Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evolution Apartments

18 Tank Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Entrance - Tank Street Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom Apartment Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Bathroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Entrance Evolution Apartments Brisbane - View Evolution Apartments Brisbane - View Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Sports and Activities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Recreational Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - View Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - BBQ area Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 171 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (171)
Sort by:
Kyla S. Families with young children Australia, May 24, 2015
Large comfortable rooms

Location, room size, viewd
9.3
Great! Close to everything we wanted to see. Wonderful views of the city. Plenty of space for our little one to roam around the room. Would definitely recommend
Report this review
Annie H. Couples New Zealand, May 20, 2015
Will come back and stay again

Location, friendly & helpful staff, cleanliness
9
The Evolution Apartments were extremely central to everything. Getting into the city was an easy walk and other amenities were local also. The staff were helpful, friendly and extremely responsive. We will both recommend these apartments to others and stay again.
Report this review
Rachael S. Couples Australia, May 11, 2015
Great Location

Location, Price and Location
6.3
Stay was relatively good. Apartments are in a good location, close to the city. The apartment we stayed in had furniture that was a little worse for wear. The couch was torn and there was a hole in the wall. The couch and TV setup was also odd given that the couch could only fit one person on it and the TV was stuck in an area where it would be difficult for others to view. Other than that the apartment was in a great location and staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Garry N. Families with young children Australia, May 5, 2015
We'll be back

Immediately rectified complaint about a substandard 2 BR apartment assigned to daughter & son-in-law. Choice of apartment styles. Proximity to transport, Mall and Southbank
8.7
It suited our needs very well
Report this review
Stephanie R. Groups Australia, April 19, 2015
enjoyable

location good staff friendly tidy rooms
8.7
Enjoyed our stay only issues were elevator time waits as everyone checks in at the same time
Report this review
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location but not a 4 star hotel

location
6
They need to hire new hotel cleaners, as there was rubbish left from the previous guests still in our room. In the first room we paid extra for wireless internet, but after visiting reception twice, the staff couldn't get it working either, it was discovered the modem had been stolen. They moved us to a new room on a lower level, the internet worked in the room but the clothes dryer was not working and the kettle didn't work. Overall I wouldn't stay there again.....
Report this review
Iain F. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
New Years Stay

Spacious room, View, Pool & BBQ area & sky Lounge
7.7
Had a fantastic stay, room, pool & BBQ area & Sky Lounge were great but with only 2 lifts it was a long wait on several occassions especially on New Years Eve. I would stay again.
Report this review
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Happy New Year

River View, common function room and pool area
9.3
Loved it
Report this review
Matthew C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
evolution apartments

awesome views, friendly staff & great location
9.7
Evolution apartments is my choice of accommodation when staying in Brisbane. Great location, awesome views and friendly service.
Report this review
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Evolution Apartment

Views, Space, Cleanliness
7.7
It's a serviced apartment and I always stay at Evolution Apartments when I visit Brisbane.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evolution Apartments BrisbaneEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Entrance - Tank StreetEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 1 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - 2 Bedroom ApartmentEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BathroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - EntranceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ViewEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ViewEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Sports and ActivitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Recreational FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ViewEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BBQ area Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01