or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evolution Apartments

18 Tank Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Ballroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
141 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (141)
Sort by:
Jane L. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Happy

Location, comfy bed, laundry
5.7
Good location for what we wanted, good size fridge and being able to do some laundry
Brendan B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great place to stay friendly staff great location

Location cleanliness and it had everything we needed
8.7
Fantastic the apartment was in great condition and very we'll presented
Carlie D. Groups Australia, June 1, 2014
Fantastic views really accomodating staff...

Staff, view, flexibility
8.7
Fantastic. Such lovely accomodating staff awaesome location and excellent rooms.
Chia H. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 20, 2014
A very comfortable stay in the Evolution Apartment

Close to train station, walking distance to Southbank
7.3
We are generally satisfied with our stay at the Evolution Apartments.
Richard W. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
convenient!

location, amenities, view
7.7
My stay was great. 2 nights in Brisbane on business, hotel location was great, my apartment was clean, great layout, great views of the balcony also. Highly recommended!
Luke H. Groups Australia, April 26, 2014
Very Disappointing

Apartment style and location
5.3
This stay was very disappointing. I had booked a two-bedroom apartment, but upon check in was told that they had over-booked and subsequently I was given two separate apartments. This was not ideal for our group situation as we had to continually exit one apartment and enter the other via the hallway - this was inconvenient and not what I had paid for. When checking in, I booked my car in to the carpark and told the staff that my other party would be here an hour later. I was told to come down again when they arrive to give them car-park access, because as an 'upside' to the room splitting situation, we could now have two car parks as there is one per apartment. When my other party arrived, another member of staff was on the desk and we were told that there was no more car parks left. We had to find alternative parking on another property. Don't say one thing and say another later. Furthermore, the air-conditioning was not working in one of the apartments, which led to a horrible night's sleep as it was very hot and muggy. As a returning customer to this apartment hotel, I do not think I will stay here in the future.
Lino O. Families with young children Australia, April 17, 2014
Great location, easy walking distance to city cent

Location, space, free internet
9.3
Great spot that we would return to. Bedroom door to balcony had gap, so traffic noise could be heard in main bedroom, which did make sleeping in tough. Can not beat the location - walk to city centre, south bank, museum etc.
Gina S. Couples Australia, April 13, 2014
Good and confortable stay

Location, View and Convience
7.3
All good
Wu C. Couples China, March 28, 2014
Good !!

The location and the view are very good.
9
Natalie D. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
great

great
10
grear

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evolution Apartments BrisbaneEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BedroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BallroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06