or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evita Villas

Lod Sema Street, Lod Tundu, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Evita Villas Bali - Villa Evita Villas Bali - Sun deck 2 BR villa Evita Villas Bali - Bedroom Evita Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom villa Evita Villas Bali - Guest room 2 bedroom Evita Villas Bali - Guest room Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Evita Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Evita Villas Bali - Swimming Pool Evita Villas Bali - Swimming Pool
Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Bathroom Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Guest Room Evita Villas Bali - Interior Evita Villas Bali - Bathroom
Area: Ubud Number of Rooms: 10
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
114 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
5.9
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (114)
Sort by:
Michelle M. Couples Philippines, November 4, 2014
excellent place to stay great staff

they did their best to accomdate all our requests. our driver was on time and spoke excellent english. super happy
9
great stay. pool was good and and cable had English channels
Stacy R. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Wonderful retreat!

Our villa was self contained, private and comfortable. The staff was lovely. The shuttle to town made our stay convenient.
8.7
We loved our time here. We live in Bali, but had rented out our villa for a few days, so came here. The hotel, while not 5 star, was in good shape. After living here a while you know how fast mother nature takes things apart! Our little villa was very comfortable, clean and cozy. While it's 7 km from Ubud, it's an easy drive on the scooter, or the hotel van was always happy to take us and pick us up. Everything was seamless and we felt very well taken care of. I would be happy to stay here again!
Tommy H. Couples Malaysia, July 10, 2014
Great place for relaxing trip

Quiet,romantic,etc
6
If possible provide more variety of food,do maintenance for the bathroom and bed...
Jenny G. Couples Malaysia, June 26, 2014
It's great but there is small accident

The pool, the space, the staff
7.7
Everything was okay and I'm quite satisfied just that some accident happened. My husband's hand was scratched by the swimming pool wall and the mosaic cuts my husband hand. Your staff brought us to nearest clinic and he got three injection and three stitches. The total cost is about RP400,000. I believe your hotel should bear the cost as this accident happen in your hotel. We don't ask them upfront as we're going to checkout on the day itself and it's very late at night.
Dimin L. Groups Singapore, May 17, 2014
Nice and clean

Swimming pool, shuttle to city and quiet
6.7
Nadiah A. Families with older children Singapore, April 23, 2014
Bad

The bed,spacious toilets
5.7
If you want to seek peace and do not intend to leave your room.you can stay here as the place is extremely isolated.
Vincent T. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
affordable private villa

quiet clean value
7
for the price very good private villa with own pool , everything worked
Lola K. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2014
very private, quiet peaceful and relaxing.

own private pool, quiet, very helpful owner and staff
10
If you are looking for views and excitement, this place is not for you but if you are looking for peace, quiet, own private pool, room service and also a kitchenette this is for you. The owner is very accommodating driving me to ubud and picking me up at my whim free of charge. If you are after an authentic village experience ourside of your beautiful villa it is all there for you also. I stayed by myself book 2 days but extended to 5 days and could easily stayed another month. Staff and owner helped make it a memorable stay. I will return definitely when I feel the need to escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. Thankyou Evita villas.see you again.
Wee K. Families with older children Malaysia, March 25, 2014
nice private pool within your own premise.

private pool, nice breakfast, free shuttle to town.
6
Nice hotel with a private pool as per picture on website,4 choices of breakfast set to choose from,friendly staff,average clean room with a open air standing shower room & a bath tub for a air-con 1 room villa.Gas stove & gas cylinder provided for light cooking. Situated at a secluded countryside & about 20 minutes to ubud town,not to worry though as free shuttle to & fro is provided throughout the stay.Advisable to bring along mosquito repellent fluid & light clothing as weather's very warm & humid.Plenty of food & money changer outlets in town & a supermarket too.Places to visit is elephant cave,monkey forest,ubud palace etc.Taxis available but need to negoiate before boarding,approximately 200k rupiahs & 90 minutes from ngurah rai intl. airport.Overall is a great place for relaxing or honeymoon.Will definitely visit ubud again.
Nini G. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
great and exited

Very comfortable, private and quiet. Very friendly and polite staffs.
6.7
The Villas are great . Quite large private pool in each villa.Good and sumptuous breakfast served in room daily at your time (staff would ask you about your choice of breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evita Villas BaliEvita Villas Bali - VillaEvita Villas Bali - Sun deck 2 BR villaEvita Villas Bali - BedroomEvita Villas Bali - 2 Bedroom villaEvita Villas Bali - Guest room 2 bedroomEvita Villas Bali - Guest roomEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEvita Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEvita Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEvita Villas Bali - Swimming PoolEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - BathroomEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - Guest RoomEvita Villas Bali - InteriorEvita Villas Bali - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A07