or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evolution Apartments

18 Tank Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Ballroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings
Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
159 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (159)
Sort by:
Matthew C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
evolution apartments

awesome views, friendly staff & great location
9.7
Evolution apartments is my choice of accommodation when staying in Brisbane. Great location, awesome views and friendly service.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good Location. Nice view.

Location and view.
7.7
Comfortable and clean.
Ruth M. Groups Australia, November 30, 2014
Nice little spot for a getaway

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
The accommodation was comfortable and clean. The beds were seriously comfortable and the pillows even better with different types to choose from. The staff were professional and polite. Nothing was a problem. Being close to the activities at South Bank and just a short walk into the CBD were bonuses. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely book Evolution again. The lifts were a little slow and the shower needed a bit more force but other than that there were no issues.
Ashish A. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Ideal location

Easy walk to Southbank convention centre, and also convenient to downtown shopping precinct. Also awesome views from Sky Lounge.
6.3
Very comfortable. Good sized apartment facing back to city- no views but quiet.
Michael M. Families with young children New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

Rooms were very clean, staff friendly and big rooms
7.3
Great stay, one bedroom apartment was spacious and clean. Location is about 5mins walk to the CBD. Friendly staff so would recommend
Tonia M. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Nice views, good location

Location, views, well equipped
7
We stayed at elvolution for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom apartment, the first night was not a good night as we were in a corner room next to the lift which we heard going up and down all night, however the staff were very good and moved us the next day to a much better room. Fully equipped with dishwasher, washer and drying machines with powder supplied. A clean and spacious room complete with wifi. They had a sky lounge seating area which was very nice and bbq grills for useage, gym small but ok. Pool looked ok but didn't get to use. Ideally located for South bank, shops, bars, train station. Airport about 15/20 mins away costing around $55 in a taxi, we decided to get train back to airport as only 5minutes up the road which cost $30 taking you right into airport.
Donna K. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
A Little tired but excellent views and position

Position, undercover parking, walk to southbank
7.3
While we could walk to southbank, it was quite a distance. Gorgeous views of the river and city if you can get a front room. We had a view of eveyone's office and inner city living apartment which was a bit awkward and had to have the blinds down. Bedroom blind was badly stained by someone's red wine or something which didn't give a good impression. $25 to park under building if there are spots available. While it has a lot of positives and we have stayed here twice, we will try somewhere else next time.
Douglas O. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Great location, views & convenience

Location, Room size, views
7.7
Good expereience
Jenna G. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Generally Happy with Stay

1. Within walking distance to Mall. 2. Bridge lead directly over to South Bank, 3. Great views of city
6.3
Travelling with three small children is a challenge in itself. We appreciated that it was not too far to walk to anything that we wanted to see. The overall size of the unit was good as it provided space for us to fit the boys. The general cleanliness of the unit could improve with a thorough clean but was fairly good.
Rachael S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Good value, great location

Location, price and service
9
Very comfortable Apartments in a good location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evolution Apartments BrisbaneEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BedroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BallroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05