Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 1277 reviews

1103 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1277)
Sort by:
Artis H. Couples United States of America, May 22, 2016
Good location
5.3
Great location to strip
Report this review
Ronald T. Couples Australia, May 19, 2016
Facilities
6.3
Lack of sun beds around pool area most are kept in storage area until weekend we still the resort fee everyday
Report this review
Nghia T. Groups Vietnam, May 4, 2016
Hidden expensive.
5
The room is good, newly renovated in Royal Tower. The hotel is in good location, center of Las Vegas. I booked for a reasonable price at around 88$/2 nights but ended up while checked in with additional ~103.4$ for higher floor upgrade and resort fee (which is not clearly stated in Agoda info other than the other guests' comment.
Report this review
Steve R. Groups Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Resort fee didnt written when i booked the hotel
4.3
Resort fee should be paid 25$/night didnt written in agoda price last time. The room hotel quite old but clean, room facility minimal, good location, big room
Report this review
Dawn K. Groups United States of America, April 26, 2016
Ok for the price
6.7
as we were sharing the room between 3 adults, the price was decent. We were hoping for a microwave, refrigerator and possibly a coffee maker...but apparently not the norm for the area.
Report this review
Marilen C. Families with older children United States of America, April 20, 2016
Highly recommend
6.3
Buffett was not that bad for less than $40 you can eat all you want for one whole day.
Report this review
Bobby M. Couples United States of America, April 17, 2016
Nice
6
Good hotel nice views of the strip
Report this review
Donna L. Families with older children United States of America, April 15, 2016
Very good
5.7
Kids liked arcade. Smoky casino with no nonsmoking card tables.
Report this review
Patricia J. Couples United States of America, April 12, 2016
Great stayed
6.7
We stayed there for 3 three days, our experience was more than we except. The location is good, right on the strip. The room was clean and very neat. We also ate at the buffet there, we had breakfast, it was delicious, lot of option. I noticed all the staff were very nice and helpful. price and qualities were great, I would definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Vivek S. Families with young children United States of America, April 9, 2016
Missing Items
4.7
Missing Microware oven in room.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1103 reviews Next page
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room King Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tower Room queen


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05