or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
1100 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1100)
Sort by:
Jerry S. Couples United States of America, April 19, 2015
.

.
8
Denise W. Solo travelers Australia, April 18, 2015
good location

If u want to eat somewhere that's different and fun go to Dicks
8
Marcus B. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Spring Break

the theme for my young princesses. convenience of eateries and attractions, poolside service.
7
Stay was nice and very memorable for my young daughters. Great first te experience for them And our niece.
Christopher L. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2015
Family vacation

Arcade buffet aminities
10
Great!
Kent A. Families with young children United States of America, April 6, 2015
Elevator Security Guard

Price, good beds, good AC
6
I had to deal with an annoying security guard at the elevator. I was carrying a full load of stuff to my room. It was obvious I was a guest there. When I got to the elevator, a security gaurd demanded for me to show my room key. I said, "Really?" He sternly said. "Yes!" I asked him again if he was serious. He said yes again. I had to set handfuls of stuff down and flash my room card. I then had to gather all my stuff back up and go to my room. It was a very annoying experience.
Joseph C. Families with young children United States of America, March 21, 2015
it's ok

it's on the strip, close to some kid friendly activities, & get view from tower 2, we were right across from New York New York
6.7
The main reason the stay wasn't as good was because of the smoke. It seemed to have less ventilation than the luxor and Mandalay Bay & some others we were in for periods of time. We stayed In non smoking and I still smelled smoke alot but I realized people were smoking a couple rooms down when they opened their door as I was passing by our last night there. We had alot of problems with the smoke, even a bloody nose. We were actually there for business but had our children and stayed there because it was close to where we needed to go & claimed to be kid friendly.Next time we will probably try staying at the Luxor, Mandilay Bay, or the Belagio, maybe even the Venetian. there's a free tram that goes from the Mandalay bay to the luxor & back. If you get off at the luxor you can take the pedestrian bridge straight to the Excalibur & do the fun dungeon or the tournament of kings if you have kids. And it was always a pain to find a place to park. We always parked really far away, we were there during march madness though so maybe that's why.
Janette F. Groups Canada, March 19, 2015
Fun time

Price, casino, restaurants
7.3
Good.
Dean M. Solo travelers Australia, March 19, 2015
average

value, food options, staff
7.3
Pathomjai K. Families with older children Thailand, March 18, 2015
Nice, clean, good location

Nice, clean, good location
8
Almost didn't get the room. hotel misunderstand about my booking. However, it is lucky for me to contact 3 phone numbers until I can talk to the staff. I need to contact hotel to ask and realized that problem's already solved.
Flor C. Families with young children United States of America, March 18, 2015
Pool

bell man front desk and room
10
The stay was awesome. We loved it! The only thing we were disappointed was the fact that they only had 1 pool open. We knew that it wasnt the season to have all the pools open but when 1 pool is extremely over crowed to the point there is no where to sit and the pool color was a dirty yellow color, you would think that they could have considered opening another pool to accommodate your guest. We had to skip the pool the last 2 days just because of that reason. My child was not happy at all. So we ended up PAYING another location just to go swimming. Another thing was those people harrassing every time you walk in or out of the hotel about going to see their resort and get free tickets for shows....it's a time share we get it!!!! Why spend almost 3 hours in a presentation when you can be out on the strip doing fun things! Overall it was a good stay I would say excellent but good. the staff was very helpful and kind.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B06