or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ Camelot Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
750 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (750)
Sort by:
Genia L. Couples United States of America, August 29, 2014
Great hotel Great price

The location...the slots...the room value
9.7
Very nice room...great price, and friendly staff
David M. Families with young children United States of America, August 28, 2014
Unexpectedly nice

The beds were sooooo comfortable. The price was unbeatable. Entertainment for the family without having to leave the building
9.7
Matthew R. Business travelers United States of America, August 27, 2014
good value

its fine
8
good
Cleophus T. Business travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
comfortable stay

room clean not smelly
8.7
quiet and comfortable only there for 1 night
Tushar R. Couples India, August 17, 2014
Decent overall experience

Affordable high quality buffet, security arrangements, express check-out facility
8
My stay itself was fine with one little disappointment. It was around the issue of check-out. I asked for a late check-out by a mere 1 hour. The check-out time was Noon and I asked for a 1 hour extension. I was curtly told that it would be $28 for the extra hour and I was supposed to come down and pay that upfront. If you have seen the lines in front of the counter, that would have eaten up the whole extra hour. So I just rushed through my chores and checked out in time. It feels wrong that they would nickel and dime you for the extra hour anyway, but even if they do, you should be allowed to pay for it when you actually check-out. The hotel is reasonably conveniently located on the strip and boasts a options rich casino albeit smoky at times. The buffet lunch was awesome and very reasonably priced all things considered. The parking is a little confusing (Self park is between Excalibur and Luxor) but nothing too difficult. They had a security guard by the elevators making sure that only hotel guests would be allowed into the lifts and that is comforting in Vegas. The check-in lines are long but move quickly. Overall, but for my check-out experience disappointment, I was quite happy with the hotel.
Haiyin Z. Families with older children China, August 11, 2014
Good location. Easy to go to other attractions.

Clean comfortable value for stay
8
Shelley D. Families with young children United States of America, July 24, 2014
Excalibur Las Vegas Review 7/2014

Tournament of Kings, location
6.3
Valet is the worst I've ever seen, self parking is terrible, check in line was crazy. First room I got, someone was in there so I had to walk all the way back to the front desk with my luggage...young kids in tow at 2:00am! Not a very happy camper.
Couples July 23, 2014
Should have went somewhere else

Best things about the hotel were the friendly staff and the location.
5
The buffet was awful. I reserved a tower view room but received a room on the first floor. The staff was very nice however for the 2 days I was there gambling at the slot machines, I never saw a waitress. If I wanted to drink I had to go get my own.
Mark K. Families with young children United States of America, July 21, 2014
ok hotel

location,game room for kids, free parking
7
no wifi in rooms :(
Melanie M. Groups United States of America, July 21, 2014
Good enough

Cheap eats cheap food good location
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse @ CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3B02