or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.1
Groups (214)
Sort by:
Irene P. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
Budget hotel, cheap & well functioned

We only stayed 1 night in this hotel. The room was a bit small for us but everything in the room was well functioned. The staff from the restaurant was very cooperative to wrap our breakfast to go.
5
Sung H. Groups South Korea, April 7, 2014
Budget hotel with quiet reasonable price

Price, Cleanness & Friendly staffs
6.7
Room is clean but tidy but acceptable with that price
Raden M. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Cheap hotel value for money

Cheap, location, near beach
4.7
Cheap hotel with good location/near kuta beach. Value for money.
Rezka D. Groups Indonesia, January 30, 2014
so far as so fun

close of evening entertainment
6.3
not bad.
Maria J. Groups Chile, December 29, 2013
Confortable

Room, bathroom, celan
6
Oye stata un Everest da y amarra hotel was very confortable spevially beca use the Room was very celan and beautiull. The only ring thanks o Disney like of he Romo was that Disney hace a terraza.
Angela C. Groups Indonesia, December 15, 2013
vacation with my friends

very cheap , clean , and comfort
8
incredible , i was really enjoy. it is a perfect hotel if u have a minim budget to pay. recommended (y)
Neelamalar T. Groups Malaysia, December 13, 2013
OK

ROOM, BED, BATHROOM
6.3
Yen X. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Clean room, nice stay!

Clean room, comfort bed, friendly staffs
8
The room is very small. We couldn't open our luggage fully due to the limited space. But the room is really clean and comfortable. Thumbs up for that.There is a distance from the hotel to the beach. We walk about 30 minutes to reach the beach. There is a Giant supermarket and other mini markets nearby. Friendly staffs. Value for money if you are just looking for a place to stay.
Siska H. Groups Indonesia, November 17, 2013
nice but the room to small, with the narrow alley

clean
5.7
nice, but the room to small, with the narrow alley
Lina L. Groups Philippines, October 26, 2013
Comfortable

Value for money, location and friendly staff
7.3
Our stay in Everyday Smart Hotel was good. The room is big, beds are comfortable except that it is not sound proof. Buffet breakfast with only limited choices, taste is fine with us. Overall, this hotel is really a value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06