or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Excalibur Hotel

3850 Las Vegas Boulevard South, The Strip, Las Vegas (NV), United States 89109 (Show on map)

Book now!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Exterior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming Pool Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness Room Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational Facilities Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/Cafe Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo
Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Restaurant Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/Lounge Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di Beppo Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Drenched Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Lobby Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Interior
Area: The Strip Number of Rooms: 3991

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
833 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (833)
Sort by:
Michelle R. Families with older children United States of America, October 23, 2014
great service

Friendly Staff all around. Free room upgrade at check in. Breakfast Buffet was great.
8.7
Stay was great. We paid $40 for a room and at check in got a room upgrade with a view of the strip at no charge. Downside was that only buffet was open for breakfast at 7:30 am as the food court didn't open until 8:00. Food at buffet was great.
Reshad S. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2014
It was the best hotel

Good ppl nice rooms n fun
9.3
It's was the best
William W. Groups United States of America, October 22, 2014
Not sure about agoda

Food and location
6.3
At times stressful. Was told upon arrival that my reservation was for the previous night even though my voucher had the correct date, was given a phone and told to figure it out
Emmy B. Families with older children United States of America, October 21, 2014
1st Excalibur Experience.

Affordable, courteous and helpful staffs, locations.
9.3
At registration we were given a room where the toilet do not refill right away. It took 10 mins to fill up the water tank. We called the front desk, Chris (the gentleman who checked us in) gave us another room right away and personally gave us the new keys to the new room. What a service! Stress level from a long drive went down right away. :) The security officers appeared to really be checking the guests who are returning to their rooms, giving me a sense of security.
Salvador H. Couples United States of America, October 19, 2014
great

food court was good
8.3
it was good
Jill M. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2014
easy on the pocket

cheap, location, tram
7.7
Lang Y. Groups United States of America, October 17, 2014
clean place to sleep

clean, nice staff, good price with promo
7.3
I probably won't be staying again. I paid the mandatory resort fee expecting free wifi but found out I had to have an ethernet port on my comp which my computer doesn't nor my phone. We did not plan on using any other amenities. They refuse to refund me my resort fee or comp me anything. They told me i could use the wifi in the lobby. We got in after midnight and the only thing i wanted to do was chill in my room and get a little work done in bed. Then, I realized forgot my toothpaste. I've never stayed at a hotel that didn't at least have little packets to send to the room. However. they did kindly direct me to the gift shop downstairs.
Alecia L. Families with older children Singapore, October 15, 2014
Will not stay again. rude sta and no WiFi in room

Buca restaurant, beautiful exterior, clean rooms
4
I've stayed in many hotels and have never written a bad review. This is going to be the first. I stayed in Excalibur for more than a week after staying at the amazing treasure island. We had problems connecting to the WiFi on the first day. I sought help with the concierge who couldn't care less and told me it's probably because I didn't close the other windows on my phone. When I told her it wasn't because of that and I had no problems connecting to the other 2 hotels I went to, she shrugged and rudely dismissed it. When I approached a second lady, she was worse and ended up clicking all the wrong buttons that werent related to settings or excalibur wifi and almost screwing up my phone and insisted it was a problem with my phone. When I attempted to take my phone back, she shrugged and said I wouldn't let her continue to do her thing so she can't help me further! She added on that the WiFi here should work on most phones but probably not my Samsung Note 3 Phone !Seething, I tried myself the next day and the WiFi worked. It was due to the connection of their website because we found out that other guest had the same issue. We paid for the new tower thinking it would be better than the old but boy were we wrong. Still no wifi in rooms, no fridge, no kettle. The buffet was closed for renovation and many people were literally pushing us for shows even when we politely declined. This went on for the 7 days we were there. The 2 saving grace would probably be Buca Italian restaurant! The other would be the housekeeper who was kind and helpful with our request. We wanted to extend our checkout time but was told that after 3pm we had to pay for a whole day's room charge. From 12 to 3 there would be a 28 or $38 charge. Overall, Excalibur could really improve on their service. We had another incident of pure rudeness with them but we shan't go further into that.
Robert D. Solo travelers Australia, October 14, 2014
Good Value and Location

Price, we booked in advance and received a good price, Location was good for us, Check in staff was proffessional and friendly
8
Good. Though not providing coffee or tea in room is really not acceptable.
Andrew T. Couples United States of America, October 7, 2014
excalibur what a great hotel

the ppl at the hotel was very nice and helpful
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV)Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SpaExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Fitness RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Recreational FacilitiesExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Coffee Shop/CafeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Buca di BeppoExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - DrenchedExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - LobbyExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ReceptionExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding ChapelExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - SuiteExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Tournament of KingsExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Golf CourseExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - InteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - ExteriorExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - The Steakhouse  CamelotExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - RestaurantExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Pub/LoungeExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Guest RoomExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Wedding Chapel Excalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Swimming PoolExcalibur Hotel Las Vegas (NV) - Spa

Customer Reviews - Excalibur Hotel, Las Vegas (NV)

AS-AGWEB-3A08