Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Suite Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of Kings Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf Course Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  Camelot
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
1230 reviews

1065 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1230)
Sort by:
Rosetina Q. Groups United States of America, February 11, 2016
We have good time with my family

Nice , good price , helpful
8.7
I happy for my trip
Report this review
Jin Y. Families with older children China, January 9, 2016
Over charged because of CES

big, fun, tram
7
It was pretty good, the hotel is so big that it exhausts me just from walking around. I went there during the time of a big convention so the hotel was 5 times more expensive than it should have been. It was a good stay though, we had a good time in Vegas
Report this review
Teresa P. Families with older children Australia, January 1, 2016
Comfortable

Clean
7.3
No complaints
Report this review
Pankaj H. Families with older children India, January 1, 2016
Recent stay at Excalibur

Location, room service and front fest staff
7.7
Rooms were substandard . No mini bar or even facility to make coffee
Report this review
Meenakshi A. Families with older children United States of America, December 30, 2015
Do not stay

Location,
5.3
My stay was not agood experience. I booked a 2 queen bedroom. They did not have one available so they gave me one with roll away bed. Which was hard as a rock. The TV broke during our stay. The food is very expensive.
Report this review
Shela T. Families with older children United States of America, December 24, 2015
Wonderful fun week

1. Casino staff very friendly 2. Rooms were clean 3. Checking in and out was fast
10
Report this review
Anita G. Groups United States of America, December 23, 2015
None
7.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Juan R. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2015
excellent

cheap, fast and easy
10
Report this review
Leticia B. Groups United States of America, December 20, 2015
Good time

Rooms,service,condition
8
It was fabulous
Report this review
Aditya K. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2015
Perfect hotel

Location Price Service
10
Everything perfect
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1065 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room King Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room queen


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08