Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1130)
Sort by:
Jungmun C. Solo travelers South Korea, June 21, 2015
I will not cone back to excalibur hotel.

location,people,cost
6.3
Very old. Dirty (smell not good). Not safety. Nobody thinking to help who hado problem in the travel.. Hotel just thinking earn the money.. no service..
Laticia W. Groups United States of America, June 18, 2015
nice hotel

the location
7.7
My Stay was ok. Next time I will not get a standard room because it's not a good view at all! Other than that, it was ok.
James D. Couples Australia, June 13, 2015
Fun place to stay.

Location, friendly staff, big rooms.
8
Got a great rate with Agoda, even with the USD22 resort fee collected by the hotel at check in. Big clean rooms, friendly staff, lots of dining choices, buffet a little expensive so we didn't try it. Overall had a great stay at The Excalibur, would stay there again.
Amber H. Families with young children United States of America, June 13, 2015
Very nice and very quiet room!

Housekeeping,(s)he did a great job! Pool,- I like that it had a shallow side for kids. Quietness and Comfort were great.
9.3
My stay was great and very comfortable. My only issues were that the parking sucks and valet was often full. Nothing was equipped for big cars. Our view was of the roof. I paid extra for a room with wifi for four days and only got 48 hours. The wifi was decent while I had it. I like that there is a security guard at the elevators at night. The room was wonderful and cleaned above satisfaction everyday while we were out. We are at The Buffet at the hotel and it was really good. The pool was nice because it had a shallow section for little kids and a lifeguard that stood in that section watching them. We had to sit in the blistering heat because we weren't one of those special members. The second time we went we were able to steal some shade from an opened umbrella. No one made us move so that was nice. I would stay here again for sure.
David L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 9, 2015
Comfort and relax

Comfortable friendly and value for money
7.3
Wonderful
Celestina D. Families with older children United States of America, June 9, 2015
the food

baja fresh was in th hotel
8.7
David L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 8, 2015
Stay at Excalibur

Good rate, clean , spacious and comfortable
7.7
Good
Katherine R. Couples Australia, June 3, 2015
Money grabbing, well located hotel

Close to action, pretty clean but just average old hotel
6.7
The rooms are ok but I won't stay there again. The sales guys swooped in and tried to get us to sign up for a show as soon as we walked in - not a big deal but the line to check in was 30mins long and we were already so tired! Then they hadn't received our booking info so we had to wait even longer. Had to pay an extra 'resort fee' of $22.80 that I wasn't expecting (but I realise now this is pretty standard) Housekeeping just let themselves into the room in the morning before check-out time while we were still in the room. The express check-out wasn't working, leaving us standing around again wondering what to do. Overall, for the price range, not bad but def not good!
Nayla T. Couples Australia, June 2, 2015
Review Excalibur

Cheap tables
5
Gwee K. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2015
Good value for its location

Good location, clean and value for money
7.3
Cost < USD50 per night. Great value! Room is big and clean. Location is great near MGM/New York New York at the south strip. Downside is no hot water for making coffee

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05