Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1151 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1151)
Sort by:
Zhi X. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
All very good expect WIFI

location, comfort room,
8
WIFI is shared in casino with no password. Sooooooooooo slow.
Report this review
David M. Families with older children United States of America, July 30, 2015
Good value

Value, location (walking distance to Mandalay Bay, MGM), good room
7.7
Stayed hete with teenage kids for basketball tournament thought it was good value for the money....Easy access to everything, yet far away from heart of Strip to avoid sleaze.
Report this review
Cochey C. Groups United States of America, July 30, 2015
Great place to stay along the strip

The location is good and the new buffet is great in the morning.
7
Report this review
Eddie M. Families with young children United States of America, July 26, 2015
Ok

food court, pool,buffet
6.7
the parking was terrible took me over a hour to find parking because vallet was full, noisy guests and had someone steal do not disturb sign from door as well as people knocking and taking off.
Report this review
Tammy T. Families with older children United States of America, July 22, 2015
not what we paid for.

-
3.7
We arrived to find only 1 room was reserved when we booked 2 then had to wait 20 minutes after finding our confirmation email for them to call and varify then another 10 minutes to find rooms near each other so after all that confusion in a bit lobby we get to the room to have to smells like cigarettes and wet smell. My daughter always wanted to stay here so for her 12th bday we surprised her. Well the hotel itself was amazingly beautiful but our room was unacceptable. Also they forgot our big towel in the bathroom.
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2015
It was ok

The food court had a good variety. Workout room was really nice. Pool area was great, but water was so cold.
6.3
I'm not sure I'd stay there again, but my stay wasn't bad.
Report this review
Djap M. Families with young children Indonesia, July 18, 2015
nice hotel

food court , fun dungeon, good location
6.3
the hotel was okay, the swimming pool very crowded though. no (complimentary) bottled water provided in the room location was good
Report this review
William D. Solo travelers United States of America, July 13, 2015
WiFi not working was annoying.

Cheap drinks, close to shake shack and hooters.
6
Decent.
Report this review
Archibald R. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2015
great hotel

location,friendly staff,very clean.
10
Loved it will be back soon,thank you for a great experence.
Report this review
Philip A. Couples United States of America, July 6, 2015
Should have been nicer or less expensive

The three best things were being able to walk to Luxor and Mandalay Bay all inside, can't hear neighboring rooms. The Camelot Steakhouse
7
Our stay was meh. Upon check-in we got upgraded (paid a "discounted rate" plus the resrt fee), but I think we ended up in the non upgraded tower. The room was okay, but the lack of blockout shades woke us up at about 5:30AM every morning. Every time we did our walk thru the casino (pretty much mandatory, but expected) we were approached by time share sales people that wanted to get you cheap show tickets in exchange for 2-3 hours of your time. The office center does not have a box large enough to mail a laptop. You've got to go to the Fed Ex store at Mandalay Bay. It was an okay experience, but it seems like the hotel should have been a little nicer or that our cost should have been a bit less.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02