Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Everyday Smart Hotel

Jl. Patih Jelantik Block Etnic No. 12, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Bathroom Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Surroundings Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Exterior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Interior Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room Everyday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 66
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1303 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.8
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1303)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, September 16, 2014
good stay

clean, value for money, comfort
8
Sucipto A. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
John W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Overnight

Close to Kuta, price,
8.3
I booked this hotel on the Net. They used a great lens for pics of the room. The rooms are very VERY small. I actually cut my leg on the corners of the bed whilst trying to navigate from on side to the other where the bathroom is.. But hey it was a transit and for what it is it is ok. The staff are very good. And the breakfast was great.
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2014
Value For Money

Reasonable price, clean, comfort
8
Njo A. Groups Indonesia, August 19, 2014
nice budget hotel

value for money, clean, good location
7.7
Novita W. Couples Indonesia, August 18, 2014
budget hotel with affordable price

location close to beach, mini marts, and local restaurants
7.3
room is small but clean enough. it has good shower pressure with consistent hot water. the pillows look tired and the toilet cover is broken. the kuta beach is within 15-20 walk, very close to mini marts, local restaurants and ATM
Rama S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Just what i need

location, close to local resto, close to legian
5.7
As what i expected..... just nice.....
Sucipto A. Groups Indonesia, August 17, 2014
Nice Hotel Good Location

Close to Beach, Close to Local Restaurants and Affordable Price
8
Johnny P. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2014
tiny room

cheap, good location, simple
4.3
I only stay for 1 night, the room is very tiny and I think they don't change the sheet because the pillow is very smelly... I will not recommend this hotel.
Ester L. Business travelers Indonesia, August 3, 2014
strategic location, budget hotel

good location, nice budget hotel
7.3
small room, quiet enough and valuable hotel with cheap rate..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Everyday Smart Hotel BaliEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - BathroomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - SurroundingsEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - ExteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - InteriorEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest RoomEveryday Smart Hotel Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Everyday Smart Hotel, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08