or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ Camelot Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
742 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (742)
Sort by:
Couples July 23, 2014
Should have went somewhere else

Best things about the hotel were the friendly staff and the location.
5
The buffet was awful. I reserved a tower view room but received a room on the first floor. The staff was very nice however for the 2 days I was there gambling at the slot machines, I never saw a waitress. If I wanted to drink I had to go get my own.
Melanie M. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good enough

Cheap eats cheap food good location
6
Ehsan B. Families with older children United States of America, July 20, 2014
A huge disappointment

Location, hotel architecture, nothing else!
4.3
It was nothing but a disappointment. We arrived on the weekend and had the first experience with this hotel. I knew from the reviews this was not gonna be the perfect stay but I was taken aback by the service quality offered. The parking lot was full (even the self park) which I can not understand why. I had to search for 30 minutes and there was not even a single guy to help customers out of that mess up. The staffs were friendly but there are too few for a busy weekend. Regarding the quality of service, the amenities of the room and the hotel itself, I still ask myself why did they charge me more than $160 for one room on the worst location in tower I, for only one night.
Heidy R. Families with young children United States of America, July 20, 2014
very pleasant

the upgrade to a better room. easy access to ohter casinos. kid friendly
10
My stay was wonderful definitely coming back!
Martin W. Groups United States of America, July 18, 2014
Have walk past bars.Room Too small.no microwave.

Excalibur Hotel
5
Parking Sucks! Very limited covered parking, No walkway to hotel.have to walk past bars to tower rooms. Good view.friendly staff.close to everything.
Malita B. Groups United States of America, July 17, 2014
Nice parking was bad

It was clean
6
Kevin C. Families with older children United States of America, July 17, 2014
Inexpensive room, A/C bad, could not rest

price, location, taxi service
4.7
The A/C would run inconsitantly, room got hot, AC set at 77 would kick in and be too cold, shut down and room would get warm again, could not rest at all. I thought beverage prices wee high, bottle of water $3 and venders on the strip selling same for $1, inconveinent to leave hotel for bottles of water. room was not clean, like it wasnt vacuumed, or the bathroom floor cleaned, hair all over the room. Did not really like the add on entertainment fee per day. Possibly the worst hotel I ever stayed at except for the cost.
Sean B. Families with young children United States of America, July 16, 2014
We all enjoyed it alot

Area, Comfortable, Great employees
9.7
The stay was wonderful the only thing i would change is placement of the hanging light we kept hitting our heads on it.
Wilhelm A. Groups Sweden, July 16, 2014
Two nights we only enjoyed the location.

Location
6
Ok hotel. Out dated and old. Room (we upgraded to a contemporary room) was old and not very nice.
Paul R. Business travelers United States of America, July 16, 2014
The bed was very comfortable, great night sleep :)

The room was alway clean, internet to do my work and the confort of the bed.
9.3
The stay at the Excalibur was great and good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B07