arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 200 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 200 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.3
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.8 Mary E.
Australia
March 17, 2016
OK Apartments
For an overnight stay we found the apartments quite satisfactory, but this is not a Hotel, hence the staff at the front desk were not that helpful with our tourist type questions.

8.3 Mou L.
Australia
February 20, 2016
good
clean and tidy

10 jodie L.
Australia
February 16, 2016
Weekend away
I love staying here so close to everything.. I stay here every time I go to brisbane..

8.7 Guo Q.
China
February 11, 2016
excellent view, nice facilities, great value
cheap, view, comfortable
Rooms are no worse than 5-star hotels but need to fix your internet and if only the hotel would provide toothbrush set and slippers.

10 Joelle Y.
Australia
January 27, 2016
Amazing apartment
Love the location, the cleanliness and the friendly staff
The place is really close to the CBD and it's very well furnished with good facilities. It's affordable. The only problem would be not having a safe in the room. I had to carry all my valuables out with me. Other than that everything was perfect and I would definitely stay here again the next time I come to Brisbane.

5 Karen G.
Australia
January 11, 2016
January 2016
I feel the only good thing about the hotel was the location.
Bed and pillows were hard. Room was too bright to sleep in, had to put blankets at the window to stop the city lights coming in. Air conditioning was very loud. Parking was expensive. Foxtel only included news or sport - not great options for a rainy day. Checked in for my birthday and had asked for a river view - which we didn't receive. Very disappointed.

8.7 scott C.
Australia
January 01, 2016
Nice apartment close to city and museums very comf
Location views price
Relaxing and enjoyable

6.3 DEBBIE M.
Australia
December 29, 2015
NICE APARTMENT BUT WON'T GO BACK
LOCATION, CLEAN, GOOD SIZE
We felt like we spent half the trip waiting on the lifts, the lifts were small and stuffy, no air con, the spa was cold, so we couldn't use it and the internet was hit n miss.

8.3 Tanja W.
Germany
December 26, 2015
Great
location, view, checkin service

6 Rayan H.
Australia
November 20, 2015
Location
Location