Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 1171 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1171)
Sort by:
Seyed M. Couples Austria, August 29, 2015
I paid the total peice by computer, but they charg

Excalibur Hotel
2.7
Very bad.
Report this review
Donna H. Solo travelers Australia, August 28, 2015
Great location

location, value for money, clean
8.3
Report this review
Monica B. Families with older children United States of America, August 23, 2015
Vegas trip

Casino food location
9.7
Report this review
Ernest H. Couples United States of America, August 21, 2015
la s

location
6.7
ok
Report this review
Byron W. Families with older children United States of America, August 18, 2015
A nice getaway for a few days

Location, family friendly and nice and friendly staff
8.3
The rooms could use a good make over ....to go along with the theme of the hotel....it's on the strip,so you expect a little more considering the other hotels that surrounds Excalibur.
Report this review
Sheila P. Solo travelers Philippines, August 18, 2015
Accessible hotel

Good location, front desk and gueat services respond to request veey quick.
8
Very Accessible, but there was no safe box in tower 2! But all in all it was a great stay.
Report this review
Rajesh S. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2015
Getting it right

Kids play area, food court,
6.3
Horrible start the girl at the front desk wrote down the wrong room number had to wait for a security guard and than had to go back all the way to the front desk with the guard to get the key card right but it ended up being that Danielle wrote the wrong number. She needs to slow down.
Report this review
Wei H. Families with young children United States of America, August 18, 2015
It doesn't care about people
3
I arrived around 11pm at the hotel, and the self-parking is already a big hassle. Then I had to walk thru the whole casino area from far-away corner to register, and I was given the wrong room#. Had to call hotel and the security lady came up and found that mistake. I complained to the supervisor, and she didn't care, offering me just late checkout while I told her I would actually do early check-out for my trip. My family couldn't get into the room for over an hour. I told the supervisor that I'd like to file a formal complaint, but she simply said she'd take care of it. What a big lie. Hotel charges me $28/day for so-called resort fee (didn't mention it while I booked it online), and I found it useless. Its pool closes at 6pm, so I couldn't enjoy it at all while I was out for the day. Wifi should've been just free as everybody else does. It's not in this hotel, and as part of so-called resort fee, we were given wifi access to just 4 devices, out of 4 people of my family! Are you kidding me??? I can only link 1 phone for each family member, and forget about laptops or pads. I ended up going to other casinos where I can freely just use the wifi anywhere. Will never return to Excalibur because it didn't care about people. If I could, I'd rather demand a refund.
Report this review
Brad B. Families with young children United States of America, August 14, 2015
Everything we needed

We enjoyed the pool, the location, and the room was very clean.
8.3
The physical hotel was just fine but I thought the prices to eat and the price of the shows made it very hard for an average family to enjoy.
Report this review
Mary V. Families with young children United States of America, August 9, 2015
Mary Velazquez

Restaurant
9.7
Great
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03