or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evolution Apartments

18 Tank Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Ballroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings
Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
166 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (166)
Sort by:
Anthony S. Families with young children Australia, January 8, 2015
Great location but not a 4 star hotel

location
6
They need to hire new hotel cleaners, as there was rubbish left from the previous guests still in our room. In the first room we paid extra for wireless internet, but after visiting reception twice, the staff couldn't get it working either, it was discovered the modem had been stolen. They moved us to a new room on a lower level, the internet worked in the room but the clothes dryer was not working and the kettle didn't work. Overall I wouldn't stay there again.....
Iain F. Families with young children Australia, January 2, 2015
New Years Stay

Spacious room, View, Pool & BBQ area & sky Lounge
7.7
Had a fantastic stay, room, pool & BBQ area & Sky Lounge were great but with only 2 lifts it was a long wait on several occassions especially on New Years Eve. I would stay again.
Stephen Y. Couples Australia, January 1, 2015
Happy New Year

River View, common function room and pool area
9.3
Loved it
Matthew C. Couples Australia, December 20, 2014
evolution apartments

awesome views, friendly staff & great location
9.7
Evolution apartments is my choice of accommodation when staying in Brisbane. Great location, awesome views and friendly service.
Yee L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Evolution Apartment

Views, Space, Cleanliness
7.7
It's a serviced apartment and I always stay at Evolution Apartments when I visit Brisbane.
Andrew C. Families with older children Singapore, December 4, 2014
Good Location. Nice view.

Location and view.
7.7
Comfortable and clean.
Ruth M. Groups Australia, November 30, 2014
Nice little spot for a getaway

Staff, cleanliness, location
9
The accommodation was comfortable and clean. The beds were seriously comfortable and the pillows even better with different types to choose from. The staff were professional and polite. Nothing was a problem. Being close to the activities at South Bank and just a short walk into the CBD were bonuses. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and would definitely book Evolution again. The lifts were a little slow and the shower needed a bit more force but other than that there were no issues.
Ashish A. Business travelers Australia, November 25, 2014
Ideal location

Easy walk to Southbank convention centre, and also convenient to downtown shopping precinct. Also awesome views from Sky Lounge.
6.3
Very comfortable. Good sized apartment facing back to city- no views but quiet.
Michael M. Families with young children New Zealand, November 9, 2014
Nice clean and quiet hotel

Rooms were very clean, staff friendly and big rooms
7.3
Great stay, one bedroom apartment was spacious and clean. Location is about 5mins walk to the CBD. Friendly staff so would recommend
Tonia M. Couples United Kingdom, October 22, 2014
Nice views, good location

Location, views, well equipped
7
We stayed at elvolution for 4 nights in a 1 bedroom apartment, the first night was not a good night as we were in a corner room next to the lift which we heard going up and down all night, however the staff were very good and moved us the next day to a much better room. Fully equipped with dishwasher, washer and drying machines with powder supplied. A clean and spacious room complete with wifi. They had a sky lounge seating area which was very nice and bbq grills for useage, gym small but ok. Pool looked ok but didn't get to use. Ideally located for South bank, shops, bars, train station. Airport about 15/20 mins away costing around $55 in a taxi, we decided to get train back to airport as only 5minutes up the road which cost $30 taking you right into airport.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evolution Apartments BrisbaneEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BedroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BallroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05