2014
Cheap hotel with clean and comfort room

clean nice cheap
7.3
We enjoy the holiday... thanks Everyday smart hotel :)
Syed A. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
nice stay

clean, cheap & location
6
small room, nice and quiet. valuable hotel with cheap rate
Diana N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
good value for money, clean place but small hotel

clean, near city, good value for money
8.3
i stay in 1 night and the hotel is good
Diana N. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2014
good value for money, clean place but small hotel

clean, near city, good value for money
8
i stay in 1 night with my friend for Bali Marathon, near from kuta
Achdian T. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 28, 2014
Good deal hotel rate

Fast check in and check out, motor cycle rental is located in front of hotel, near 24 hours mini market
6
The room was small for standard room and without window facing outside building. But that's oke since I was staying for short stay and always out most of time.
Johnny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4.3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Evelyn K. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 26, 2014
Friendly, Comfort, Affordable

Clean, Friendly, Yummy Breakfast
9
Excellent Trip! Friendly Staff, Affordable price.. What you want anymore for solo traveler like me? Its the BEST!!
Yu L. Solo travelers China, January 28, 2014
the staffs there are friendly and troubleshooters

the nice staffs, the very good location as well as security!
9
1, the staffs are excellent and very friendly, they are the troubleshooters! 2, the security there is excellent! It;s a new hotel and quite clean! 3, the location is perfect, 20 minutes from the airport and quite close to the local restaurant as well as Kuta beach, and not far from other beaches.
David A. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2013
Located in the shopping area and main attractions

Friendly staff, easy to access food whic is open 24 hours a day, close to many point of interests and also the price is very affordable
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Food and BeveragesEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04