or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Evolution Apartments

18 Tank Street, Brisbane City Center, Brisbane, Australia 4000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lounge Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Bedroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Lobby Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Kitchen Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Ballroom Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Exterior
Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming Pool Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Facilities Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Surroundings Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/Terrace Evolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness Room
Area: Brisbane City Center Number of Rooms: 178
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (150)
Sort by:
Douglas O. Business travelers Australia, September 27, 2014
Great location, views & convenience

Location, Room size, views
7.7
Good expereience
Jenna G. Families with young children Australia, September 26, 2014
Generally Happy with Stay

1. Within walking distance to Mall. 2. Bridge lead directly over to South Bank, 3. Great views of city
6.3
Travelling with three small children is a challenge in itself. We appreciated that it was not too far to walk to anything that we wanted to see. The overall size of the unit was good as it provided space for us to fit the boys. The general cleanliness of the unit could improve with a thorough clean but was fairly good.
Rachael S. Couples Australia, September 22, 2014
Good value, great location

Location, price and service
9
Very comfortable Apartments in a good location.
Katrina S. Groups New Zealand, September 19, 2014
excellent place

location, price and space
10
awesome view, close to food and shops would greatly recommend this place and will definitely stay again
Benjamin C. Couples Thailand, September 12, 2014
Over priced and under quality

location
4.3
The location was nice. That's about all i have to say that is positive. The sheets had hair on them, there was dust throughout the apartment the bed was horridly uncomfortable, there was an unsightly stain on the window blinds and the aircon didn't work properly. When we asked rececption how to fix it, they told us these overly complicated instructions that didn't actually work and when we told them this they said "we aren't really sure how they work either". Certainly over priced considering other places we could have stayed in the same location such as Oaks etc
Pene M. Families with young children Australia, September 7, 2014
Advertised as 114 Sqm, only 74Sqm! Tiny!

Location, right on footbridge to Southbank. Nice rooms (just smaller than we expected). Good facilities, pool, gym BBQ & TV area great to use.
7.3
We were very disappointed upon arrival as the apartment was listed on Agoda as 114 sqm's & we usually stay elsewhere (where the apartment is 106 sq.'s) for the same price, so we were very shocked when we found ourselves in a small apartment, not the large spacious one we were expecting. Overall the apartment & location were good, intact we were quite happy with everything except the size and the fact that we were charged for car parking which was also not mentioned on Agoda (the cost to hire a cot was listed but not the car parking?? Bizarre). Would we stay here again- only if our usual more spacious apartments were booked as they cost the same as these (probably less once you ad the %25 a day car parking we got asked for).
Tegan E. Groups Australia, August 31, 2014
Amazing view

The view, comfort of the room, Location
9.7
Olha B. Business travelers Australia, August 28, 2014
Would stay again

Location,location, location
8
Very good
Jane L. Couples New Zealand, July 11, 2014
Happy

Location, comfy bed, laundry
5.7
Good location for what we wanted, good size fridge and being able to do some laundry
Brendan B. Couples Australia, July 10, 2014
Great place to stay friendly staff great location

Location cleanliness and it had everything we needed
8.7
Fantastic the apartment was in great condition and very we'll presented

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Evolution Apartments BrisbaneEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Lounge RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BedroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - LobbyEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - KitchenEvolution Apartments Brisbane - BallroomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - ExteriorEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Swimming PoolEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - SurroundingsEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Balcony/TerraceEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Fitness RoomEvolution Apartments Brisbane - FacilitiesEvolution Apartments Brisbane - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C01