or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ Camelot Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
604 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (604)
Sort by:
Erin S. Families with young children United States of America, April 17, 2014
Good Deal, Bad Internet Connection

Price, Close to Destination, Comfortable Rooms
7.3
We stayed only on night during the week. It was a stop on our way home from Utah. The price was right, the room was comfortable, and the food was decent. The biggest issue we had was the internet connection. We had to pay a $20 resort fee to get connection and it was terrible. It was slow and never fully connected. If we had just wanted to web-surf it wouldn't have been a big deal. But, we had a serious, school related need. That was extremely disappointing.
Billy H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Great, friendly staff

price, location and staff
9.3
It was a wonderful stay and full of friendly, helpful staff! Especially Brenda at the front desk that checked us in. :)
Billy H. Families with older children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Friendly folks everywhere!

Staff, location of food court and easy access to other hotels/casinos.
9.3
We had a great time and was treated well by all the staff.
Thomas B. Business travelers United States of America, April 10, 2014
Odd Smells, Filthy Carpets, No Amenities

Close to mandalay bay, free tram to mandalay, elevators worked
3.3
The Excalibur is dated and dirty. The first thing you will notice is that the lobby REEKS of air sanitizer…it will make your eyes water. The rooms are bare bones - not even a coffee maker - with furniture you would walk by at a yard sale. Carpets are filthy and the whole place smells. Mall-like food court with bad fast food is the only dining option. It's a relic from Vegas opt the 80s that should be torn down. I stayed there because the conference hotel (Mandalay) was booked solid. Excalibur was almost next door and had a free tram -otherwise, it is free of redeeming values.
Chee W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 10, 2014
Very good and safe location to be staying at

location, casino, value for money
8.7
It was a very good experience staying in this hotel, the location is very good within 5 mins away from the airport and very accessible with their local bus.
James S. Couples United States of America, April 7, 2014
An average hotel stay

Everything is available if you want to pay for it. It's on the strip.
6.3
Our stay at the Excalibur was average. Nothing is included in the cost of the room, but the room. Everything is extra. You get charged to use the pool. You get charged to use the sauna/steam room/jacuzzi. You have to pay for wi-fi. The furniture was dated and worn. The view from my room was horrible. Had a great view of the casino roof and air conditioners. Would not stay at the Excalibur again.
Jeanna B. Groups United States of America, April 7, 2014
Adequate

Close to publice transportation, easy check out & nice view
7.7
My stay at Excalibur was nice. They are close to public transportation. It is a tad further down the strip from other attractions tho. My only issue was the cleaning staff. The carpet in the room was not thoroughly vacuumed, and the garbage was only taken out if it were in trash bins. Yet the bins are so small that not all trash would fit, and would be left in the room.
Isabel F. Couples United States of America, April 5, 2014
not what i expected (in a bad way)

location
6
the hotel was beautiful on the outside but when i walked into my room, it was the complete opposite. the room was shabby, run down, and dirty. they totally lied about being a 3.5 star hotel.they are more like a 2 star hotel. i found a huge toe nail clipping on the bathroom floor, the furnishings and fixtures were old and dingy, the rug was dirty, and there was no wife available in the rooms. horrible. if i wanted a motel-quality room, i would have just stayed in the motel right across the street and not paid top dollar at the excalibur motel. they should be honest about what they are- a motel! i feel ripped off!! and as far as the staff, they were nice they seem seriously understaffed. this place was just another foreign-owned business that cares more about maximizing its profits than it does about its clients. i'll never come back.
Jessica B. Couples United States of America, March 31, 2014
it was nice

good location
8.3
It was an alright experience. We were looking forward to swimming but the pool was FREEZING. I am currently pregnant and have gestational diabetes which my insulin needs to be refrigerated and it cost me to rent a mini fridge! That was extra money I was not planning on spending. But other than that it was a nice time and the hotel was in a good location.
Pei C. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 30, 2014
good located hotel

location
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Hotel InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3C05