Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1344 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

claudia V. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Not statified with stay
When we first got to the hotel my kids were so happy to see the night life with an rollercoaster ride from our room window, then when the talbles turned my daughter came running out of the bathroom saying Daddy a bug is on the mirror so I went in and killed it but didn't feel clean about staying in this room so I called down to the front desk to explain what was in the room so the manager changed our room to a room that they call an upgrade which looked like the same room in a different floor no refrigerator, microwave. The manager explain to me that she will take off $37 for fees of parking, hotel for the first night but then my kids went to the window of the supposed to be an upgrade had a view of the parking lot nothing they were happy about so I called the desk to explain we got not what we had before because we were there for the kids pleasure so they was willing to change us the rooms for us the next day because they had no more rooms available with that view the kids enjoyed so we would have to wait till the next day to move again. This was the most unsatisfied stay at an hotel in Vegas by far we will never stay here again and to add to this I contacted the desk again to explain that this is not a supposed to be a vacation stay turned into a working room moving the whole stay here I think they should have done better by compensating us for moving around room to room . The manager told me that all hotels have this issue with bugs due to the heat and I just laughed because I never had this problem ever at any other time I stayed in Vegas this was like he was trying to shut me up with a bull you know what line bad come back if I might say need more training explaining things to guest .
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Danielle C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
A Midevil Vacation
The check in process was long, but the staff person was helpful and friendly. The hotel room was clean, but the bathroom wallpaper was peeling off. Parking was easy. The games for the kids were disappointing. They weren't staffed and we had to wait a long time to play. We ended up back in our room way earlier than we had planned. The kids were seriously disappointed.
Reviewed August 08, 2016

Merci S. from Northern Mariana Islands
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
It's ok.
I booked at resort tower and higher grounds but they give us a room in a first floor at Royal
Reviewed August 06, 2016

shaopeng C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Hotel is OK,
Royal tower is much better
Reviewed August 06, 2016

Steven F. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
All good
GR8
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Alan B. from United States
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Disappointed
Hallway, bedroom and all bed linen stank of stale smoke. Even changing room was too late to stop my clothes smelling if it! Gave me a headache!
Reviewed August 05, 2016

Laura W. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel
Was ok
Reviewed August 05, 2016

shaopeng C. from Taiwan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Hotel is old
We upgrade our room to Royal tower. The room is better than Resort tower. But, these is no coffee machine in the room.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

beatriz M. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
First and last time
First of all there is an early check in in which we did not mind however we had to wait one hour and a half to get checked in. There were about 8 customer service representatives however since the hotel was sold out there were many people trying to check in early. The hotel should off had the correct staff knowing how busy that weekend was goung to be. When we got to out room there was no toiletries I called the reception and after 50 minute of wait time I hanged up and told him to go to the store and get us what we need it. The following day I called the front desk to get a late checkout and took 1 hour to get an answer from the front desk. For the price we paid this hotel should off offer us alot more of what we received, never again.
Reviewed August 03, 2016

Allen R. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
good
don't like the smoking
Reviewed August 03, 2016