or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Restaurant Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Lobby Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Reception Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - View
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
88 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.8
Food/Dining
5.9
Families with young children (88)
Sort by:
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 25, 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf

good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
10
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, good design hotel
Hafid Z. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2013
good location

simple, clean, friendly staff
8
Wiwiek S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 25, 2013
very quite hotel area and friendly staff

friendly staff, not far from the airport and not far to go to the beach
10
I enjoy every moment i spent in this hotel with my children because of friendly staff and nice room.
Ester D. Families with young children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Great Stay!

Affordable, Clean, Friendly Staff
7.3
It's not so close to Kuta beach but still okay, good for families and considering the price, this hotel is great!
Tasha N. Families with young children Australia, August 26, 2013
Clean, easy and nice for short overnight stay

Affordable, clean and helpful staff
8.3
We just used this hotel for an overnight stay the night we arrived before driving to the north the next day. The rooms are quite small, so may get annoying if staying for longer periods and you have lots of luggage like we did (travelling with a toddler), but overnight it was fine. The rooms were clean and very affordable. Can't really comment on whether it's close to shopping or what the food was like as we didn't do any of these things. Suited our purpose perfectly.
Mario A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 14, 2013
small hotel

small room, low budget hotel, about 20minutes by walk to legian street (night live)
5
pleasant, enjoy, clean, quite hotel, low budget room.
Tan A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Quite nice hotel , easy to find

clean, easy transport, nice
7.3
it is okay, Megawati Gho...not Tan Ang Sioe Jien put as my point reward to Megawati Gho
Tjhia S. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2013
good and nice

budget hotel, best location, near kuta beach
8
good and nice, budget hotel, nice breakfast, best location, near kuta beach, near legian
Mario Y. Families with young children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
nice and clean place to stay

Comfortable, clean, cetrally located
7
Resmana L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 10, 2013
best value hotel

close to cetral legian, best afordable hotel
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - SuperiorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - RestaurantEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - LobbyEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ReceptionEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Hotel InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01