or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
887 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (887)
Sort by:
Gustavo R. Couples United States of America, November 22, 2014
There was no coffee maker or fridge in our room.

Location, food and poker area.
5.3
it was okay I just hated the fact that security asked for our key every single time we wanted to go back into our room., I like freedom I wanted to feel like we were home and I didn't get that feeling it felt kind of awkward having someone asking for your room key every time we wanted to just go back in our room and relax. I don't know what the purpose of that was but I honestly hated it that.
Gary S. Business travelers United States of America, November 21, 2014
Great location

Price, Johnny rockets , 5 dollar craps
9
Excelkent
Cleland H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
Excalibur Greatness

Staff, Location, Dining availability
10
Very comfortable and all necessary amenities available
Ross P. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Do Not Stay Here
4
It was no good , stayed in tower 2 on 18 th floor and the wifi did not get a signal, beds are hard ,no microwave in room no coffe pot in room, no fridge in room, every time you walk around people try to hard sell stuff to you, even if you say no ,next time you walk by they do it again., bartenders are rude , there are no good service restaurants ,they have all fast food joints on premises, horrible stuff, ...
Scott L. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
Too much Security at every tower Past issues?

Price value,
6
Won't be coming back, didn't like security breathing down your neck. Average value. Quick and friendly staff. Past issues maybe the Miage and MGM still made you feel safe. I like security that you don't see all around. Be careful of your belongings. They must have theft issues. Overall 3 stars. No bathtub in a Tower King room was dissapointimg and no closed closet. Clothes should not be seen.
Carlos S. Solo travelers United States of America, November 16, 2014
good

location clean
8.7
Very good
Earl B. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
NICE HOTEL TO STAY AT !

BIG CLEAN ROOMS….NICE BIG SHOWERS….COMFORTABLE BEDS.
9.3
WE REALLY ENJOYED OUR STAY AND ROSIE OUR ROOM CLEANER KEPT IT SO NICE FOR US.
James G. Couples United States of America, November 14, 2014
ok

location... fun ambiance ... decent room
6.7
The stay was...ok. Checking in BOG TIME. My flight was cancelled Monday and because I made my reservation with a third party, the staff at Excalibur were VERY rude trying to straighten out my reservation. Will NOT being staying here again and neither will anyone I talk to.
Jose B. Families with young children United States of America, November 13, 2014
Bad experiance
4.7
Got to my room and put the do not disturb thing at the door. Went out, when I came back I found that security has been in side my room because they found a weapon. They invited my family privacy, this hotel did not respected my do not disturb thing I put at the door. Walked around the room with sox only to find out they where rat poop in my sox. Security and staff were really rude really. Will not be staying in this or any casino affiliated with the Excalibur.
Cedric S. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2014
great

price
9.3
I really had fun gamble ate good and drink for free my type of spot

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A06